TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (1872)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1849)
無法訂購商品 (23)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (141)
無庫存 (1731)

商品定價


$199以下 (4)
$200~$399 (524)
$400~$599 (710)
$600~$799 (313)
$800以上 (321)

出版日期


2022年 (4)
2020~2021 (557)
2018~2019 (249)
2016~2017 (471)
2014~2015 (382)
2014年以前 (188)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1368)
精裝 (455)
盒裝 (5)
有聲書 (1)
立體書 (2)
硬頁書 (36)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (2)
學齡前 (263)
小學低年級 (4)
小學中年級 (2)
小學高年級 (8)
小學 (83)
國中 (29)
高中 (1)

藍思分級


220L-500L (5)
450L-620L (12)
550L-790L (28)
770L-910L (10)
650L-7075L (26)
1000L-1100L (2)
1050L-1150L (2)

作者


Rachel Renee Russell (42)
Dick Bruna (29)
Philippa Gregory (21)
John Sandford (20)
Santa Montefiore (19)
Patricia Scanlan (18)
Benji Davies (15)
Mary Higgins Clark (15)
Sue Hendra (15)
Abbi Glines (12)
Darren Shan (11)
Paige Toon (11)
Sophie Mckenzie (11)
Lynda La Plante (10)
Vince Flynn (10)
Becca Fitzpatrick (9)
Cassandra Clare (9)
Darren Shan (9)
Michelle Harrison (9)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster UK (1335)
UK Simon & Schuster Childrens (536)
Simon & Schuster Childrens UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

1872筆商品,1/94頁

1.Rock, Paper, Killers

作者:Alexia Mason  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2022/02/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:439元  優惠價: 79347元 

庫存:3

2.The Dragon with the Blazing Bottom

作者:Beach  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/09/02 裝訂:平裝

The first in a fabulously funny and hugely commercial series about a dragon who has lost his flame - but may just find fire elsewhere . . .Perfect for fans of The DInosaur That Pooped series. Sir Wayn

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:3

3.Eleanor's Eyebrows

作者:Timothy Knapman; David Tazzyman  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/08/19 裝訂:平裝

A hilarious, off-the-wall story about a pair of runaway eyebrows, now with a bold new cover look! What would you do if your eyebrows disappeared? Would you notice? Would you care? When Eleanor's eyebr

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:4

4.How Can You Lose an Elephant

作者:Jan Fearnley  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/08/05 裝訂:平裝

Meet Oscar, a boy who loses everything - his football boots, his scooter, even his clothes. Now meet Hugo, an elephant who never forgets anything! So when they find each other in the park they become

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:2

5.How to Track a Sabre-Toothed Tiger

作者:Caryl Hart; Ed Eaves  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2021/08/05 裝訂:平裝

Get ready to be transported to the Stone Age in the latest adventure in the bestselling Albie series! Albie is wondering what pet kind of pet to get when he spots an adorable kitten in his garden! The kitten leads Albie through some bushes and into . . .the Stone Age! There he meets a girl called Thorn, who reveals that the kitten is her pet. But where has Claw the kitten gone? Together, Albie and Thorn search for tracks - and meet lots of amazing animals on the way! Can you name them all?Ancien

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:3

6.Toot, Toot, Hettie! (Treacle Street 4)

作者:Kate Hindley  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/07/22 裝訂:硬頁書

It's a very busy morning on Treacle Street, and Hettie is waiting at the bus stop on the way to her Invention Workshop. Hettie really hopes that the bus won't be late today - she MUST make it to the W

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存 > 10

7.The Runaway Pea Left Behind (平裝本)

作者:Kjartan Poskitt  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/07/22 裝訂:平裝

We're on the way back from a big shopping tripBut the bag's caught a nail and it's started to rip. Dropetty PLOP! Now what could that be?All on his own it's a left-behind pea. Disaster strikes when Pe

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存 > 10

8.I Spy Island (平裝版)

作者:Sue Hendra; Paul Linnet  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/07/08 裝訂:平裝

Welcome to I Spy Island: the sunny new series from the creators of the blockbuster Supertato books! In the middle of the ocean, miles from anywhere is a happy little island who loves to play I Spy...

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存 > 10

9.If My Dad Were The Tooth Fairy (平裝版)

作者:Mark Sperring; Matt Hunt  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/05/13 裝訂:平裝

A hilarious rhyming romp exploring one child's fantasy about her dad having the coolest job ever - perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson. Have you ever wondered what would happen if your dad quit his bo

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:1

10.The Best Worst Day Ever

作者:Sophy Henn  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/05/13 裝訂:平裝

Arthur is having the WORST DAY EVER. So he runs away - nearly to the end of the garden. But when it's time to go home, Arthur's journey back is full of surprises and he learns how to turn a stomp into

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:3

11.The Duck Who Didn't Like Water

作者:Steve Small  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/04/01 裝訂:精裝

A wise, funny fable about how we don't need to like the same things to find our perfect palDuck is not like other ducks. Duck doesn't like water and is perfectly fine alone, thank you very much. But t

定價:714元  優惠價: 79564元 

庫存:7

12.Day the Screens Went Blank (平裝本)

作者:Danny Wallace; Gemma Correll  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/03/18 裝訂:平裝

A hilarious middle-grade road-trip adventure from bestselling author, comedian, and presenter Danny Wallace, with illustrations throughout from Gemma Correll. Perfect for fans of Liz Pichon and David Baddiel! Imagine if all the technology in the world just . .. STOPPED. When ten-year-old Stella wakes up to discover a world full of BLANK screens, her family, town, and in fact the whole world seems to have been thrown into chaos.And what about poor Grandma who is stranded at the other end of the c

定價:439元  優惠價: 79347元 

庫存:3

13.Me, My Dad and the End of the Rainbow

作者:Benjamin Dean; Sandhya Prabhat  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

My name's Archie Albright, and I know two things for certain: 1. My mum and dad kind of hate each other, and they're not doing a great job of pretending that they don't anymore. 2.They're both keeping a secret from me, but I can't figure out what. Things aren't going great for Archie Albright. His dad's acting weird, his mum too, and he all he wants is for everything to go back to normal, to three months before when his parents were happy and still lived together.When Archie sees a colourful, cr

定價:439元  優惠價: 79347元 

庫存:6

14.The Invisible (平裝本)

作者:Tom Percival  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

The Invisible is the story of a young girl called Isabel and her family. They don't have much, but they have what they need to get by. Until one day, there isn't enough money to pay their rent and bil

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存 > 10

15.We've Got Talent

作者:Hannah Whitty; Paula Bowles  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/02/04 裝訂:平裝

Sam and Olivia are VERY excited about the school play. They love signing, they love dancing, they love doing their own thing! But when the roles PERFECT for them go to someone else - they know they ha

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:8

16.Slug in Love: a funny, adorable hug of a book

作者:Rachel Bright; Nadia Shireen  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2021/01/21 裝訂:平裝

Doug the slug needs a hug. But who wants to hug a slug called Doug? Snuggle up with lonesome Doug on his search for love in this completely charming picture book which shows that you just never know w

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:6

17.Double Dork Diaries #6: Frenemies Forever and Crush Catastrophe

作者:Rachel Renee Russell  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/12/10 裝訂:平裝

A special bumper edition of dorkiness featuring Frenemies Forever and Crush Catastrophe from the bestselling DORK DIARIES series - now with over 45 million copies in print worldwide! Join Nikki as she

定價:494元  優惠價: 79390元 

庫存 > 10

18.The Irrational Ape: Why We Fall for Disinformation, Conspiracy Theory and Propaganda

作者:David Robert Grimes  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2020/10/29 裝訂:平裝

THE IRISH TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER 'An unstoppable page-turner. If our leaders were forced to read this book, the world would be a safer place' Richard Dawkins 'A beautifully reasoned book about our

定價:549元  優惠價: 79434元 

庫存:1

19.Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass

作者:Lana Del Rey  出版社:Simon & Schuster UK  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:精裝

THE HIGHLY ANTICIPATED DEBUT BOOK OF POETRY FROM LANA DEL REY, VIOLET BENT BACKWARDS OVER THE GRASS 'Violet Bent Backwards Over the Grass is the title poem of the book and the first poem I wrote of ma

定價:934元  優惠價: 9841元 

有庫存,下單後約需3個集貨天可出貨

20.The Lost Book of the White (精裝本)(英國版)

作者:Cassandra Clare;Wesley Chu  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:824元  優惠價: 79651元 

庫存:1