TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (16)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (6)
$600~$799 (7)
$800以上 (1)

出版日期


2021年 (2)
2019~2020 (1)
2017~2018 (5)
2015~2016 (6)
2013年以前 (2)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (16)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (16)

裝訂方式


平裝 (10)
精裝 (5)

藍思分級


550L-790L (4)
650L-7075L (2)

作者


Jennifer Brown (5)
Bella Forrest (2)
Harvey Schmidt (COP)/ Tom Jones (COP) (1)
Jo Witek/ Christine Roussey (ILT) (1)
Joann Hairston (1)
Mark Blayney (1)
Not Available (NA) (1)
Robie H. Harris/ Nadine Bernard Westcott (ILT) (1)
Shade Owens (1)
Shey Stahl (1)
Steve Margolis (1)

出版社/品牌


Createspace Independent Pub (4)
Katherine Tegen Books (4)
Hal Leonard Corp (2)
Independently published (1)
Abrams Appleseed (1)
Candlewick Pr (1)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (1)
Lightning Source Inc (1)
Parthian Books (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

16筆商品,1/1頁

1.Shade Me

作者:Jennifer Brown  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2017/01/17 裝訂:平裝 藍思:710L

The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series for fans of The Outliers and Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars, Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled i

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

2.Shade Me

作者:Jennifer Brown  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/01/19 裝訂:精裝 藍思:710L

The first book in bestselling author Jennifer Brown’s thrilling suspense series for fans of Sara Shepard’s Pretty Little Liars,Shade Me is about a unique girl who becomes entangled in a mysterious cri

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

3.A beautiful Shade Of Gray Book 2 Pieces Of Me

作者:Joann Hairston  出版社:Independently published  出版日:2021/08/10 裝訂:平裝

定價:600元   優惠價: 9540

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Catch Me

作者:Shade Owens  出版社:Lightning Source Inc  出版日:2021/06/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

5.Shade

作者:Shey Stahl  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2017/07/27 裝訂:平裝

I’m the best freestyle motocross rider in the world, or so they tell me. All right, I’ll admit it. I know I am. I’m living the dream but am haunted by the memory of a girl who destroyed me.My life’s s

定價:765元   優惠價: 9689

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.My Tree and Me ― A Book of Seasons

作者:Jo Witek; Christine Roussey (ILT)  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:精裝

One little girl has a very special friend, the tall ancient tree in her backyard. Through the seasons, she grows along with the tree, playing in its branches and basking in its shade. She can swing an

定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Break Us

作者:Jennifer Brown  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2018/02/13 裝訂:精裝

Fans of Pretty Little Liars, look no further for your new favorite chilling mystery: the Shade Me series by New York Times bestselling author Jennifer Brown. This last book in a popular trilogy i

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.Dare You

作者:Jennifer Brown  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2018/01/09 裝訂:平裝 藍思:640L

In the second book of the suspenseful Shade Me trilogy, perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars and Kimberly McCreight's The Outliers, Nikki Kill becomes embroiled in another myste

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Dare You

作者:Jennifer Brown  出版社:Katherine Tegen Books  出版日:2017/02/14 裝訂:精裝 藍思:640L

In the second book of the suspenseful Shade Me trilogy, perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's Pretty Little Liars and Kimberly McCreight's The Outliers, Nikki Kill becomes embroiled in another mystery wi

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.The Toaster Oven Mocks Me

作者:Steve Margolis  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/10/29 裝訂:平裝

Does your toaster oven make you feel shamefully inadequate with his lofty ideals and Jeffersonian views of the world? Is the letter Q the wrong shade of yellow?Are you frequently bothered by abstract

定價:1350元   優惠價: 91215

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.Who We Are! ─ All About Being the Same and Being Different

作者:Robie H. Harris; Nadine Bernard Westcott (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2016/03/22 裝訂:精裝

New York Times best-selling author Robie H. Harris helps preschoolers understand what makes us who we are — from our height to our hair, from the shade of our skin to our eyesight.Join Nellie, Gus, ba

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Doppelgangers

作者:Mark Blayney  出版社:Parthian Books  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:平裝

Twelve-ish. Shade in the Murillo gardens, as satisfying as lemonade. In the heat, just for a moment, Miguel stood in front of me. The old Miguel, not the one we've got now. The fuzzy image held its ha

定價:675元   優惠價: 9608

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.A Fork of Paths

作者:Bella Forrest  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2016/01/18 裝訂:平裝

"That vial of potion may have given me life... But what kind of life is this?"As we gear up for Ben and River's explosive finale in Book 24, heart-pounding adventure, challenged love, and thrilling di

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

14.A Trail of Echoes

作者:Bella Forrest  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/09/21 裝訂:平裝

"Something told me that after my weeks trapped in The Oasis, I hadn't even scratched the surface of what really went on there..." Buy A Trail of Echoes now!

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Silverchair Frogstomp

作者:Not Available (NA)  出版社:Hal Leonard Corp  出版日:1996/06/01 裝訂:平裝

(Guitar Recorded Versions). Matching folio to their debut release, featuring: Cicada * Faultline * Findaway * Isreal's Son * Leave Me Out * Madman * Pure Massacre * Shade * Suicidal Dream * Tomorrow *

定價:698元   優惠價: 9628

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.One Hundred Ten in the Shade

作者:Harvey Schmidt (COP); Tom Jones (COP)  出版社:Hal Leonard Corp  出版日:1981/01/01

9 vocal selections from Jones' and Schmidt's follow-up to The Fantasticks, including: Everytng Beautiful Happens@night * Gonna Be Another Hot Day * Is It Really Me? * Little Red Hat (110 in Shade) *

定價:418元   優惠價: 9376

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)