瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (767)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (37)
$400~$599 (132)
$600~$799 (112)
$800以上 (485)

出版日期


2020年 (227)
2018~2019 (31)
2016~2017 (7)
2014~2015 (8)
2012~2013 (8)
2012年以前 (449)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (733)
無法訂購商品 (34)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (5)
無庫存 (762)

裝訂方式


平裝 (186)
精裝 (520)

作者


Agatha Christie (11)
Dorothea Benton Frank (10)
Laura Lippman (10)
Charles Todd (8)
James Rollins (8)
Jenny Colgan (8)
Jill Shalvis (8)
Dale Brown (7)
Karin Slaughter (7)
Kimberla Lawson Roby (7)
Faye Kellerman (6)
Neil Gaiman (6)
Tim Dorsey (6)
Alexandra Stoddard (5)
Carolyn Hart (5)
Elmore Leonard (5)
Gilly Macmillan (5)
Judith A. Jance (5)
Meg Cabot (5)
Peggy Post (5)

出版社/品牌


PBKMROOT (767)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

767筆商品,1/39頁

1.Rebecca (Movie Tie-in)

作者:Daphne Du Maurier  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/10/20 裝訂:平裝

Now a Netflix film starring Lily James, Armie Hammer, and Kristin Scott ThomasDaphne du Maurier's masterpiece of modern suspense-a PBS Great American Read Top 100 Pick-now a Netflix film premiering gl

定價:595元   優惠價: 68399

庫存:4
外文館9週年慶

2.Death on the Nile (Moive Tie-in)-A Hercule Poirot Mystery

作者:Agatha Christie  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:平裝

Soon to be a major motion picture sequel to Murder on the Orient Express, directed by Kenneth Branagh, this movie tie-in of the beloved Agatha Christie classic sees legendary detective Hercule Poirot

定價:350元   優惠價: 73256

庫存:5
繁體&外文推理主題書展

3.Elevator Pitch

作者:Linwood Barclay  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/04/28 裝訂:平裝

The New York Times bestselling author of A Noise Downstairs and No Time for Goodbye returns with an edge-of-your-seat thriller that does for elevators what Psycho did for showers and Jaws did for the

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

4.The Last Widow (Will Trent #9)

作者:Karin Slaughter  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

The highly anticipated new Will Trent novel by #1 internationally bestselling author Karin SlaughterNew York Times bestselling author Karin Slaughter returns with another electrifying thriller in the

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

5.The Woman in the Window

作者:A.J. Finn  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:平裝

“Astounding. Thrilling. Amazing.” —Gillian Flynn “Unputdownable.” —Stephen King “A dark, twisty confection.” —Ruth Ware “Absolutely gripping.” —Louise Penny For readers of Gillian Flynn and Tana Fren

定價:560元   優惠價: 73409

庫存:3
繁體&外文推理主題書展

6.The Border

作者:Don Winslow  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:平裝

The explosive and sensational conclusion to The Cartel trilogy from the New York Times bestselling author of The Force.For more than forty years, Art Keller has been on the front lines of America’s lo

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

7.The Divines

作者:Ellie Eaton  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2021/01/19 裝訂:精裝

With the emotional power of Normal People and the reflective haze of The Girls, a stunning, compulsively readable literary debut set in a secluded boarding school, exploring the intoxicating, destruct

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

8.The Lost Boys: A Decker/Lazarus Novel

作者:Faye Kellerman  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2021/01/12 裝訂:平裝

Faye Kellerman returns with an atmospheric, face-paced mystery set in bucolic upstate New York, full of unexpected twists and turns that build to a shocking and surprising end—the latest thrilling ent

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

9.The Heiress: The Revelations of Anne de Bourgh ( A Pride and Prejudice Novel )

作者:Molly Greeley  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:平裝

In this gorgeously written and spellbinding historical novel based on Pride and Prejudice, the author of The Clergyman’s Wife combines the knowing eye of Jane Austen with the eroticism and Gothic intr

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

10.Body Love: A Journal : 12 Weeks to Practice Positivity, Create Momentum, and Build Your Healthy Lifestyle

作者:Kelly Leveque  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:精裝

Free yourself from cravings and food drama in 90 days with this practical and inspiring companion journal to Kelly LeVeque's bestselling Body Love books.When we are mindful about what we eat and how i

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

11.Trigger Warning ― Short Fictions and Disturbances

作者:Neil Gaiman  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:平裝

From one of the most critically acclaimed and beloved storytellers of our time comes a major new collection of stories and verse that pierce the veil of reality to reveal the enigmatic, shadowy realms

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

12.News of the World (Movie Tie-in)

作者:Paulette Jiles  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:平裝

Soon to be a major motion picture starring Tom Hanks as an itinerant news reader and Civil War veteran who agrees to transport a young orphan white girl raised by the Kiowa back to her relatives in th

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

13.Biohack Your Brain: How to Boost Cognitive Health, Performance & Power

作者:Kristen Willeumier  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:平裝

A neuroscientist’s groundbreaking, science-driven plan for revitalizing, nourishing and rejuvenating your most essential asset—your brain.Your brain is the most essential organ in your body. The brain

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

14.News of the World Movie Tie-in:A Novel

作者:Paulette Jiles  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:平裝

Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Tom HanksIt is 1870 and Captain Jefferson Kyle Kidd travels through northern Texas, giving live readings to paying audiences hungry for news of the world. An

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

15.Biohack Your Brain: How to Boost Cognitive Health, Performance & Power

作者:Kristen Willeumier  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:精裝

A neuroscientist's groundbreaking, science-driven plan for revitalizing, nourishing and rejuvenating your most essential asset-your brain. Your brain is the most essential organ in your body.

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

16.Agatha Christie's Poirot ― The Greatest Detective in the World

作者:Mark Aldridge  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

17.Searching for Sylvie Lee

作者:Jean Kwok  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/08 裝訂:平裝

New York Times BestsellerA poignant and suspenseful drama that untangles the complicated ties binding three women—two sisters and their mother—in one Chinese immigrant family and explores what happens

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

18.Celiac Disease ― A Hidden Epidemic

作者:Peter H. R. Green; Rory Jones  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 9599

19.Frontier Follies ― Adventures in Marriage and Motherhood in the Middle of Nowhere

作者:Ree Drummond  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/11/17 裝訂:精裝

A warm, hilarious collection of stories and reflections on family and life from the #1 New York Times bestselling author, photographer, businesswoman, and star of the Food Network show The Pioneer Wom

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Little Wishes

作者:Michelle Adams  出版社:PBKMROOT  出版日:2020/11/17 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)