瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (382)

商品定價


$200~$399 (87)
$400~$599 (142)
$600~$799 (137)
$800以上 (16)

出版日期


2018~2019 (152)
2016~2017 (162)
2014~2015 (1)
2012~2013 (17)
2012年以前 (50)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (377)
無法訂購商品 (5)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (10)
無庫存 (372)

裝訂方式


平裝 (172)
精裝 (157)

作者


Suzanne Young (11)
Abbi Glines (10)
L. J. Smith (10)
Jenn Bennett (8)
Richard Paul Evans (7)
Robert Muchamore (7)
Shaun David Hutchinson (7)
Blake Nelson (6)
Mila Gray (6)
Scott Westerfeld/ Margo Lanagan/ Deborah Biancotti (6)
Caitlin Sangster (5)
Dawn Ius (5)
Emma Chastain (5)
M. Verano (5)
Sandhya Menon (5)
Sara Barnard (5)
Sarah Raughley (5)
Amanda K. Morgan (4)
Janelle Milanes (4)
Jessica Brody (4)

出版社/品牌


Simon Pulse (382)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

382筆商品,1/20頁

1.Winterwood

作者:Shea Ernshaw  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

Deluxe edition with special embellishments on first printing only.From New York Times bestselling author of The Wicked Deep comes a haunting romance perfect for fans of Practical Magic, where dark fai

定價:665元   優惠價: 75499

庫存:3
紐約時報暢銷小說

2.Alex, Approximately

作者:Jenn Bennett  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

In this delightfully charming teen spin on You’ve Got Mail, the one guy Bailey Rydell can’t stand is actually the boy of her dreams—she just doesn’t know it yet.Classic movie b

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

3.Starry Eyes

作者:Jenn Bennett  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:精裝

In this romantic dramedy from the author of Alex, Approximately, a teen girl’s way-too-ordinary life is driven off the beaten path when she’s abandoned in the wilderness with her worst adv

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

4.Love Blind

作者:C. Desir; Jolene Perry  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2017/12/05 裝訂:平裝

Shy high schooler Kyle Jamieson and Hailey Bosler, a musician with degenerative blindness, team up to tackle a bucket list of greatest fears in this compelling novel that explores what it means to tak

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

5.The Chaos of Standing Still

作者:Jessica Brody; Sarah Creech  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2017/11/28 裝訂:精裝

Over the course of one chaotic night stranded at the Denver airport, Ryn confronts her shattered past thanks to the charm of romance, the uniqueness of strangers, and the magic of ordinary places in t

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

6.The Nowhere Girls

作者:Amy Reed  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:精裝

Three misfits come together to avenge the rape of a fellow classmate and in the process trigger a change in the misogynist culture at their high school transforming the lives of everyone around them i

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

庫存:1

7.Love & Gelato

作者:Jenna Evans Welch  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝

A summer in Italy turns into a road trip across Tuscany in this New York Times bestselling debut novel filled with romance, mystery, and adventure.Lina is spending the summer in Tuscany, but she isn’t

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:1

8.Blackhearts

作者:Nicole Castroman  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2017/02/21 裝訂:平裝

In this stunningly creative debut “filled with well-drawn characters…and smoldering passion,” (Booklist) Nicole Castroman reimagines the origins of history’s most infamous pirate—Blackbeard.When Edwar

定價:420元   優惠價: 79332

庫存:1

9.At the Edge of the Universe

作者:Shaun David Hutchinson  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2017/02/07 裝訂:精裝

From the author of We Are the Ants and The Five Stages of Andrew Brawley comes the heartbreaking story of a boy who believes the universe is slowly shrinking as things he remembers are being erased fr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

10.Evercrossed

作者:Elizabeth Chandler  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2012/02/07

Now in paperback, the first book in a new arc of the New York Times bestselling Kissed by an Angel series!It’s been a year since Ivy’s boyfriend, Tristan, died. They’ve both moved on—Tristan to the ot

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

11.Dead Moon Rising

作者:Caitlin Sangster  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Shatter the Suns

作者:Caitlin Sangster  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/11/12 裝訂:平裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Our Wayward Fate

作者:Gloria Chao  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/10/15 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

14.Cold As Marble

作者:Zoe Aarsen  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

15.Cold As Marble

作者:Zoe Aarsen  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/10/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

16.Slay

作者:Brittney Morris  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:精裝

A Publishers Weekly Best Book of 2019!“Gripping and timely.” —People“The YA debut we’re most excited for this year.” —Entertainment Weekly“A book that knocks you off your feet while dropping the kind

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Smile and Say Murder / Hit and Run Holiday / White Water Terror

作者:Carolyn Keene  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:平裝

The world’s favorite teen detective is back, and she’s on the case. Keep up with Nancy Drew in this thrilling collection of mysteries full of intrigue, boys, and murder.In Smile and Say Murder, a seri

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Secrets Can Kill / Deadly Intent / Murder on Ice

作者:Carolyn Keene  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:平裝

The world’s favorite teen detective is back, and she’s on the case. Keep up with Nancy Drew in this thrilling collection of mysteries full of intrigue, boys, and murder.The world’s favorite teen detec

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Analee, in Real Life

作者:Janelle Milanes  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.The Lady Rogue

作者:Jenn Bennett  出版社:Simon Pulse  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:精裝

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)