TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (4)
原文書 (951)
簡體書 (2)
港版書 (3)
紅利兌換 (1)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (938)
無法訂購商品 (22)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (9)
無庫存 (951)

商品定價


$199以下 (10)
$200~$399 (22)
$400~$599 (102)
$600~$799 (57)
$800以上 (769)

出版日期


2022年 (15)
2020~2021 (74)
2018~2019 (98)
2016~2017 (120)
2014~2015 (92)
2014年以前 (557)

裝訂方式


平裝 (425)
精裝 (420)
有聲書 (9)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (2)
小學 (1)

藍思分級


770L-910L (2)
650L-7075L (7)
1100L-1200L (2)
1100L-1300L (3)

作者


Various (29)
Robert S. Levine (EDT)/ Michael A. Elliott (EDT)/ Sandra M. Gustafson (EDT)/ Amy Hungerford (EDT)/ Mary Loeffelholz (EDT) (7)
Thomas Carlyle (6)
Flavius Josephus (5)
Carol Lynch-Brown/ Carl M. Tomlinson/ Kathy G. Short (3)
Aliyyah Abdur-rahman (2)
Anna Mcglynn/ Rachel Fenn (2)
Avital Ronell (2)
B. Harris Cowper (2)
BROWN (2)
Benjamin Cooper (2)
Bernard Comment/ Betsy Wing (TRN) (2)
Bob Dent (2)
C. Storey (2)
Charles Dickens (2)
Christina Myers-Shaffer (2)
Christoph Lindner (2)
Christopher Moran (EDT)/ Mark Stout (EDT)/ Ioanna Iordanou (EDT)/ Paul Maddrell (EDT)/ Patrick M. Hughes (FRW) (2)
Claudia Johnson (EDT) (2)

出版社/品牌


ALPHA ED (39)
Palgrave Macmillan (28)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (25)
CRC Pr I Llc (22)
Peter Lang Pub Inc (21)
I B Tauris & Co Ltd (20)
Routledge (18)
Taylor & Francis (18)
Harvard Univ Pr (16)
Cambridge Univ Pr (14)
Brill Academic Pub (13)
Columbia Univ Pr (13)
Routledge UK (13)
Univ of Virginia Pr (12)
W W Norton & Co Inc (12)
Bloomsbury USA Academic (11)
Princeton Univ Pr (11)
Springer Verlag (11)
Continuum Intl UK (10)
Oxford Univ Press USA (10)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

960筆商品,1/48頁

1.Scottish Literature and World War I

作者:David A. Rennie(EDI)  出版社:Edinburgh Univ Pr  出版日:2022/08/18 裝訂:平裝

定價:1587元  優惠價: 91428元 

新書特惠

2.The Literature of the Iranian Diaspora: Meaning and Identity Since the Islamic Revolution

作者:Sanaz Fotouhi  出版社:I B TAURIS  出版日:2022/06/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:2117元  優惠價: 91905元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

3.History and Memory in the Abbasid Caliphate: Writing the Past in Medieval Arabic Literature

作者:Letizia Osti  出版社:I B TAURIS  出版日:2022/06/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:6095元  優惠價: 95486元 

若需訂購本書,請電洽網路書店客服02-25006600(分機130、131)。

4.我與文學(三版)(美好年代典藏版)

作者:張秀亞-著  出版社:三民書局  出版日:2021/06/25 裝訂:平裝

你是否終日為生活所需而忙碌?你有多久不曾留意身邊的人事物? 「美文大師」張秀亞女士以美善的心靈、細膩的情思、優美的文字寫成這本《我與文學》。它將開啟你的心靈,讓你以新的眼光來看待身邊的一切,發現日常的美麗輪廓。我有一個時期,曾企圖自室內走到戶外,如今,我才發現在戶外停留得太久了,我要回到屋簷下,回到心靈的內室裡來,諦聽他人以及自己靈魂的微語──那才是人類真正的聲音。 |美好推薦

定價:380元  優惠價: 75285元 

庫存 > 10
2022暑期閱讀書展-單75三69

5.The Girl and the Ghost (平裝本)

作者:Hanna Alkaf  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/02/15 裝訂:平裝

啟發自馬來西亞民間傳說,女孩繼承了巫女的Pelesit,一隻只忠於女孩的鬼怪。迅速建立的友情讓人忽略了鬼怪不為人知的黑暗面。當陰影逐漸吞噬兩人,她們能否在黑暗之中找到指引道路的希望之光?* Chosen as a 2020 Kirkus Prize Finalist for Young Readers' Literature! *A Malaysian folk tale comes to life in this emotionally layered, chilling middle grade debut, perfect for fans of The Book of Boy and The Jumbies.I am a dark spirit, the ghost announced grandly. I am your inheritance, your grandmother's legacy. I am yours to command.Suraya is delighted when her witch grandmother gifts her a pelesit.

定價:280元  優惠價: 75210元 

庫存:1
69週年慶外文館

6.The Condition of Language

作者:Tzu Yu Allison Lin(林孜郁)  出版社:秀威資訊科技  出版日:2021/12/17 裝訂:平裝

本書特色Analyzing authors by analyzing the words they use;Revealing the person behind the pages by revealing the condition of language.序【Acknowledgements】  I want to thank Mr. Michael Song, the President of Showwe Publisher (Taipei, Taiwan), for his encouragement and his thoughtfulness. My thanks also go to Irene Cheng and Lestat Yin for making this book possible.【Preface】  The initial idea of writing such a book on the condition of language comes from a question, which was asked by Jean-Paul Sartre

定價:200元  優惠價: 79158元 

庫存:4
69週年慶-單79雙75

7.Dragons-Shorter Fiction of Leung Ping-kwan

作者:By Leung Ping-kwan ; Translated by Wendy Chan (‘See Mun and the Dragon’); Jasmine Tong Man and David Morgan (‘Drowned Souls’) ; Edited by Laura Ng and John Minford  出版社:香港中文大學出版社  出版日:2020/07/01 裝訂:精裝

HONG KONG LITERATURE SERIESSeries Editor: John MinfordLeung Ping-kwan brought as much talent and inspiration to the writing of his short stories as he did to his poems. ‘I have drawn on magical realis

定價:900元  優惠價: 79711元 

庫存:2
2022香港線上書展-單79雙75

8.Charlotte Brontë Before Jane Eyre

作者:Glynnis Fawkes; Glynnis Fawkes (ILT); Alison Bechdel (FRW)  出版社:Disney-Hyperion  出版日:2019/09/24 裝訂:平裝

Do you think, because I am poor, obscure, plain and little, I am soulless and heartless? You think wrong!--I have as much soul as you,--and full as much heart!Charlotte Brontë's Jane Eyre is a beloved classic, celebrated today by readers of all ages and revered as a masterwork of literary prowess. But what of the famous writer herself?Originally published under the pseudonym of Currer Bell, Jane Eyre was born out of a magnificent, vivid imagination, a deep cultivation of skill, and immense perso

定價:455元  優惠價: 75341元 

庫存:2
69週年慶外文館

9.我幾乎看到滾滾塵埃 I Can Almost See the Clouds of Dust(簡體中英對照)

作者:YU; Xiang 宇向‧Translated from Chinese by Fiona Sze-Lorrain  出版社:香港中文大學出版社  出版日:2013/05/01

The jintian [今天] series of contemporary literature features new and innovative writing from mainland China and abroad. Titles in the series are edited by Bei Dao, Lydia H. Liu, and Christopher Mattiso

定價:425元  優惠價: 79336元 

庫存:2
2022香港線上書展-單79雙75

10.The Island of Doctor Moreau & Other Works 莫羅博士的島&其他著作

作者:H. G. Wells  出版社:Wordsworth Editions Ltd  出版日:2017/01/01 裝訂:平裝

With an Introduction and Notes by Dr Emily Alder, Lecturer in Literature and Culture at Edinburgh Napier University 'Each time I dip a living creature into the bath of burning pain, I say: this time I

定價:138元  優惠價: 7299元 

庫存:3
外文經典文學展-五本450

11.Les Miserables - Volume I 悲慘世界卷一

作者:Victor Hugo  出版社:Wordsworth Editions Ltd  出版日:1994/01/05 裝訂:平裝

With an Introduction and Notes by Roger Clark, University of Kent at Canterbury. Translation by Charles E. Wilbour (1862).One of the great classics of western literature, Les Miserables is a magisteri

定價:138元  優惠價: 7299元 

庫存:1
外文經典文學展-五本450

12.The Awakening 覺醒

作者:Kate Chopin  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2011/01/01 裝訂:平裝

′I would give up the unessential; I would give my money, I would give my life for my children; but I wouldn′t give myself.′Heralded as one of the first instances of feminist literature and rejected at

定價:150元  優惠價: 6699元 

庫存:5
外文經典文學展-五本450

13.Mary I in Writing: Letters, Literature, and Representation

作者:Valerie Schutte(EDI)  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan Ltd  出版日:2022/05/30 裝訂:精裝

定價:6750元  優惠價: 96075元 

若需訂購本書,請電洽網路書店客服02-25006600(分機130、131)。

14.The Journal of Sacred Literature and Biblical Record: Vol. I

作者:B. Harris Cowper  出版社:Outlook Verlag  出版日:2022/05/08 裝訂:平裝

定價:3196元  優惠價: 92876元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

15.The Journal of Sacred Literature and Biblical Record: Vol. I

作者:B. Harris Cowper  出版社:Outlook Verlag  出版日:2022/05/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:3996元  優惠價: 93596元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

16.T'ai Chi Ch'uan and I Ching:A Choreography of Body and Mind

作者:Da Liu  出版社:PBKTYFRL  出版日:2022/05/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:5950元  優惠價: 95355元 

若需訂購本書,請電洽網路書店客服02-25006600(分機130、131)。

17.The Book of Change:A New Translation of the Ancient Chinese I Ching (Yi King) with Detailed Instructions for its Practical Use in Divination

作者:John Blofeld  出版社:PBKTYFRL  出版日:2022/05/18 裝訂:精裝

定價:6300元  優惠價: 95670元 

若需訂購本書,請電洽網路書店客服02-25006600(分機130、131)。

18.A History of Arcadia in Art and Literature: Volume I: Earlier Renaissancevolume 1

作者:Paul Holberton  出版社:Paul Holberton Pub  出版日:2022/04/05 裝訂:精裝

定價:3300元  優惠價: 92970元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

19.Pre-Web Digital Publishing and the Lore of Electronic Literature

作者:Astrid (Universitetet i Bergen Ensslin Norway)  出版社:Cambridge University Press  出版日:2022/03/31 裝訂:平裝

定價:629元  優惠價: 9566元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.Time Shelter:Winner of the Premio Strega Europeo

作者:Georgi Gospodinov  出版社:Orion Publishing Co  出版日:2022/05/12 裝訂:精裝

'The most exquisite kind of literature... I've put it on a special shelf in my library that I reserve for books that can never be fully exhausted - books that demand to be revisited every now and then. 'Olga Tokarczuk, author of The Books of Jacob and winner of the Nobel Prize in Literature'In equal measure playful and profound, Georgi Gospodinov's Time Shelter renders the philosophical mesmerizing, and the everyday extraordinary.I loved it'Claire Messud, author of The Woman Upstairs'Gospodinov

定價:824元  優惠價: 75618元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
69週年慶外文館