TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (563)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (9)
$400~$599 (64)
$600~$799 (83)
$800以上 (406)

出版日期


2019年 (10)
2017~2018 (9)
2015~2016 (13)
2011~2012 (45)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (530)
無法訂購商品 (33)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (559)

裝訂方式


平裝 (64)
精裝 (439)

作者


Dorothea Benton Frank (8)
Charles Todd (7)
Kimberla Lawson Roby (7)
Laura Lippman (6)
Alexandra Stoddard (5)
Carolyn Hart (5)
Dale Brown (5)
Elmore Leonard (5)
James Rollins (5)
Peggy Post (5)
Diane Mott Davidson (4)
Faye Kellerman (4)
Jefferson Bass (4)
Jill Shalvis (4)
Judith A. Jance (4)
Neil Gaiman (4)
Sophie Hannah (4)
Tim Dorsey (4)
Bruce Feiler (3)
Christopher Moore (3)

出版社/品牌


PBKMROOT (563)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

563筆商品,1/29頁

1.The Last Widow (Will Trent #9)

作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

The highly anticipated new Will Trent novel by #1 internationally bestselling author Karin SlaughterNew York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter returns with another electrifying thriller in the

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

2.The Woman in the Window

作者:A.J. Finn  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:平裝

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana Fren

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

庫存:3

3.When to Rob a Bank Intl: ...and 131 More Warped Suggestions and Well-Intended

作者:Steven D. Levitt; Stephen J. Dubner  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2015/12/09 裝訂:平裝

From the bestselling authors of the Freakonomics books, a compilation of their best blog posts from the past decade. Why dont flight attendants get tipped? If you were a terrorist, how would you attac

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

4.American Gods

作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2001/07/01 裝訂:精裝

The storm was coming....Shadow spent three years in prison, keeping his head down, doing his time. All he wanted was to get back to the loving arms of his wife and to stay out of trouble for the rest

定價:945元   優惠價: 75709

庫存:1
2019雙十國慶書展

5.Naked Came the Florida Man

作者:Tim Dorsey  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

6.Where Have All the Boys Gone?

作者:Jenny Colgan  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

7.Hunter Killer

作者:Brad Taylor  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

8.The Heap

作者:Sean Adams  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

9.Cemetery Road

作者:Greg Iles  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

10.The Self-Care Solution: A Year of Becoming Happier, Healthier, and Fitter--One Month at a Time

作者:Jennifer Ashton; M.D.  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/12/30 裝訂:平裝

ABC’s chief medical correspondent helps you ring in the New Year right with a resolution that’s actually doable: a year-long plan to improve your emotional and physical health—from giving up alcohol t

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

11.Rich Bitch ― A Simple 12-step Plan for Getting Your Financial Life Together...finally

作者:Nicole Lapin  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

12.The Ocean at the End of the Lane

作者:Neil Gaiman; Elise Hurst (ILT)  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

A beautiful, immersive, fully illustrated edition of Neil Gaiman’s beloved #1 bestselling novel, featuring illustrations by Elise Hurst.“Fantasy of the very best.”—Wall Street Journal“A novel about th

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

13.Cat Chase the Moon

作者:Shirley Rousseau Murphy  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

14.Exit Fee ― A Pike Logan Novella

作者:Brad Taylor  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:175元   優惠價: 79138

15.American Tantrum ― The Donald J. Trump Presidential Archives

作者:Anthony Atamanuik; Neil Casey; Howard Fineman (FRW)  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/22 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

16.The Boys from New Jersey ― How the Mob Beat the Feds

作者:Robert C. Rudolph  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.Murder, She Said ― The Quotable Miss Marple

作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Full Throttle: Stories

作者:Joe Hill  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Fireman and Strange Weather returns with a dark and ingenious collection of thirteen compelling short stories that showcase his ability to “push genre c

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Toward a Meaningful Life ― The Wisdom of the Rebbe Menachem Mendel Schneerson

作者:Simon Jacobson  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

20.the Lemon Sisters - Target Exclusive

作者:Jill Shalvis  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/06/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)