TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (168)

商品定價


$200~$399 (4)
$400~$599 (52)
$600~$799 (25)
$800以上 (87)

出版日期


2019年 (19)
2017~2018 (56)
2015~2016 (13)
2011~2012 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (158)
無法訂購商品 (10)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (4)
無庫存 (164)

裝訂方式


平裝 (30)
精裝 (89)

作者


Janelle Brown (4)
Matt Taibbi (4)
Suze Orman (4)
Barbara Demick (3)
Rebecca Stott (3)
Rich Cohen (3)
Sana Krasikov (3)
Trevor Noah (3)
Victor Lavalle (3)
Yuval Noah Harari (3)
Adam Langer (2)
Anjali Sachdeva (2)
Arika Okrent (2)
Domenica Ruta (2)
Iain Pears (2)
James A. Levine (2)
Jim Robbins (2)
Lang Lang/ David Ritz (2)
Laura Lynne Jackson (2)
Laura Mchugh (2)

出版社/品牌


Spiegel & Grau (166)
Allen Spiegel Fine Arts (2)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

168筆商品,1/9頁

1.21 Lessons for the 21st Century

作者:Yuval Noah Harari  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/08/20 裝訂:平裝

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • In Sapiens, he explored our past. In Homo Deus, he looked to our future. Now, one of the most innovative thinkers on the planet turns to the present to make sense of tod

定價:438元   優惠價: 79346

庫存:4
新書特惠

2.The Cyber Effect ─ One of the World's Experts in Cyberpsychology Explains How Technology Is Shaping the Development of Our Children, Our Behavior, and Our Values, and Ou

作者:Mary Aiken  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:平裝

A groundbreaking exploration of how cyberspace is changing the way we think, feel, and behave   Mary Aiken is the world’s leading expert in forensic cyberpsychology—a discipline that combin

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:3

3.The High Mountains of Portugal

作者:Yann Martel  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2016/11/29 裝訂:平裝

“Pack your bags: Fifteen years after The Life of Pi, Yann Martel is taking us on another long journey. Fans of his Man Booker Prize–winning novel will recognize familiar themes from that seafaring phe

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:2

4.A Fraction of the Whole

作者:Steve Toltz  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2008/09/23

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

5.Running Toward Mystery ― The Adventure of an Unconventional Life

作者:Tenzin Priyadarshi; Zara Houshmand  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/11/19 裝訂:精裝

定價:980元   優惠價: 9882

新書特價

6.The Way of the Rose ― The Radical Path of the Divine Feminine Hidden in the Rosary

作者:Clark Strand; Perdita Finn  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

7.The Beautiful Ones

作者:Prince  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/10/29 裝訂:精裝

From Prince himself comes the brilliant coming-of-age-and-into-superstardom story of one of the greatest artists of all time—featuring never-before-seen photos, original scrapbooks and lyric sheets, a

定價:1050元   優惠價: 79830

8.Here All Along ― A Reintroduction to Judaism

作者:Sarah Hurwitz  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:精裝

A renowned political speechwriter rediscovers Judaism, finding timely insights and profound spiritual connection in its ancient practices and ethical traditions.

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

9.The Wolf Wants in

作者:Laura McHugh  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/08/06 裝訂:精裝

In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town. Sadie Ke

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

10.Stronghold ― One Man's Quest to Save the World's Wild Salmon

作者:Tucker Malarkey  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/07/23 裝訂:精裝

Discover the bold mission to save the world’s last great salmon habitat in a “remarkable account of one man who is making a difference in our time on this precious planet.”—Tom

定價:980元   優惠價: 9882

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)
新書特惠

11.The Way Through the Woods ― On Mushrooms and Mourning

作者:Litt Woon Long; Barbara J. Haveland (TRN)  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/07/02 裝訂:精裝

A grieving widow feeling disconnected from life discovers a most unexpected obsession--hunting for mushrooms--in a story of healing and purpose.Long Litt Woon moved to Norway from Malaysia as a ninete

定價:770元   優惠價: 79608

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

12.Signs ― The Secret Language of the Universe

作者:Laura Lynne Jackson  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝

A renowned psychic medium teaches us how to recognize and interpret the life-changing messages from loved ones and spirit guides on the other side.Laura Lynne Jackson is a psychic medium and the auth

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.The Last Pirate of New York ― A Ghost Ship, a Killer, and the Birth of a Gangster Nation

作者:Rich Cohen  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/06/04 裝訂:精裝

Was he New York City's last pirate...or its first gangster? This is the true story of the bloodthirsty underworld legend who conquered Manhattan--for fans of Gangs of New York and Boardwalk Empire.Alb

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

14.Last Day

作者:Domenica Ruta  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝

The fates of a cast of seemingly unconnected people converge during the celebration of an ancient holiday in a thought-provoking debut that brings to mind such novels as Station Eleven and The Age of

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.Last Day

作者:Domenica Ruta  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:精裝

The fates of a cast of seemingly unconnected people converge during the celebration of an ancient holiday in a thought-provoking debut that brings to mind such novels as Station Eleven and The Age of

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

16.Marriageology ― The Art and Science of Staying Together

作者:Belinda Luscombe  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝

A guide to staying together that combines the latest scientific data, personal stories, and expert advice, arguing that marriage is better for your health, your finances, and your happiness, by an awa

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Untitled ― Coming of Age With South Africa

作者:Trevor Noah  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝

A new memoir from the Daily Show host and #1 New York Times bestselling author of Born a Crime

定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.In Love With the World ― A Monk's Journey Through the Bardos of Living and Dying

作者:Yongey Mingyur Rinpoche; Helen Tworkov  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝

A rare, intimate account of a world-renowned Buddhist monk’s near-death experience and the life-changing wisdom he gained from it“One of the most inspiring books I have ever read.”&m

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

19.From the Corner of the Oval ― A Memoir

作者:Beck Dorey-stein  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝

NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • “[This] breezy page turner is essentially Bridget Jones goes to the White House.”—The New York Times “Obama administra

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

20.Life Will Be the Death of Me ― ... and You Too!

作者:Chelsea Handler  出版社:Spiegel & Grau  出版日:2019/04/09 裝訂:精裝

The funny, sad, super-honest, all-true story of Chelsea Handler’s year of self-discovery—featuring a nerdily brilliant psychiatrist, a shaman, four Chow Chows, some well-placed security ca

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)