瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (272)

商品定價


$200~$399 (42)
$400~$599 (71)
$600~$799 (145)
$800以上 (14)

出版日期


2020年 (44)
2018~2019 (84)
2016~2017 (74)
2012~2013 (5)
2012年以前 (58)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (251)
無法訂購商品 (21)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (7)
無庫存 (265)

裝訂方式


平裝 (22)
精裝 (210)
硬頁書 (24)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (19)
小學低年級 (3)
小學中年級 (1)
小學 (5)

作者


Mike Lupica (11)
Eric Carle (10)
Chris Bradford (8)
Oliver Jeffers (6)
Ruby Shamir/ Matt Faulkner (ILT) (6)
Lisa Graff (5)
John Flanagan (4)
Julie C. Dao (4)
Ruby Shamir (4)
Ammi-Joan Paquette (3)
Amy Ephron (3)
Anthony Horowitz (3)
Carrie Arcos (3)
Emily Barr (3)
Gregory Zuckerman/ Elijah Zuckerman/ Gabriel Zuckerman (3)
Jeff Mack (3)
Loren Long (3)
Loren Long (ILT)/ Loren Long (3)
Ruta Sepetys (3)
T. A. Barron (3)

出版社/品牌


Philomel Books (271)
PHILOMEL BOOKS (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

272筆商品,1/14頁

1.What We'll Build: Plans For Our Together Future

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

From internationally bestselling and world-renowned picture book creator Oliver Jeffers comes the companion to the #1 New York Times bestseller Here We Are!What shall we build, you and I?Let’s gather

定價:595元   優惠價: 59350

庫存 > 10
精選原文童書

2.The Fate of Fausto ― A Painted Fable (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:精裝

A quirky, cautionary tale from beloved New York Times bestselling picture book creator Oliver Jeffers!There was once a man who believed he owned everything and set out to survey what was his."You are

定價:875元   優惠價: 57499

庫存:9
中英文童書福利社

3.The Cat Who Lived With Anne Frank

作者:David Lee Miller; Steven Jay Rubin; Elizabeth Baddeley (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝

Told through the warm lens of a beloved pet, The Cat Who Lived with Anne Frank captures the life of a young girl filled with promise in a way that young readers can appreciate and understand, with art

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

4.Sisters and Champions ― The Story of Venus and Serena Williams

作者:Howard Bryant; Floyd Cooper (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:精裝

An inspiring picture book sports biography about two of the greatest female tennis players of all-time, outsiders who just happen to be sisters.Everyone knows the names Venus & Serena Williams. Th

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:10

5.She Persisted Around the World ― 13 Women Who Changed History

作者:Chelsea Clinton; Alexandra Boiger (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2018/03/06 裝訂:精裝

The companion to Chelsea Clinton & Alexandra Boiger's #1 New York Times bestseller, She Persisted. Perfect for tiny activists, mini feminists and little kids who are ready to take on the world.Wom

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

6.Peanut Butter's Delicious Colors

作者:Terry Border  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:硬頁書

What better way to learn colors than from food! Blue carrots? Purple eggs? Kids will laugh out loud at this new offering from the creator of Peanut Butter & Cupcake.Milk wants to give bows to all of h

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:1

7.An Alphabet (硬頁書)(美國版)

作者:Oliver Jeffers  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2017/03/07 裝訂:硬頁書

The New York Times bestselling alphabet/story book from the artist of The Day the Crayons Quit is now available in an abridged edition for the littlest learners! The perfect introduction to both

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

8.This is How We Fly

作者:Anna Meriano  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/12/15 裝訂:精裝

*“Truly enchanting.”—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)A loose retelling of Cinderella, about a high-school graduate who—after getting grounded for the whole summer—joins a local Quidditch league and fin

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

9.The Sky Above Us

作者:Natalie Lund  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/11/17 裝訂:精裝

From the author of We Speak in Storms comes a twisty, psychological thriller about three friends searching for the truth in the aftermath of a plane crash.The morning after their senior year beach par

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

10.Vessel of Promises: A Bookish Fable

作者:Ed Young  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:精裝

From Caldecott Medalist Ed Young comes a charming, accordion-style picture book about the life of a library. Rendered in gorgeous mixed-media collage, and in a striking, accordion-style format, Caldec

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

11.You Know How to Love

作者:Rachel Tawil Kenyon;Mary Lundquist  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/11/03 裝訂:精裝

A celebration of the power we all have inside of us to be loving and kind, perfect for fans of The Wonderful Things You Will Be and Oh, the Places You'll Go!It starts at the startwhen you can't even t

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

12.I Don't Want to Be Quiet!

作者:Laura Ellen Anderson  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/11/03 裝訂:精裝

One little girl just doesn't want to be quiet, until she learns how much fun she can have without making a sound--especially in the library.I don't want to be quiet, I'd rather be LOUD!I want to be HE

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

13.The Royal Ranger: The Missing Prince

作者:John F. Flanagan  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/11/03 裝訂:精裝

International bestselling author John Flanagan returns to world of Ranger's Apprentice in the fourth installment of the Royal Ranger series starring Maddie, Will Treaty's fearless young apprentice.Wil

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

14.She Persisted Around the World: 13 Women Who Changed History

作者:Chelsea Clinton;Alexandra Boiger(ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/10/20 裝訂:硬頁書

The companion to Chelsea Clinton & Alexandra Boiger’s #1 New York Times bestseller, She Persisted. Perfect for tiny activists, mini feminists and little kids who are ready to take on the world. No

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.The Shadow War

作者:Lindsay Smith  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:精裝

Inglourious Basterds meets Stranger Things in this dark and thrilling tale of power, shadow, and revenge set during World War II.World War II is raging, and five teens are looking to make a mark. Dani

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Good Morning Zoom

作者:Lindsay Rechler; June Park (ILT)  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:精裝

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

17.We Are All Equal

作者:P. Crumble  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

A diverse group of animals comes together to celebrate one very important idea: no matter our differences, we are all equal.We are all equal, let's shout it out loud. We share hopes and dreams, we're

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.She Persisted in Sports: American Olympians Who Changed the Game

作者:Chelsea Clinton; Alexandra Boiger  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/09/22 裝訂:精裝

From Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger, the #1 New York Times bestselling team behind She Persisted, comes a new book featuring women athletes who overcame and inspired--just in time for the Olympi

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Pages & Co.: The Map of Stories

作者:Anna James  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/09/15 裝訂:精裝

The third magical bookwandering adventure in the nationally bestselling Pages & Co. series, featuring Tilly Pages as she journeys to Washington, DC, to wander inside the books at the Library of Co

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Penny and the Plain Piece of Paper

作者:Miri Leshem-Pelly  出版社:Philomel Books  出版日:2020/08/25 裝訂:精裝

One little doodle girl takes control of her own creative destiny in this funny and imaginative book perfect for fans of Harold and the Purple Crayon!Penny lives on a plain piece of paper, with just on

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)