瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (10)

商品定價


$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (4)

出版日期


2020年 (3)
2018~2019 (6)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (10)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (9)

裝訂方式


精裝 (10)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (1)

作者


Aimee Lucido (1)
III Ra (1)
Kip Wilson (1)
Kwame Alexander/ Kadir Nelson (ILT) (1)
Lamar Giles (1)
Lori Mortensen/ Chloe Bristol (ILT) (1)
Mintie Das (1)
Raúl the Third (COR) (1)
Sofiya Pasternack (1)
Veronica Chambers (1)

出版社/品牌


Versify (10)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

10筆商品,1/1頁

1.The Undefeated

作者:Kwame Alexander; Kadir Nelson (ILT)  出版社:Versify  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

The Newbery Award-winning author of THE CROSSOVER pens an ode to black American triumph and tribulation, with art from a two-time Caldecott Honoree.Originally performed for ESPN's The Undefeated, this

定價:630元   優惠價: 75473

庫存 > 10
2020紐伯瑞獎

2.Nonsense! the Curious Story of Edward Gorey ― The Curious Story of Edward Gorey

作者:Lori Mortensen; Chloe Bristol (ILT)  出版社:Versify  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

A beautifully illustrated and lyrical picture-book biography of eccentric and beloved writer and artist Edward GoreyIn this lyrical biography of one of literature’s most creepily creative authors and

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.¡vamos! Let's Go Eat

作者:Raúl the Third (COR)  出版社:Versify  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

Little Lobo returns to share his love of food and wrestling in this delicious follow-up to Vamos! Let’sGo to the Market from Pura Belpré Medal-winning illustrator Raúl the Third.In this new Vamos! tit

定價:525元   優惠價: 78410

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Emmy in the Key of Code

作者:Aimee Lucido  出版社:Versify  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:精裝

In this innovative middle grade novel, coding and music take center stage as new girl Emmy tries to find her place in a new school. Perfect for fans of GIRLS WHO CODE series and THE CROSSOVER.In a new

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Anya and the Dragon

作者:Sofiya Pasternack  出版社:Versify  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:精裝

This lush tale of magic and dragons is a gem for any adventure-seeking middle grader and perfect for fans of Aru Shah and the End of Time.Anya and the Dragon is the story of fantasy and mayhem in tent

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Vamos! Let's Go to the Market

作者:III Ra  出版社:Versify  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

Richard Scarry’s Busytown gets a Mexican-American makeover in the marketplace of a buzzing border town from Pura Belpré Medal-winning illustrator Raúl the Third. Bilingual in a new

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.The Last Last-day-of-summer

作者:Lamar Giles  出版社:Versify  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

The Hardy Boys meets The Phantom Tollbooth, in the new century! When two adventurous cousins accidentally extend the last day of summer by freezing time, they find the secrets hidden be

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.White Rose

作者:Kip Wilson  出版社:Versify  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

A gorgeous and timely novel-in-verse based on the incredible story of Sophie Scholl, a young German college student who challenged the Nazi regime during World War II as part of The White Rose, a non-

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Finish the Fight!

作者:Veronica Chambers  出版社:Versify  出版日:2020/08/18 裝訂:精裝

This exciting collaboration with the New York Times will reveal the untold stories of the diverse heroines who fought for the 19th amendment. On the 100th anniversary of the historic win for women’s r

定價:589元   優惠價: 79465

10.Brown Girl Ghosted

作者:Mintie Das  出版社:Versify  出版日:2020/03/24 裝訂:精裝

We Were Liars meets Riverdale with a supernatural twist in this timely #metoo thriller about mean girls, murder, and race in a quiet Midwestern suburb.Violet Choudhury may be part of the popular cliqu

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)