瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!
1/1
庫存:3
定  價:NT$2569元
優惠價: 92312
可得紅利積點:69 點

庫存:3

商品簡介

套書明細

有誰可以幫我抓背嗎? Can Somebody Please Scratch My Back?

A hilarious take on helping others and self awareness from New York Times bestselling author Jory John and comic artist sensation Liz Climo

Persnickety Elephant has an itch--a big one--and he can't reach it! While he isn't above asking for a little help, no one is up to the task. Turtle is too lazy, Snail is too slimy, and Alligator... well, Elephant isn't sure he wants his assistance. Does Elephant have to do everything himself?

Jory John's signature deadpan humor pairs perfectly with Liz Climo's oh-so-innocent-looking animals to create a slyly ironic read-aloud that will leave kids and parents in stitches.

我想要一隻狗!I Want a Dog (精裝本)

屢獲殊榮的Life on Mars作者又帶來了新的搞笑故事,一個女孩正在奇特的不尋常動物收容所裡尋找她的完美寵物。

科普利縣動物收容所有土豚,蜥蜴,鵝,鼬鼠等等。 但是他們有小狗嗎? 帶著馬車的女孩準備領養狗--而不是土豚,蜥蜴或鵝! 收容所經理可以幫助她找到一隻完美寵物嗎?

A girl seeks her perfect pet at a wonderfully unusual animal shelter in this comical read-aloud by the award-winning creator of Life on Mars

The Copley County Animal Shelter has an aardvark, a lizard, a goose, a weasel, and plenty more. But do they have a puppy? The girl with her wagon is ready to adopt a dog—not an aardvark, lizard, or goose! Can the shelter manager help her to find her perfect pet?


我的火星探險 Life on Mars (精裝本)(美國版)

In this sneaky, silly picture book for fans of Oliver Jeffers and Jon Klassen, an intrepid—but not so clever—space explorer is certain he’s found the only living thing on Mars
 
A young astronaut is absolutely sure there is life to be found on Mars. He sets off on a solitary mission, determined to prove the naysayers wrong. But when he arrives, equipped with a package of cupcakes as a gift, he sees nothing but a nearly barren planet. Finally, he spies a single flower and packs it away to take back to Earth as proof that there is indeed life on Mars. But as he settles in for the journey home, he cracks open his cupcakes—only to discover that someone has eaten them all!
 
Readers will love being in on the secret: Unbeknownst to the explorer, a Martian has been wandering through the illustrations the whole time—and he got himself a delicious snack along the way.


發現一頂帽子 (帽子三部曲之一) We Found a Hat (精裝本)(英國版)

Goodreads Choice Award Nominee for Picture Books (2016)

Hold on to your hats for the conclusion of the celebrated hat trilogy by Caldecott Medalist Jon Klassen, who gives his deadpan finale a surprising new twist.

Two turtles have found a hat. The hat looks good on both of them. But there are two turtles. And there is only one hat…. Evoking hilarity and sympathy, the shifting eyes tell the tale in this brilliantly paced story in three parts, highlighting Jon Klassen’s visual comedy and deceptive simplicity. The delicious buildup takes an unexpected turn that is sure to please loyal fans and newcomers alike.

 

EAN 商品名稱 定價
9780735228542Can Somebody Please Scratch My Back?595
9780525555469I Want a Dog (精裝本)630
9780399538520Life on Mars (精裝本)(美國版)630
9781406347517We Found a Hat (精裝本)(英國版)714

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文館商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。