瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (39)
紅利兌換 (1)

商品定價


$200~$399 (8)
$400~$599 (11)
$600~$799 (8)
$800以上 (13)

出版日期


2019年 (1)
2017~2018 (2)
2015~2016 (4)
2013~2014 (11)
2011~2012 (3)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (34)
無法訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (39)

裝訂方式


平裝 (20)
精裝 (12)
有聲書 (1)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (3)
小學 (2)

作者


Christina Meldrum (2)
Emily Goodman/ Phyllis Limbacher Tildes (ILT) (2)
Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld/ Priscilla Lamont (ILT) (2)
Lynne Kelly (2)
Reader's Digest (COR) (2)
Ruth Kassinger (2)
Anita GANERI/Peter Bull (1)
Anna Claybourne (1)
Brenda Little (1)
Carron Brown/Georgina Tee (1)
Carron Brown; Alyssa Nassner (1)
D. G. Hessayon (1)
Deborah L. Martin/ Arlene Koch (1)
Denise Tomecko (1)
Dwight Holing/ Vicki Le=n (EDT) (1)
Erhard Hennig (1)
Gao Yonggang (1)
Gilbert Houbre/ Gilbert Houbre (ILT)/ Jean-Pierre Verdet/ Sarah Matthews (TRN) (1)
Hyeon-Jeong Ahn (1)

出版社/品牌


Random House Childrens Books (4)
Readers Digest (3)
Charlesbridge Pub Inc (2)
Harpercollins (2)
Ivy Press UK (2)
Pegasus Books (2)
Random House Inc (2)
Acres USA (1)
Antique Collectors Club Ltd (1)
Athelia Henrietta Pr (1)
Atlantic Pub Co (1)
Blackstone Audio Inc (1)
CRC PRESS (1)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
DK UK (Dorling Kindersley) (1)
F & W Pubns Inc (1)
Harpercollins Childrens USA (1)
Heinemann/Raintree (1)
Heyday Books (1)
Kingfisher UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

40筆商品,1/2頁

1.花花草草和大樹,我有問題想問你

作者:史軍 主編 史軍 著  出版社:三民書局  出版日:2019/10/25 裝訂:平裝

最早的花朵是怎麼出現的?種樹能與保護自然環境畫上等號嗎?年糕為什麼黏黏的?火龍果裡面有色素嗎?薄荷能夠驅蚊嗎? 要說植物的種類可是比大海還遼闊,我們對植物的疑問也比天上的星星還多,作者除了糾正許多被誤解的科學知識,同時傳達保護植物和大自然的理念。並以詼諧逗趣的方式介紹給小朋友各式各樣花花草草的功能,用最有趣、可愛的圖片為小讀者們留下深刻的印象。 ★精心打造與高質量的原

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

庫存 > 10
科學童萌系列書展-單79雙75

2.A Garden of Marvels ― How We Discovered That Flowers Have Sex, Leaves Eat Air, and Other Secrets of Plants

作者:Ruth Kassinger  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2015/03/31 裝訂:平裝

"In the tradition of The Botany of Desire and Wicked Plants, the author of Paradise Under Glass gives us a witty and engaging history of the first botanists interwoven with stories of today's extraord

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

3.+Cuales son los secretos de las plantas? / The Hidden Secrets of Plants ― Adaptaci=n Y Supervivencia / Adaptation and Survival

作者:Hyeon-Jeong Ahn  出版社:Santillana USA Pub Co Inc  出版日:2013/06/30 裝訂:平裝

Explores Various Authors mechanisms used by different plants to survive in a particular place or habitat.

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

4.Secrets of the Garden

作者:Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld; Priscilla Lamont (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/02/28 裝訂:精裝

Alice's family plants a vegetable garden each spring, and this budding naturalist reports all she sees about how the plants grow, what insects come to eat the plants, and what birds and animals come t

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

5.Asian Secrets of Health, Beauty, and Relaxation

作者:Sophie Benge; Luca Invernizzi Tettoni (PHT)  出版社:Tuttle Pub  出版日:2001/01/01 裝訂:平裝

For centuries, Asian women have relaxed and beautified themselves with exotic therapies derived from the materials of nature; plants, herbs, minerals, clays, and flowers. Until now, Western women coul

定價:873元   優惠價: 9786

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

6.Secrets of Rusty Things

作者:Michael Demeng  出版社:F & W Pubns Inc  出版日:2007/05/30 裝訂:平裝

If you've ever wanted to learn the secrets which turn a tap handle into a mysterious woman from the sea, which transform plastic aquarium plants into subterranean roots stretching far beneath the know

定價:875元   優惠價: 9788

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

7.Secrets of Companion Planting: Plants That Help, Plants That Hurt

作者:Brenda Little  出版社:Silverleaf Pr  出版日:2008/05/01

Transform a messy, tangled garden into a lush, productive retreat with this simple yet thorough handbook. The basics of companion gardening can be easily integrated into one’s gardening style using th

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

8.The Secrets of Coral Reefs

作者:Dwight Holing; Vicki Le=n (EDT)  出版社:London Town Pr  出版日:2005/12/09

Secrets of Coral Reefs explains in simple language the interlocking community of bizarre and beautiful coral reef animals and plants. Although their stony structures seem impervious to harm, coral ree

定價:348元   優惠價: 9313

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

9.Secrets of the Oak Woodlands ― Plants and Animals Among California's Oaks

作者:Kate Marianchild; Ann Meyer Maglinte (ILT)  出版社:Heyday Books  出版日:2014/08/15 裝訂:平裝

A Californian may vacation in Yosemite, Big Sur, or Death Valley, but many of us come home to an oak woodland. Yet while common, oak woodlands are anything but ordinary. In a book rich in illustration

定價:630元   優惠價: 9567

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

10.Carrots Love Tomatoes ─ Secrets of Companion Planting for Successful Gardening

作者:Louise Riotte  出版社:Storey Books  出版日:1998/01/02

This classic has now taught generations of gardeners how to use the natural benefits of plants to protect and support each other. Here is a reader's complete reference to which plants nourish the soi

定價:523元   優惠價: 79413

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

11.A Beginner's Guide to Successful Container Gardening ― Learn the Innermost Secrets of Growing Healthy Plants at Your Home

作者:Kelly T. Hudson  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2014/04/06 裝訂:平裝

Container gardening is an extremely delightful hobby that is going to make you joyous and content. Nature has bestowed man with some of the most wonderful gifts, and if you nurture them with care, you

定價:315元   優惠價: 9284

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

12.The Osha: Secrets of the Yoruba-Lucumi-Santeria Religion in the United States and the Americas : Initiation, Rituals, Ceremonies, Orishas, Divination, Plants, s

作者:Julio Garcia Cortez; Julio Garcia Corlez  出版社:Athelia Henrietta Pr  出版日:2000/06/01

定價:1922元   優惠價: 91730

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

13.Secrets of Fertile Soils ― Humus As the Guardian of the Fundamentals of Natural Life

作者:Erhard Hennig  出版社:Acres USA  出版日:2016/02/01 裝訂:平裝

This stimulating book provides a highly practical window into the complex, interdependent relationships between soil, plants, animals, and human beings, including special insight into the fascinating

定價:840元   優惠價: 9756

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

14.Secrets of the Garden ― Food Chains and the Food Web in Our Backyard

作者:Kathleen Weidner Zoehfeld; Priscilla Lamont (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/04/08 裝訂:平裝

Alice's family plants a vegetable garden each spring, and the budding naturalist reports all she sees about how the plants grow, what insects come to eat the plants and what birds and animals come to

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

15.The Memory Code ― The Secrets of Stonehenge, Easter Island and Other Ancient Monuments

作者:Lynne Kelly  出版社:Pegasus Books  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:平裝

In ancient, pre-literate cultures across the globe, tribal elders had encyclopedic memories. They could name all the animals and plants across a landscape, identify the stars in the sky, and recite th

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

16.The Memory Code ― The Secrets of Stonehenge, Easter Island and Other Ancient Monuments

作者:Lynne Kelly  出版社:Pegasus Books  出版日:2017/02/07 裝訂:精裝

In ancient, pre-literate cultures across the globe, tribal elders had encyclopedic memories. They could name all the animals and plants across a landscape, identify the stars in the sky, and recite th

定價:978元   優惠價: 9880

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

17.How to Grow Fruits, Vegetables and Houseplants Without Soil—The Secrets of Hydroponic Gardening Revealed

作者:Inc. Atlantic Publishing Group (COR)  出版社:Atlantic Pub Co  出版日:2014/06/30 裝訂:平裝

Dirt-free, low-cost, space-saving, low in pesticides, and environmentally friendly, hydroponic gardening -- the art of growing plants without any soil -- is a method already used by millions for growi

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

18.Plant Secrets

作者:Anna Claybourne  出版社:Heinemann/Raintree  出版日:2005/09/01 裝訂:平裝

"To see how plants really live, you have to watch them carefully. Discover the secrets of plants in this informative title, filled with color photos and detailed charts."

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

19.Plant Secrets

作者:Emily Goodman; Phyllis Limbacher Tildes (ILT)  出版社:Charlesbridge Pub Inc  出版日:2009/02/01

Presents an introduction to plants, describing how they grow from seeds to different types of plants, make flowers and fruits, which in turn create the seeds needed to begin the growth cycle again.

定價:278元   優惠價: 79220

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)

20.Plant Secrets

作者:Emily Goodman; Phyllis Limbacher Tildes (ILT)  出版社:Charlesbridge Pub Inc  出版日:2009/02/01 裝訂:精裝

Presents an introduction to plants, describing how they grow from seeds to different types of plants, make flowers and fruits, which in turn create the seeds needed to begin the growth cycle again.

定價:593元   優惠價: 79468

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45個工作天)