TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (8358)

商品定價


$199以下 (1837)
$200~$399 (3871)
$400~$599 (1698)
$600~$799 (768)
$800以上 (184)

出版日期


2021年 (4)
2019~2020 (398)
2017~2018 (484)
2015~2016 (1281)
2013~2014 (1335)
2013年以前 (4829)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (5860)
無法訂購商品 (2498)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (521)
無庫存 (7837)

裝訂方式


平裝 (4806)
精裝 (2853)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (28)
立體書 (6)
硬頁書 (584)
布書 (4)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (53)
學齡前 (598)
小學低年級 (43)
小學中年級 (70)
小學高年級 (6)
小學 (607)
國中 (72)

藍思分級


BR-220L (8)
220L-500L (196)
450L-620L (344)
550L-790L (548)
770L-910L (231)
960L-980L (20)
950L-1040L (52)
650L-7075L (602)
1000L-1100L (27)
1050L-1150L (11)
1100L-1200L (8)
1100L-1300L (12)

作者


Random House (COR) (205)
RH Disney (COR) (165)
Golden Books Publishing Company (COR) (153)
Dr. Seuss (118)
Stan Berenstain/ Jan Berenstain (86)
Not Available (NA) (64)
Gary Paulsen (62)
Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca (61)
Lurlene McDaniel (44)
Mary Man-Kong (43)
Leo Lionni (35)
Caroline B. Cooney (34)
Patricia Reilly Giff (34)
Wendelin Van Draanen (34)
Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus (31)
Richard Scarry (31)
Sylvan Learning (COR) (29)
Frank Berrios/ RH Disney (COR) (28)
Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont (28)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (8358)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

8358筆商品,1/418頁

1.Bowser: King of the Koopas! (Nintendo)

作者:Courtney Carbone; Random House  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2022/01/04 裝訂:平裝

Meet Mario’s main baddie Bowser—and all his minions—who make Super MarioTM fun in this all-new Step into Reading leveled reader!Bwahahaha! Nintendo and Super Mario fans ages 5 to 8 will love to read a

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

2.Nate the Great Box Set (共28本書)*附書盒*

作者:Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2021/10/01 裝訂:平裝

Nate, with the cool detachment of a Sam Spade, immediately plunges into his new and baffling case. Getting all the facts, asking the right questions, narrowing down the suspects. Nate, the boy detective who "likes to work alone," solves the mystery and tracks down the culprit. In the process he also discovers the whereabouts of Super Hex, the missing cat.

定價:5880元   優惠價: 683999

庫存 > 10
小山丘聖誕禮物季

3.Magic Tree House #31: Warriors in Winter (平裝本)

作者:Mary Pope Osborne; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/12/22 裝訂:平裝

Travel back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in this #1 bestselling series and meet the greatest warriors of all—the Romans!We are warriors! Jack and Annie have met knights, pirates

定價:210元   優惠價: 79166

庫存:5

4.A to Z Mysteries Boxed Set Collection (A-D)

作者:Ron Roy  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/10/13 裝訂:平裝

Help Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose solve mysteries from A to D in this starter boxed set of the first four A to Z Mysteries® books!Dink, Josh, and Ruth Rose are just regular kids with a knack for solving

定價:839元   優惠價: 79663

庫存:2

5.Magic Tree House #30: Hurricane Heroes in Texas (平裝本)

作者:Mary Pope Osborne  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝

From the #1 bestselling chapter book series of all time…Jack and Annie are caught out in the rain in the most dangerous Magic Tree House mission yet!Jack and Annie are on a mission! When the magic tre

定價:210元   優惠價: 73153

庫存 > 10
精選英文童書

6.Kiki's Delivery Service

作者:Eiko Kadono  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:精裝

Nostalgic fans of the Hiyao Miyazaki film and newcomers alike--soar into the modern classic about a young witch and her clever cat that started it all! Half-witch Kiki never runs from a challenge. So

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

7.Olaf Loves to Read! (Disney Frozen 2)

作者:RH Disney  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝

This Step 2 Step into Reading leveled reader is based on Disney Frozen 2, complete with over 30 stickers!Elsa, Anna, Olaf, and other characters from Disney Frozen and Disney Frozen 2 star in this Step

定價:210元   優惠價: 9189

庫存:3

8.5 Worlds 4 - the Amber Anthem (Graphic Novel)

作者:Mark Siegel; Alexis Siegel; Xanthe Bouma (ILT); Matt Rockefeller (ILT); Boya Sun (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/05/12 裝訂:平裝

Think Star Wars meets Avatar: The Last Airbender! Kazu Kibuishi (AMULET) says this graphic novel adventure is "a magical journey, as fun as it is beautiful!"In book 4, Oona Lee arrives on Salassandra

定價:455元   優惠價: 75341

庫存:1
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

9.Shut the Door!

作者:Robert Lopshire; Maria Karipidou (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

Unavailable for almost 20 years, a funny easy-reader about responsibility gets a fresh new look!When a little bear forgets to close the door to his house, he encounters a series of unwelcome (and unti

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

10.Real Pigeons Eat Danger (Real Pigeons 2)

作者:Andrew McDonald; Ben Wood (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt! The high-flying adventures continue in book

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:3

11.Pizza and Taco - Who's the Best? (精裝本)

作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

The first in a hilarious young graphic novel series about Pizza and Taco. Two best friends, lots of toppings…but only one of them can be the BEST, right? Fans of Narwhal and Jelly will eat this book u

定價:350元   優惠價: 75263

庫存:7
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

12.Stephen Hawking: A Life Beyond Limits (Trailblazers)

作者:Alex Woolf  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:平裝

Bring history home and meet some of the world’s greatest game changers! Get inspired by the true story of a famous scientist who changed our understanding of physics forever. This biography series is

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

13.You Are My Mother ― Inspired by P.d. Eastman's Are You My Mother?

作者:P. D. Eastman  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/03/17 裝訂:精裝

Illustrated with artwork from P.D. Eastman’s Are You My Mother?, this sweet little gift book about Motherly Love is ideal for Mother’s Day and a perfect choice instead of a card!What do you give the m

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

14.Hilo #6: All the Pieces Fit (精裝本)

作者:Judd Winick  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

"An action-packed page turner with heart!"--Dav Pilkey, author of DOGMAN For five books, Razorwark has chased Hilo through the Universe. Now the chase is over. Find out how the epic war between Razorw

定價:490元   優惠價: 73358

庫存:10
外文館10週年慶

15.When You Trap a Tiger (平裝本)(2021 Newbery Medal Winner)

作者:Tae Keller  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/28 裝訂:平裝

中文版《遇見虎靈的女孩》https://www.sanmin.com.tw/Product/index/007991440WINNER OF THE NEWBERY MEDALWINNER OF THE ASIAN/PACIFIC AMERICAN AWARD FOR CHILDREN’S LITERATUREA hopeful, heartwarming story of a girl disc

定價:315元   優惠價: 75236

庫存:5
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

16.Beyoncé: Queen of the Spotlight (Trailblazers)

作者:Ebony Joy Wilkins  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/14 裝訂:平裝

Bring history home and meet some of the world’s greatest game changers! Get inspired by the true story of one of the world’s most famous singers. This biography series is for kids who loved Who Was? a

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

17.Magic Tree House #33: Narwhal on a Sunny Night

作者:Mary Pope Osborne; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie! This time, meet famous explorer Leif Erikson and help save a narwhal!When the magic tree house w

定價:490元   優惠價: 73358

庫存:3
精選英文童書

18.Real Pigeons Fight Crime (Real Pigeons 1)

作者:Andrew Mcdonald; Ben Wood (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝

Spending too much time staring at birds out your window? Well take another look, because what looks like an ordinary pigeon might just be saving your butt! Meet the heroic pigeons secretly flying arou

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:3

19.A Little Book About 123s (硬頁書)

作者:Leo Lionni; Jan Gerardi (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:硬頁書

A board book about numbers for the youngest fans of Leo Lionni—inspired by his bestselling classics!Learn about the magic of numbers in this playful board book inspired by the works of legendary child

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:1

20.Grumpy Monkey Party Time! (精裝本)

作者:Suzanne Lang; Max Lang (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝

Everyone’s favorite New York Times bestselling Grumpy Monkey is back in this hilarious sequel about managing social anxiety and listening to your needs!Have you ever been a little anxious about going

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1