TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (33)

商品定價


$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (11)
$400~$599 (10)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (3)

出版日期


2021年 (8)
2019~2020 (18)
2017~2018 (1)
2013年以前 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (33)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (9)
無庫存 (24)

裝訂方式


平裝 (12)
精裝 (12)
硬頁書 (9)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (11)
小學低年級 (1)
小學 (2)

藍思分級


220L-500L (1)
450L-620L (1)
550L-790L (1)
770L-910L (1)
650L-7075L (1)

作者


Campbell Books, Marie Paruit (4)
Campbell Books (2)
Jl Cornish (2)
Jonny Lambert (2)
Smriti Prasadam-Halls (2)
Books, Campbell (1)
Campbell Books; Marie Paruit (1)
Cecelia Grace (1)
Deb Mills (1)
Dylan Dreyer,Rosie Butcher (1)
Edd Joan Ruddiman (1)
Erika M. Hunter (1)
Gwen Millward (1)
Gwendoline Smith (1)
Jessica Sinarski/ Zachary Kline (ILT) (1)
Jillian D. Bradfield (1)
John Seven/ Jana Christy (ILT) (1)
Joseph Coelho/ Fiona Lumbers (ILT) (1)
Kay Barnham (1)

出版社/品牌


Campbell Books UK (9)
Independently published (3)
Andrews McMeel Pub (2)
Lightning Source Inc (2)
Little Tiger Press UK (2)
Wren & Rook UK (2)
Adams Media Corp (1)
Andersen Pr USA (1)
Bookbaby (1)
Collins Learning (1)
Free Spirit Pub (1)
Hazelden (1)
Jessica Kingsley (1)
Random House Graphic (1)
Random House USA Inc (1)
Simon Spotlight (1)
Sourcebooks Wonderland (1)
Viking Pr (1)
Ze Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

33筆商品,1/2頁

1.I Can Say Sorry (Little Big Feelings)(硬頁書)

作者:Campbell Books  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2021/05/27 裝訂:硬頁書

With flaps, tabs and sliders, I can say Sorry will help young children to learn when they need to say sorry - and how to say it with meaning. With delightful illustrations from Marie Paruit, this is t

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10
中英文童書補給站

2.I Can Be Patient (Little Big Feelings)(硬頁書)

作者:Campbell Books  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2021/05/27 裝訂:硬頁書

With flaps, tabs and sliders, I Can Be Patient helps young children to understand why they have to wait and how they can develop their ability to be patient. With delightful illustrations from Marie P

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10
中英文童書補給站

3.When I am Happy (Little Big Feelings)(硬頁書)

作者:Campbell Books; Marie Paruit  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2020/09/19 裝訂:硬頁書

When I am Happy helps young children to start managing their emotions.They can lift the flaps, slide the tabs and turn the wheel to explore what being happy is, why it's good to be happy and how they

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10
中英文童書補給站

4.Sometimes I Am Angry (Little Big Feelings)(硬頁書)

作者:Campbell Books; Marie Paruit  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2020/09/19 裝訂:硬頁書

Sometimes I am Angry helps young children to start managing their emotions. They can lift the flaps, slide the tabs and turn the wheel to explore what anger is, why they might get angry and how they c

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10
中英文童書補給站

5.Sometimes I Am Worried (Little Big Feelings)(硬頁書)

作者:Campbell Books; Marie Paruit  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2020/07/23 裝訂:硬頁書

Sometimes I am Worried helps young children to start managing their emotions. They can lift the flaps, slide the tabs and turn the wheel to explore what a worry is, why they might worry and how they c

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10
中英文童書補給站

6.Little Big Feelings: Angry/Kind/Happy/Worried/Patient/Sorry (硬頁書)(共6本)

作者:Campbell Books; Marie Paruit  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2020/09/19 裝訂:硬頁書

Sometimes I Am WorriedSometimes I am Worried helps young children to start managing their emotions. They can lift the flaps, slide the tabs and turn the wheel to explore what a worry is, why they migh

定價:2304元   優惠價: 751728

庫存 > 10
中英文童書補給站

7.I Like to Be Kind (Little Big Feelings)(硬頁書)

作者:Campbell Books; Marie Paruit  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2020/07/23 裝訂:硬頁書

I Like To Be Kind is a fun introduction to the benefits of being kind to others. Young children can lift the flaps, slide the tabs and turn the wheel as they explore what kindness is, the emotional ef

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存 > 10
中英文童書補給站

8.Bug Boys: Outside And Beyond

作者:Laura Knetzger  出版社:Random House Graphic  出版日:2021/02/09 裝訂:精裝

Little bugs, big feelings! Rhino-B and Stag-B are back for more in this all-new graphic novel perfect for readers of Investigators and Catstronauts.These best friends are ready for new adventures!Meet

定價:490元   優惠價: 79387

庫存:1

9.Tiger Wild (精裝本)

作者:Gwen Millward  出版社:Viking Pr  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:精裝

Sometimes feelings can go wild…Lily is a little girl with big emotions. And sometimes she can’t keep herself from acting out and being naughty. Or rather, her imaginary friend, Tiger, is the naughty o

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

庫存:3

10.Little Big Feelings

作者:Deb Mills  出版社:Bookbaby  出版日:2019/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:600元   優惠價: 9540

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.Little Big Feelings 6-book QR slipcase

出版社:Campbell Books UK 

定價:2307元   優惠價: 791823

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

12.Little Children, BIG Feelings

作者:Edd Joan Ruddiman  出版社:Ze Books  出版日:2021/07/16 裝訂:精裝

定價:803元   優惠價: 9723

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.Little Me with Great Big Feelings

作者:Cecelia Grace  出版社:Independently published  出版日:2020/12/23 裝訂:平裝

定價:400元   優惠價: 9360

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.Daniel's Little Songs for Big Feelings

作者:May Nakamura  出版社:Simon Spotlight  出版日:2020/08/25 裝訂:精裝

A new generation of children love Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood, inspired by the classic series Mister Rogers' Neighborhood! This beautiful treasury of more than fifty Daniel Tiger song lyrics will help

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.The Little Big Book of Feelings for Kids: A fun journal and activity book to help little kids express big feelings.

作者:Jillian D. Bradfield  出版社:Lightning Source Inc  出版日:2021/04/14 裝訂:平裝

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Little Humans, Big Feelings: A book about how to identify and mange emotions

作者:Sandye Zdanwic  出版社:Lightning Source Inc  出版日:2020/12/15 裝訂:平裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

17.The Little Book of Big Feelings ― An Illustrated Exploration of Life's Many Emotions

作者:Maureen Marzi Wilson  出版社:Adams Media Corp  出版日:2019/11/26 裝訂:精裝

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

18.Charlie's Tantrums: An educational and humorous story to teach little people about big feelings

作者:Jl Cornish  出版社:Independently published  出版日:2021/07/21 裝訂:平裝

定價:528元   優惠價: 9475

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

19.Tilly's Tantrums: An educational and humorous story to teach little people about big feelings

作者:Jl Cornish  出版社:Independently published  出版日:2021/07/20 裝訂:平裝

定價:498元   優惠價: 9448

缺貨無法訂購
新書特惠

20.Riley the Brave - the Little Cub With Big Feelings! ― Help for Cubs Who Have Had a Tough Start in Life

作者:Jessica Sinarski; Zachary Kline (ILT)  出版社:Jessica Kingsley  出版日:2020/10/21 裝訂:精裝

定價:663元   優惠價: 9597

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)