瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (405)

商品定價


$199以下 (3)
$200~$399 (149)
$400~$599 (104)
$600~$799 (131)
$800以上 (18)

出版日期


2021年 (34)
2019~2020 (80)
2017~2018 (88)
2015~2016 (31)
2013~2014 (21)
2013年以前 (151)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (378)
無法訂購商品 (27)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (34)
無庫存 (371)

裝訂方式


平裝 (145)
精裝 (222)
硬頁書 (38)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (14)
小學 (2)

作者


Elise Gravel (20)
L. M. Montgomery (19)
Ben Clanton (16)
Marthe Jocelyn (9)
Marthe Jocelyn/ Tom Slaughter (ILT) (7)
Anna Humphrey/ Kass Reich (ILT) (5)
Charis Cotter (5)
Judy Andrekson/ David Parkins (ILT) (5)
Cale Atkinson (4)
Cary Fagan/ Zoe Si (ILT) (4)
Kelly Hill (ILT) (4)
Monica Kulling/ Bill Slavin (ILT) (4)
Arlene Alda (3)
C. J. Taylor (3)
Ed Butts (3)
Esme Shapiro (3)
Gena K. Gorrell (3)
Gilles Tibo (3)
Janet Hill (3)
Kallie George/ Abigail Halpin (ILT) (3)

出版社/品牌


Tundra Books (378)
TUNDRA BOOKS INC (27)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

405筆商品,1/21頁

1.How to Promenade with a Python (and Not Get Eaten): A Polite Predators Book

作者:Rachel Poliquin  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2021/02/02 裝訂:精裝

In this hilarious new graphic non-fiction series, a savvy cockroach shares wise tips and tricks to surviving an encounter with a charming predator who may (or may not) want to be your friend.Celeste i

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:3

2.Ten Little Dumplings

作者:Larissa Fan;Cindy Wume  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:精裝

If one son is lucky, then ten must be great luck indeed! But where does that leave an only daughter? Based on a true family story, this inspiring picture book about a different perspective tells the t

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:2

3.Maya's Big Scene

作者:Isabelle Arsenault  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:精裝

Maya’s imagination sets the stage for her friends to act out her feminist play. Can she make room in her queendom for the will of the people? A funny picture book about leadership and fair play for fa

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:4

4.The Barnabus Project (美國版)(精裝本)

作者:Terry Fan; Eric Fan; Devin Fan  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:精裝

In a world built for Perfect Pets, Barnabus is a Failed Project, half mouse, half elephant, kept out of sight until his dreams of freedom lead him and his misfit friends on a perilous adventure. A stu

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

庫存:5

5.Petra

作者:Marianna Coppo  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:硬頁書

The humorous adventures of an irresistible little rock who finds herself in constantly changing circumstances, this stylish board book celebrates the power of believing in yourself.Petra is a little r

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:2

6.Ray (精裝本)

作者:Marianna Coppo  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝

A humorous picture book about the adventures of a light bulb who embarks on an enlightening journey, from the acclaimed author-illustrator of Petra.At the end of the hall, near the staircase, is a clo

定價:630元   優惠價: 73460

庫存:5
2021網路國際書展-外文單73五70

7.Story Boat

作者:Kyo MacLear; Rashin Kheiriyeh (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

When you have to leave behind almost everything you know, where can you call home? Sometimes home is simply where we are: here. A imaginative, lyrical, unforgettable picture book about the migrant exp

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

8.The Bat

作者:Elise Gravel  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

Hilarious illustrated nonfiction about bats perfect for beginning readers. Conversational text and silly illustrations will have you up all night reading about the only flying mammal on Earth!Fast bat

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

庫存:1

9.The Cockroach

作者:Elise Gravel  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/02/04 裝訂:精裝

Hilarious illustrated non-fiction about cockroaches perfect for beginning readers. You'll bug out over this perfect pairing of humorous text and funny illustrations about this insect that's been aroun

定價:385元   優惠價: 9347

庫存:1

10.Narwhal and Jelly series (Book 1-4)(美國版)

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/02/01 裝訂:平裝

Narwhal: Unicorn of the SeaSuper Narwhal and Jelly JoltPeanut Butter and JellyNarwhal's Otter Friend'Hilarious and charming' - Dav Pilkey, bestselling author of Dogman and Captain Underpants The perfe

定價:1120元   優惠價: 75840

庫存:3
中英文童書福利社

11.Narwhal and Jelly 4 ― Narwhal's Otter Friend

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:平裝

Narwhal and Jelly…and Otty?! Exuberant Narwhal and skeptical Jelly test the waters of adding a new friend to their pod when they meet Otty the super-adventurous otter in the fourth book of this blockb

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:3

12.Albert's Quiet Quest

作者:Isabelle Arsenault  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝

Albert just wants to read his book in peace . . . why won't his friends give him some quiet? A delightful picture book about finding alone time from an internationally acclaimed illustrator.There are

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

13.Peanut Butter and Jelly 3

作者:Ben Clanton  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:平裝

“Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad.” —NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav PilkeyNarwhal's obsession with his new favorite food lead

定價:280元   優惠價: 9252

庫存:5

14.How to Give Your Cat a Bath ― In Five Easy Steps

作者:Nicola Winstanley; John Martz (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2019/01/22 裝訂:精裝

In this hilarious and clever "how-to," a little girl and a know-it-all narrator are thwarted by a cat who refuses to take a bath. The perfect read-aloud for fans of Snappsy the Alligator and Interrupt

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

15.Mary, Who Wrote Frankenstein (精裝本)

作者:Linda Bailey; Julia Sarda (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/08/28 裝訂:精裝

The inspiring story of the girl behind one of the greatest novels -- and monsters -- ever, perfectly timed for the 200th anniversary of the publication of Frankenstein. For fans for picture book biogr

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

16.Hedgehog

作者:Ashlyn Anstee  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:精裝

Hedgehog is hogging the hedge and won't let the other animals live there. In this humorous political allegory, he learns that it's not a winning strategy.Winter is coming, and the animals need homes.

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

庫存:4

17.Red Sky at Night

作者:Elly Mackay  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/05/01 裝訂:精裝

A memorable collection of weather sayings, beautifully arranged in story form and illustrated by renowned paper artist Elly MacKay.Red sky at night, sailor's delight. And, the next morning, when the d

定價:630元   優惠價: 75473

庫存:5
李貞慧《親子大手拉小手》

18.Petra

作者:Marianna Coppo  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/02/06 裝訂:精裝

The humorous adventures of an irresistible little rock who finds herself in constantly changing circumstances, Petra is a picture book that celebrates the power of perspective and believing in yoursel

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

庫存:1

19.Tilly and Tank

作者:Jay Fleck  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:精裝

A sweet and funny picture book that looks at the blossoming friendship between an elephant and a tank and encourages kids to make friends, not war.    Tilly the elephant is taking

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:2

20.Cinderella and the Furry Slippers

作者:Davide Cali; Raphaelle Barbanegre (ILT)  出版社:Tundra Books  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:精裝

Handsome princes, fancy castles, extravagant balls . . . in this girl-power fractured fairy tale, Cinderella learns that if it looks too good to be true, it probably is, and it's better to create your

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1