瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (13)

商品定價


$200~$399 (4)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (4)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2018~2019 (6)
2016~2017 (4)
2012~2013 (2)
2012年以前 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (13)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (8)
無庫存 (5)

裝訂方式


平裝 (3)
精裝 (10)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (9)

作者


Mo Willems (8)
Carin Bramsen (1)
Dave Eggers/ Laura Park (ILT) (1)
Mo Willems/ Leuyen Pham/ Mo Willems (ILT)/ Leuyen Pham (ILT) (1)
Ross Burach (1)
Ross Burach/ Ross Burach (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Disney Pr (4)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (2)
Walker Books (2)
Disney Press (1)
Hyperion (1)
Hyperion Books for Children (1)
Little Brown & Co (1)
Random House Childrens Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

13筆商品,1/1頁

1.Elephant and Piggie: The Complete Collection (25本精裝本 附金屬書檔)

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:精裝

Gerald is careful. Piggie is not.Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can.Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to.Gerald and Piggie are best friends.Read all of Elephant & Piggie's funny adve

定價:5250元   優惠價: 763990

庫存:8
中英文童書福利社

2.An Elephant & Piggie Biggie! 2 (精裝本)(五合一故事集)

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Hyperion Books for Children  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:精裝

Catalog Copy:From award-winning, best-selling author and illustrator Mo Willems comes a bind-up of five Elephant & Piggie adventures to spark early-readers' imaginations. Titles include:1.  I

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:3

3.An Elephant & Piggie Biggie! 1 (精裝本)(本書包含5個故事)

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:精裝

Mo Willems, a #1 New York Times bestselling author and illustrator, celebrates ten years of Elephant & Piggie in this special bind-up collection: Today I Will Fly!; Watch Me Throw the Ball!; Can I

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

庫存:2

4.The Thank You Book (精裝本)(美國版)

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Hyperion  出版日:2016/05/03 裝訂:精裝

Gerald is careful. Piggie is not.Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can.Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to.Gerald and Piggie are best friends.In The Thank You Book!, Piggie wants to thank

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:7
中英文童書福利社

5.We Are in an Art-Ivity Book!

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2017/09/05 裝訂:平裝

Drawing! Coloring! Sculpting! Gaming! Puzzling! LOLing! It's all here in the first-ever Elephant & Piggie ART-ivity book. Elephant & Piggie are joined by a new face too: Art Vaark. Art the aar

定價:525元   優惠價: 79415

庫存:6
中英文童書福利社

6.We Are in a Book! (精裝本)(美國版)

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Disney Press  出版日:2010/09/14 裝訂:精裝

Gerald is careful. Piggie is not. Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can.Gerald and Piggie are best friends. In We Are in a Book! Gerald and Piggie discover the joy of being read. But what will happ

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

庫存:10
中英文童書福利社

7.Watch Me Throw the Ball! (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2013/09/05 裝訂:平裝

Gerald is careful. Piggie is not. Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can. Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to. Gerald and Piggie are best friends. In this book, Gerald is determined to teac

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

8.Pine & Boof ─ The Lucky Leaf

作者:Ross Burach  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/09/12 裝訂:精裝

Frog and Toad meets Elephant & Piggie in the first installment of a humorous and heartfelt new picture book series about the adventures of Boof the bear and Pine the porcupine, from the accla

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:1

9.Elephant & Piggie Like Reading! - the Itchy Book!

作者:Mo Willems; Leuyen Pham; Mo Willems (ILT); Leuyen Pham (ILT)  出版社:Disney Pr  出版日:2018/05/15 裝訂:精裝

Triceratops has an itch. . . so does Pterodactyl. . . and Apatosaurus. . . and T-Rex! But Dino-Mo reminds them all of the BIG rule: Dinosaurs do not scratch! What's an itchy dinosaur to do? Find out i

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Sleepover Duck!

作者:Carin Bramsen  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/01/02 裝訂:精裝

Join Duck and Cat - from Hey, Duck! and Just a Duck? - for an adventurous barn sleepover in their third picture book together! Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.It's Duck

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.There Is a Bird on Your Head! (平裝本)(英國版)

作者:Mo Willems  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2013/01/03 裝訂:平裝

Early chapter readers from a bestselling and critically acclaimed author Winner of Theodor Seuss Geisel Award for the Most Distinguished Book for Beginning Readers. Told entirely in speech bubbles wit

定價:384元   優惠價: 75288

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
中英文童書福利社

12.Abner & Ian Get Right-side Up

作者:Dave Eggers; Laura Park (ILT)  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2019/05/14 裝訂:精裝

A bestselling author and cartoonist team up to create a clever picture book perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie and Press Here.Abner and Ian are stuck sideways on the pages of their debut picture bo

定價:665元   優惠價: 79525

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

13.Pine & Boof Blast Off!

作者:Ross Burach; Ross Burach (ILT)  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/11/13 裝訂:精裝

Frog and Toad meets Elephant & Piggie in the second installment of a humorous and heartfelt picture book series about the adventures of Boof the bear and Pine the porcupine, from the acc

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)