TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (851)

商品定價


$199以下 (5)
$200~$399 (553)
$400~$599 (225)
$600~$799 (65)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2021年 (23)
2019~2020 (166)
2017~2018 (443)
2015~2016 (147)
2013年以前 (46)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (824)
無法訂購商品 (27)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (14)
無庫存 (837)

裝訂方式


平裝 (131)
精裝 (534)
硬頁書 (183)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (2)
學齡前 (30)

藍思分級


BR-220L (3)
220L-500L (84)
450L-620L (121)
550L-790L (130)
770L-910L (25)
960L-980L (7)
950L-1040L (13)
650L-7075L (114)
1000L-1100L (6)
1050L-1150L (6)
1100L-1200L (4)
1100L-1300L (4)

作者


Marianne Richmond (83)
Katherine Sully/ Helen Poole (ILT) (71)
J. D. Green (70)
Eric James (68)
Eric James/ Marcin Piwowarski (ILT) (66)
Eric James/ Karl West (ILT) (64)
Eric James/ Robert Dunn (ILT) (51)
Peg Connery-Boyd (25)
Bill Cotter (18)
Sesame Workshop (COR) (14)
Chris Ferrie (11)
Gemma Cary/ Tatio Viana (ILT) (10)
Sandra Magsamen (10)
Tom Percival (10)
Jen Calonita (9)
Adam Wallace/ Andy Elkerton (ILT) (8)
Barbara Esham/ Mike Gordon (ILT) (6)
Sheryl Berk/ Carrie Berk (6)
Ed Vere (5)
Lo Cole (5)

出版社/品牌


Sourcebooks Jabberwocky (851)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

851筆商品,1/43頁

1.I Love You So...

作者:Marianne Richmond  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2022/01/11 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

新書特惠

2.Dream Big, Little Pig!

作者:Kristi Yamaguchi  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2022/01/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

新書特惠

3.It's a Big World, Little Pig!

作者:Kristi Yamaguchi  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2022/01/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

新書特惠

4.What Can You Do with a Rock?

作者:Pat Zietlow Miller  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:精裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Ten in a Hurry

作者:Lo Cole  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

6.Ten in a Hurry: An Interactive Colors and Counting Book for Toddlers

作者:Lo Cole  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/10/05 裝訂:精裝

From the author/illustrator of Ten on a Twig comes an interactive picture book for toddlers that counts down a school of fish, color by color, perfect for fans of Eric Carle books.Ten in a hurry, swimming in a line... Watch out, Red GULP. Now there are nine.Watch the fish get eaten as the pages turn In this hysterical, deceptively simple picture book, ten little fish are minding their own business when a much bigger fish comes up behind them. As the pages turn, he eats them one by one, until the

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

7.Unicorn Night

作者:Diana Murray  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

After prancing the day away, it's time for unicorns to shine their horns, sing a unicorn lullaby, and wait for dreams to dance in their magical headsBefore going to bed, unicorns sweep up piles of dus

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

8.Brave Like Me: A Story about Finding Your Courage

作者:Christine Peck  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

Teach children to embrace their inner roar and become their bravest selves with the new Books of Great Character series that focuses on social-emotional growth!Wyatt is a lion, which everyone knows me

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

9.The Dragon Hunters

作者:James Russell  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/09/01 裝訂:平裝

Discover the magical adventures of the Dragon Brothers―includes bonus augmented reality so you can experience the journey with them!Away across the oceans,where few have dared to roam,upon a wonderous

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.The Storybook Knight

作者:Helen Docherty  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/09/01 裝訂:平裝

What's a knight's greatest power? Stories, of course! New from the author/illustrator team behind The Snatchabook!Leo was a gentle knightin thought and word and deed.While other knights liked fighting

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.Max the Brave

作者:Ed Vere  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2021/09/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Trap the Monster (硬頁書)

作者:Agnese Baruzzi  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:硬頁書

This silly and interactive die-cut board book helps little ones laugh at their fears and conquer monsters!Are you afraid of the big bad wolf? Now, you can put him in jail!Turn the pages in this deligh

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:3

13.Baby Biochemist: Enzymes (Baby University)

作者:Cara Florence  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2020/06/01 裝訂:硬頁書 藍思:720L

Leading scientific expert Cara Florance introduces kids to the body’s super-helpers: enzymatics!Create a chain reaction of learning in any child by introducing them to the world of enzymatics! Kids wi

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:1

14.Don't Shake the Present!

作者:Bill Cotter  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:硬頁書

Go on a festive and fun-filled adventure with Larry in the hilarious holiday edition of the USA Today bestselling series, Don’t Push the Button, which has sold over 500,000 copies!Larry is ready to ji

定價:315元   優惠價: 75236

庫存:5
外文館10週年慶-單75三73

15.There Was a Black Hole That Swallowed the Universe

作者:Chris Ferrie  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:精裝 藍思:490L

Spark creative conversations about celestial beings with this clever parody from the #1 science author for kids!There was a black hole that swallowed the universe.I don't know why it swallowed the uni

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

16.Unicorn Day

作者:Diana Murray; Luke Flowers (ILT)  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝

Hooray! Hooray! It's Unicorn Day!When unicornscome out to play.The most important rule of Unicorn Day is to have fun, fun, fun!The unicorns are celebrating their favorite day of the year, complete with rainbows, cupcakes, butterflies, and all sorts of joyful things. But when it's revealed there's an impostor in their midst, the party comes to a screeching halt...Will the unicorns welcome all and continue their fun in all its glittery glory? A clever, colorful, and over-the-top picture book about

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

17.Moon's First Friends ― How the Moon Met the Astronauts from Apollo 11

作者:Susanna Leonard Hill  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝 藍思:640L

From high up in the sky, the Moon has spent her whole life watching Earth and hoping for someone to visit. Dinosaurs roam, pyramids are built, and boats are made, but still no one comes. Will friends

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

18.Don't Push the Button! ― An Easter Surprise

作者:Bill Cotter  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:硬頁書

Don't miss the newest board book in this bestselling series.It's almost Easter and Larry can't wait, so whatever you do...DON'T PUSH THE BUTTON!

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:1

19.P Is for Pterodactyl ― The Worst Alphabet Book Ever

作者:Raj Haldar; Maria Beddia (ILT); Chris Carpenter  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2018/11/06 裝訂:精裝

From wacky words to peculiar pronunciations, get kids excited about language with this unconventional alphabet book from Raj Haldar (aka Lushlife)Turning the traditional idea of an alphabet book on it

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

20.The Holiday Heroes Save Christmas

作者:Adam Wallace  出版社:Sourcebooks Jabberwocky  出版日:2018/10/01 裝訂:精裝

This just in—breaking news from the North Pole!Santa Claus can't deliver presents on Christmas Eve and he needs backup. But not just anybody can help him—he needs the Holiday Heroes! This Christmas, i

定價:385元   優惠價: 66254

庫存:4
外文館10週年慶