瀏覽紀錄

TOP
本公司於1月20日(一)舉辦尾牙聚餐,門市營業時間調整為9:00-17:00,歡迎至三民網路書店訂購。三民書局,感謝您的支持與愛護。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (68)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (35)
$600~$799 (20)
$800以上 (5)

出版日期


2019年 (2)
2018~2019 (25)
2016~2017 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (68)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (67)

裝訂方式


平裝 (35)
精裝 (14)

作者


Lynda La Plante (7)
Louise Pentland (4)
Rory Clements (4)
Heather Morris (3)
Rosie Goodwin (3)
Anna McPartlin (2)
Chris Whitaker (2)
Christy Lefteri (2)
Harry Sidebottom (2)
James Swallow (2)
John Bellairs (2)
Michael Rutger (2)
T.M. Logan (2)
Wilbur Smith and Tom Harper (2)
Anton Du Beke (1)
Ayisha Malik (1)
Benet Brandreth (1)
Camilla Grebe (1)
Caz Frear (1)
Claudia Carroll (1)

出版社/品牌


Zaffre Publishing UK (68)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

68筆商品,1/4頁

1.Widows (Film Tie-In)

作者:Lynda La Plante  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:平裝

The groundbreaking thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama and the basis for Steve McQueen's major motion picture. WIDOWS is a fast-paced heist thriller with an all female cast you won't forget. Facing

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:4

2.The Women of Primrose Square

作者:Claudia Carroll  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/03/19 裝訂:平裝

Frank Woods at number seventy-nine Primrose Square is about to turn fifty, and nobody seems to care. His friends are all busy; his wife and children have other plans. After years of being 'Mr Cellopha

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

3.The Dangerous Kind

作者:Deborah O'Connor  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/03/19 裝訂:平裝

What if the people we trust are the ones we should fear? We all recognise them. Those who exist just on the fringes of society. Who send prickles up the back of our necks. The charmers. The liars. The

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

4.To Keep You Safe

作者:Kate Bradley  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

FOR FANS OF CLARE MACKINTOSH AND B. A. PARIS COMES A THRILLING NEW VOICE IN SUSPENSE WRITING. 'Brilliantly twisty' T. M. LOGANI had to save you, so I took you . . . When ex-soldier-turned-teacher Jen

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

5.A Year in the Château

作者:Sarah Long  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:平裝

When Nicola's husband, Dominic, retires they decide not to spend their days finding hobbies to fill the time until Countdown is on. Instead, they fulfil their life-long fantasy of buying a country hou

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

6.Time to Say Goodbye

作者:Rosie Goodwin  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/03/05 裝訂:精裝

Nuneaton, 1935.Kathy has grown up at Treetops home for children, where Sunday and Tom Branning have always cared for her as one of their own. She enjoys her life at Treetops Manor, surrounded by her b

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

7.Moonlight Over Mayfair

作者:Anton Du Beke  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/02/20 裝訂:平裝

Downton with dance, perfect!' Santa MontefiorePrepare to be swept off your feet by the romantic and irresistible new novel from Sunday Times bestselling author and Strictly Come Dancing star Anton Du

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

8.The Sinner

作者:Martyn Waites  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/02/06 裝訂:平裝

THE TENSE NEW THRILLER FROM THE 'MASTER OF SINISTER' (ANGELA CLARKE), FOR FANS OF CHRIS CARTER.Tom Killgannon, ex-undercover police officer and now in witness protection, is recalled to active service

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

9.A Precious Gift

作者:Rosie Goodwin  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/02/06 裝訂:平裝

A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Margaret Dickinson 'Rosie writes such heartwarming sagas' Lyn Andrews Nuneaton, 1911 When Holly Farthing's overbearing grandfather tries to force her

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

10.The Oath

作者:Klaus-Peter Wolf  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/02/06 裝訂:平裝

An atmospheric and chilling crime thriller from German bestselling author, Klaus-Peter Wolf. For readers of Ann Cleeves. If the system can't make them pay, then he will . . .Former chief of police, Ub

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

11.After She's Gone

作者:Camilla Grebe  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/23 裝訂:平裝

A case as cold as the season.An investigator who is missing.A killer ready to strike again.A profiler who can't remember.And a boy who holds their secrets in his hands . . . Psychological profiler Han

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

12.Lily's War

作者:Shirley Mann  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/23 裝訂:平裝

An uplifting and inspiring World War II saga for readers of Nancy Revell and Annie Groves. 1942, Manchester World War Two is in full swing and Lily Mullins is determined to do her bit for the war effo

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

13.The Dirty Dozen

作者:Lynda La Plante  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/23 裝訂:平裝

The gritty new thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama and the fifth book in the Sunday Times bestselling Jane Tennison series.Jane Tennison has worked hard to become the first female detective ever po

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

14.Hitler's Secret

作者:Rory Clements  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/23 裝訂:平裝

The most anticipated spy thriller of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Corpus.Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If Hitler is to be stopped, a new weapon i

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

15.Hitler's Secret

作者:Rory Clements  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/23 裝訂:精裝

The most anticipated spy thriller of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Corpus.Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and its allies. If Hitler is to be stopped, a new weapon i

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

16.Stasi Winter

作者:David Young  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:平裝

IN 1978 EAST GERMANY, NOTHING IS AS IT SEEMS.The state's power is absolute, history is re-written, and the 'truth' is whatever the Stasi say it is.So when the murder of a woman is officially labelled

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.The Possession

作者:Michael Rutger  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2020/01/09 裝訂:平裝

Nolan Moore and his team of explorers arrive in the remote town of Birchlake, California to investigate its mysterious stone walls, built by an unknown hand.Their arrival is met with suspicion by the

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Cilka's Journey: The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz

作者:Heather Morris  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2019/10/03

Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her.Cilka is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Camp, in 1942. The Commandant at Birkenau, Schwarzhuber, notices her

定價:769元   優惠價: 79608

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Cilka's Journey: The sequel to The Tattooist of Auschwitz

作者:Heather Morris  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2019/10/01 裝訂:精裝

Based on the heart-breaking true story of Cilka Klein, Cilka's Journey is the sequel to the internationally No.1 bestselling phenomenon, The Tattooist of Auschwitz'She was the bravest person I ever me

定價:824元   優惠價: 79651

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Ghost Fire

作者:Wilbur Smith; Tom Harper  出版社:Zaffre Publishing UK  出版日:2019/09/05 裝訂:精裝

In this brand new Courtney Series novel by bestselling author, Wilbur Smith, comes an epic story of tragedy, loss, betrayal and courage that brings the reader deep into the seething heart of the Frenc

定價:1100元   優惠價: 79869

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)