瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (299)

商品定價


$199以下 (3)
$200~$399 (283)
$400~$599 (10)
$600~$799 (1)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2021年 (12)
2019~2020 (43)
2017~2018 (86)
2015~2016 (39)
2013~2014 (18)
2013年以前 (101)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (295)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (12)
無庫存 (287)

裝訂方式


平裝 (286)
精裝 (2)

適讀年齡


小學 (91)
國中 (11)

作者


Chris Grabenstein (10)
Johnson, Pete (10)
Wilson, Jacqueline (9)
Jacqueline Wilson; Nick Sharratt (8)
John Flanagan (8)
Fine, Anne (7)
Gantos, Jack (7)
Dhami, Narinder (6)
Philip Pullman (6)
Blackman, Malorie (3)
Ellen Potter/ Qin Leng (ILT) (3)
Jacqueline Wilson (3)
Jeanne Birdsall (3)
Jeffrey Brown (3)
King-Smith, Dick (3)
Mason, Simon (3)
Philip Reeve/ Sarah McIntyre (ILT) (3)
Pullman, Philip (3)
Rob Buyea (3)
Stewart, Paul, Riddell, Chris (3)

出版社/品牌


Yearling Books (195)
Yearling Books UK (104)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

299筆商品,1/15頁

1.The Jamie Drake Equation

作者:Christopher Edge  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝

From the author of The Many Worlds of Albie Bright comes another cutting-edge cosmic space adventure for anyone who's ever looked up at the stars and wondered about the universe. An exploration of the

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:2

2.The Many Worlds of Albie Bright

作者:Christopher Edge  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/05/28 裝訂:平裝

Fun science meets humor and heart in this adventure about a boy who is searching for his mother . . . in a parallel universe.   Stephen Albie Bright leads a happy, normal life. Well, a

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

庫存:1

3.Welcome to Wonderland #3: Sandapalooza Shake-up

作者:Chris Grabenstein  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝

"Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity--five stars!" --Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesDive into summer fun with this hilarious illustrated middle-grade series by Chris Grabenstein, New

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:4

4.The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝

A lightning strike gave her a super power...but even a super genius can't solve the problem of middle school. This smart and funny novel is perfect for fans of The Fourteenth Goldfish, Rain Reign, and

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:6

5.The Stars Beneath Our Feet (平裝本)

作者:David Barclay Moore  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝

"The right story at the right time. . . . It’s not just a narrative; it’s an experience. It’s the novel we’ve been waiting for." —The New York TimesA boy tries to steer a safe path through the pr

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:4

6.Sammy Keyes #18: The Kiss Goodbye (平裝本)

作者:Wendelin Van Draanen  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:平裝

The final mystery starring Sammy Keyes: “the most winning junior detective ever in teen lit. (Take that, Nancy Drew!)” —Midwest Children’s Book Review Sammy doesn’t go looking for trouble, but sh

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:3

7.Welcome to Wonderland #1: Home Sweet Motel

作者:Chris Grabenstein  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

“Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity—five-stars!” —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesFrom the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and co-author with James Patters

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

8.Welcome to Wonderland #2: Beach Party Surf Monkey

作者:Chris Grabenstein  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2018/04/03 裝訂:平裝

“Outrageous hijinks and nonstop hilarity—five-stars!" —Lincoln Peirce, author of the Big Nate seriesFrom the bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library and coauthor with Jame

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

9.#2: Mr. Lemoncello's Library Olympics

作者:Chris Grabenstein  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2017/04/25 裝訂:平裝

The much-anticipated New York Times bestselling puzzle-packed sequel to the award-winning Escape from Mr. Lemoncello’s Library! Welcome, boys and girls, readers of all ages, to the first-ever Librar

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

10.Moon over Manifest

作者:Clare Vanderpool  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2011/12/27

Winner of the 2011 Newbery Award.The movement of the train rocked me like a lullaby. I closed my eyes to the dusty countryside and imagined the sign I’d seen only in Gideon’s stories: Manifest—A Town

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存:1

11.His Dark Materials #3 : The Amber Spyglass (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Philip Pullman  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2003/05/01 裝訂:平裝

Lyra and Will, the two ordinary children whose extraordinary adventures began in The Golden Compass and continued in The Subtle Knife, are in unspeakable danger. With help from the armored bear Iorek

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

12.His Dark Materials #2: The Subtle Knife (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Philip Pullman  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2001/05/01 裝訂:平裝

PUBLISHED IN 40 COUNTRIES, with over 5 million copies in print in North America alone, Philip Pullman’s His Dark Materials trilogy -The Golden Compass, The Subtle Knife, and The Amber Spyglass - has g

定價:315元   優惠價: 5158

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

13.Jake the Fake Keeps His Cool

作者:Craig Robinson;Adam Mansbach  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:245元   優惠價: 79194

14.The Lonely Heart of Maybelle Lane

作者:Kate O'Shaughnessy  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/03/16 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

15.The Purloining of Prince Oleomargarine

作者:Mark Twain;Philip C. Stead  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:平裝

New York Times Bestseller!A School Library Journal Best BookA never-before-published, previously unfinished Mark Twain children’s story is brought to life by Philip and Erin Stead, creators of the Cal

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

16.Finn and the Intergalactic Lunchbox

作者:Michael Buckley  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

17.The World Ends in April

作者:Stacy McAnulty  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/03/02 裝訂:平裝

Is middle school drama scarier than an asteroid heading for Earth? Find out in this smart and funny novel by the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Every day in middle school can feel lik

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

18.Things Seen From Above

作者:Shelley Pearsall  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/02/09 裝訂:平裝

A shift in perspective can change everything.This brilliant novel from the author of The Seventh Most Important Thing celebrates kids who see the world a little differently.April is looking for an esc

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

19.How I Became a Spy

作者:Deborah Hopkinson  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.Nessie Quest

作者:Melissa Savage  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/01/19 裝訂:平裝

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)