TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (13)

商品定價


$200~$399 (3)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (3)
$800以上 (4)

出版日期


2017~2018 (8)
2013~2014 (2)
2013年以前 (4)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (13)
無法訂購商品 (1)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (13)

裝訂方式


平裝 (8)
精裝 (6)

作者


J. D. Barker (3)
J.D. Barker (2)
Lakshmy Menon Chatterjee (2)
Arya Sura/ Peter Khoroche (TRN)/ Wendy Doniger (FRW) (1)
Henry Winkler; Lin Oliver ; Nigel Baines (1)
J. D.巴克 (1)
Martha Zweig (1)
Prof. Brian Cox/ Robin Ince (1)
Sharon Oberne/ Bob Reese (1)
Tahereh Mafi (1)

出版社/品牌


Author Solutions (2)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (2)
Aro Pub (1)
Electric Monkey UK (1)
Fourth Estate UK (1)
Harlequin UK (1)
HarperCollins Publishers (1)
Mariner Books (1)
Tupelo Pr (1)
Univ of Chicago Pr (1)
Walker Books (1)
奇幻基地 (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

14筆商品,1/1頁

1.四猿殺手

作者:J. D.巴克  出版社:奇幻基地  出版日:2018/06/30 裝訂:平裝

想活著,就遵守規則,非禮勿視、非禮勿聽、非禮勿言、非禮勿動否則,格殺勿論! 美國 HMH出版社25萬美金搶下版權!一出版即熱銷逾20國版權!席捲英美書市、高踞德國暢銷排行榜!入圍奧迪獎、布拉姆斯托克獎及Goodreads五星評價最佳驚悚懸疑小說! 推理評論人 冬陽知名作家暨書評人 提子墨荒野夢二書店主人 銀色快手知名暢銷作家 螺螄拜恩 一致好評盛讚(依照姓名筆劃排序

定價:380元   優惠價: 79300

庫存:1
68週年慶-單79雙75

2.The Fourth Monkey

作者:J.D. Barker  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

定價:604元   優惠價: 73441

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

3.The Fourth Monkey

作者:J.D. Barker  出版社:Harlequin UK  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:精裝

Brilliant. Complicated. Psycopath.

定價:714元   優惠價: 73521

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

4.The Fourth Monkey

作者:J. D. Barker  出版社:Mariner Books  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:平裝

“In the tradition of Se7en and The Usual Suspects,The Fourth Monkey combines breakneck speed with a baffling puzzle. It has pace to die for.”—David Morrell, New York Times best-selli

定價:525元   優惠價: 73383

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

5.The Fourth Monkey ― Poetry With a Purpose

作者:Lakshmy Menon Chatterjee  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2014/10/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:340元   優惠價: 9306

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

6.The Fourth Monkey ― Poetry With a Purpose

作者:Lakshmy Menon Chatterjee  出版社:Author Solutions  出版日:2014/10/02 裝訂:精裝

定價:720元   優惠價: 9648

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

7.Once the Buddha Was a Monkey

作者:Arya Sura; Peter Khoroche (TRN); Wendy Doniger (FRW)  出版社:Univ of Chicago Pr  出版日:2006/09/15 裝訂:平裝

Here is one of the most entertaining masterpieces of Sanskrit literature rendered in an English translation that fully captures the original's artistry and charm.Written most probably in the fourth ce

定價:1350元   優惠價: 91215

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

8.Monkey Lightning

作者:Martha Zweig  出版社:Tupelo Pr  出版日:2010/02/28 裝訂:平裝

Poetry. Martha Zweig's fourth collection of poems is her strongest. With a voice and verbal texture like no other contemporary poet's, she transfigures the sonorous traditional English lyric with an a

定價:593元   優惠價: 9534

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

9.The Fifth to Die

作者:J. D. Barker  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/07/10 裝訂:精裝

In the thrilling sequel to The Fourth Monkey, a new serial killer stalks the streets of Chicago, while Detective Porter delves deeper into the dark past of the Four Monkey Killer. A 4MK Thriller Detec

定價:945元   優惠價: 73690

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

10.The Light in Monkey Bottom ― A Science Fiction Chapter Book for Second,third, and Fourth Grade Readers

作者:Sharon Oberne; Bob Reese  出版社:Aro Pub  出版日:2009/12/31 裝訂:精裝

Kate can not believe her dog, Danger, is an alien. An alien who uses a bleeper(cell phone)and communicates by texting. when Danger boards his spaceship to head home, he leaves behind his bleeper. Kate

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(等候期約30-45個工作天)

11.Hank Zipzer 4: The World's Greatest Underachiever and the Lucky Monkey Socks

作者:Henry Winkler; Lin Oliver ; Nigel Baines  出版社:Walker Books  出版日:2012/06/07

The fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series about the hilarious adventures of a cheeky, loveable hero.It's time for the annual school sports day: the most anticipated day of the school ye

定價:274元   優惠價: 73200

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

12.How To Build A Universe: An Infinite Monkey Cage Adventure

作者:Prof. Brian Cox; Robin Ince  出版社:Fourth Estate UK  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:精裝

From the hosts of the legendary BBC Radio 4 programme comes this irreverent celebration of scientific marvels - a hectic leap through the grand and bizarre ideas conjured up by human imagination, from

定價:1100元   優惠價: 73803

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

13.Shatter Me: # 4 Restore Me (英國版) (平裝版)

作者:Tahereh Mafi  出版社:Electric Monkey UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝

The book that all SHATTER ME fans have been waiting for is finally here. The fourth incredible instalment of Tahereh Mafi's New York Times bestselling YA fantasy series perfect for fans of Sarah J. Ma

定價:439元   優惠價: 73320

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
68週年慶外文館-單73三70

14.The Fourth Monkey

作者:J. D. Barker  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:精裝

Se7en meets The Silence of the Lambs when a notorious serial killer is hit by a bus while delivering his signature message, leaving detective Sam Porter days to locate the last victim using clues from

定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

絕版無法訂購