TOP
瀏覽紀錄
公告!即日起門市營業時間調整為AM11:00-PM08:00,造成不便,敬請見諒。三民書局與您共同防疫,台灣加油。

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (46)

商品定價


$200~$399 (10)
$400~$599 (12)
$600~$799 (7)
$800以上 (18)

出版日期


2019~2020 (2)
2017~2018 (12)
2015~2016 (15)
2013~2014 (4)
2013年以前 (13)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (38)
無法訂購商品 (9)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (46)

裝訂方式


平裝 (25)
精裝 (11)
有聲書 (9)

適讀年齡


小學 (2)

作者


Django Wexler (9)
Django Wexler/ Cassandra Morris (NRT) (2)
Don Rosa/ David Gerstein (EDT) (2)
Moe Harukawa/ Zun (CON) (2)
Wexler, Django (2)
Alex Bell (1)
Alexandre I. Andreyev/ Mikhail Baskhanov/ Tatyana Yusupova (1)
Anne Greenwood Brown/ MacLeod Andrews (NRT) (1)
Dan Abnett (1)
Dan Abnett/ Eric G. Dove (NRT) (1)
David Alastair Hayden (1)
Edith Nesbit/ Tavia Gilbert (NRT) (1)
Genevieve Cogman/ Susan Duerden (NRT) (1)
Gianni Paganini (EDT)/ Margaret C. Jacob (EDT)/ John Christian Laursen (EDT) (1)
H P Lovecraft/ S T Joshi (1)
H. P. Lovecraft/ S. T. Joshi (1)
Jacqueline Morley/ David Antram (ILT) (1)
Jaye Robin Brown (1)
Jinghua Ru/ Hualiang Peng (1)
John Light/ Lisa Evans (ILT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Penguin Group USA (6)
Createspace Independent Pub (3)
Listening Library (3)
Brilliance Audio Lib Edn (2)
Corgi Childrens UK (2)
Fantagraphics Books (2)
Random House Inc (2)
Yen Pr (2)
1st World Library (1)
Amer Inst of Aeronautics & (1)
Audible Studios on Brilliance audio (1)
Brill Academic Pub (1)
British Library (1)
CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS (1)
Everyman's Library UK (1)
Harperteen (1)
Head of Zeus (1)
Ingram Pub Services (1)
Kathy Dawson Books (1)
Penguin Classics UK (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

47筆商品,1/3頁

1.Continental Crimes

作者:Martin Edwards  出版社:British Library  出版日:2017/06/10 裝訂:平裝

A man is forbidden to uncover the secret of the tower in a fairy-tale castle by the Rhine. A headless corpse is found in a secret garden in Paris - belonging to the city's chief of police. And a drown

定價:494元   優惠價: 79390

庫存:3

2.禁忌圖書館

作者:謙柯‧韋斯樂  出版社:皇冠  出版日:2016/01/25 裝訂:平裝

進到這座圖書館,什麼都可以看,就是書不能看……奇幻小說史上最危險也最迷人的《禁忌圖書館》正式開放借閱!Amazon書店讀者★★★★☆(4顆半星)讚聲連連!你只需要知道的是,暗夜裡,會有東西從書裡跑出來,在這間圖書館裡到處潛行,而且是你不會想遇到的東西……愛麗絲永遠也忘不了那個晚上!一隻醜陋的妖精突然出現在她家廚房威脅爸爸,隔天爸爸就離開家門,從此再也沒回來了……愛麗絲被從未聽過的伯伯收養,伯伯是個

定價:280元   優惠價: 79221

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約4~10個工作天)

3.The Forbidden Library

作者:Django Wexler  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2015/03/17 裝訂:平裝

The Forbidden Library kicks off a brand new classic fantasy series perfect for fans of Coraline, Inkheart, and The Books of Elsewhere!Alice always thought fairy tales had happy endings. That?along wit

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

4.The Forbidden Library

作者:Wexler; Django  出版社:Corgi Childrens UK  出版日:2015/01/29 裝訂:平裝

Late one night Alice Creighton hears her father having an argument with a fairy - a snarling, bald beast with warts and needle-like teeth. The next day her father disappears, never to return. And Alic

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

5.The Forbidden Library

作者:David Alastair Hayden  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2014/05/14 裝訂:平裝

Turesobei may have saved the world, but has he doomed everyone he loves? Trapped in a strange and dangerous land, Turesobei must find a way to get his sister and his friends home. But Awasa, his arist

定價:585元   優惠價: 9527

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.The Forbidden Library

作者:Django Wexler  出版社:Transworld UK  出版日:2014/04/10 裝訂:精裝

Late one night Alice Creighton hears her father having an argument with a fairy - a snarling, bald beast with warts and needle-like teeth. It is threatening her father, insisting he accept a mysteriou

定價:714元   優惠價: 79564

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

7.Twilight in the Forbidden City

作者:Reginald F. Johnston  出版社:CAMBRIDGE UNIVERSITY PRESS  出版日:2011/06/30 裝訂:平裝

定價:2340元   優惠價: 92106

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.Two Years In The Forbidden City

作者:Princess Der Ling  出版社:1st World Library  出版日:2004/09/30

定價:748元   優惠價: 9673

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.Forbidden Citizens

作者:Martin B. Gold  出版社:The Capitol.Net  出版日:2012/07/04 裝訂:精裝

"[A]n exemplary subject reference." -- Library Journal"Highly recommended. Lower-division undergraduates though faculty." -- CHOICEA whole class of people, forbidden from ever becoming citizens . . .

定價:1647元   優惠價: 91482

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

10.Forbidden Tomes ― A Lovecraftian Library

作者:T. L. Roy  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/01/07 裝訂:平裝

The legendary Necronomicon, the accursed Book of Eibon, the mouldering De Vermis Mysteriis, the blasphemous Cultes des Ghoules...What fan of the "eldritch and abominable" tales of Am

定價:718元   優惠價: 9646

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.The Fall of the Readers

作者:Django Wexler  出版社:Kathy Dawson Books  出版日:2017/12/05 裝訂:精裝

In this thrilling conclusion to Alice's adventures in The Forbidden Library she must lead her band of friends, magical beings, and creatures against the collected might of the Old Readers—perfec

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

12.Pratima's Forbidden Book

作者:S. A. Gibson  出版社:Createspace Independent Pub  出版日:2015/01/28 裝訂:平裝

Heroes must journey to entomb the forbidden truth. Evil knowledge hidden for hundreds of years has been exposed in Northern India. Now the young scholar Pratima and the inexperienced library worker Wi

定價:410元   優惠價: 9369

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

13.The Mad Apprentice

作者:Wexler; Django  出版社:Corgi Childrens UK  出版日:2015/04/21 裝訂:平裝

Old Readers are supposed to live for ever, magically inhabiting the spaces between stories. They're not supposed to die. But they can be murdered. When an ancient Reader is killed, seemingly by his ow

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

14.Forbidden Scrollery 2

作者:Moe Harukawa; Zun (CON)  出版社:Yen Pr  出版日:2018/02/20 裝訂:平裝

In the mystic realm of Gensokyo, library worker Kosuzuna awakens to her ability to read demon books. This volume crosses over with the games Double Dealing Character and Hopeless Masquerade of the Jap

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

15.Forbidden Scrollery 1

作者:Moe Harukawa; Zun (CON)  出版社:Yen Pr  出版日:2017/11/14 裝訂:平裝

Where else would a girl with the power to translate any tome she sets in her lap reside except a library? Sure, some books may be more dangerous than others, but that's far from discouragement for a t

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

16.Georgia Peaches and Other Forbidden Fruit

作者:Jaye Robin Brown  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2018/05/08 裝訂:平裝

"A sweet, sexy, honest teen romance that just happens to involve two girls—all the more charming for being so very ordinary.”* A Kirkus Best Book of the Year! A Chicago Public Library Best

定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

海外有庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30個工作天)

17.Walt Disney Uncle Scrooge and Donald Duck the Don Rosa Library ─ Escape from Forbidden Valley

作者:Don Rosa; David Gerstein (EDT)  出版社:Fantagraphics Books  出版日:2017/10/03 裝訂:精裝

In search of rare Amazonian nutmegs, Scrooge and Donald approach deadly Forbidden Valley... a lost world of live dinosaurs whom Donald once stampeded! Now the long-suffering locals get revenge by thro

定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

18.Embedded—Library Ediition

作者:Dan Abnett  出版社:Brilliance Audio Lib Edn  出版日:2012/09/25 裝訂:有聲書

Chipped into the brain of a combat soldier so that he can report from the forbidden front line of a distant planetary war, journalist Lex Falk gets more than he bargains for when the soldier is killed

定價:1749元   優惠價: 91574

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

19.Embedded—Library Ediition

作者:Dan Abnett; Eric G. Dove (NRT)  出版社:Brilliance Audio Lib Edn  出版日:2012/09/25 裝訂:有聲書

Chipped into the brain of a combat soldier so that he can report from the forbidden front line of a distant planetary war, journalist Lex Falk gets more than he bargains for when the soldier is killed

定價:1399元   優惠價: 91259

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

20.The Palace of Glass

作者:Django Wexler  出版社:Puffin  出版日:2017/04/04 裝訂:平裝

The thirdbook in the action-packed Forbidden Library series—for fans of Story Thieves, Inkheart, Coraline, and Harry Potter.For Alice, danger threatens from inside the library as well as out. Her mast

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)