TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

外文書


  • 活動專區
  • 文學作品

    3511筆商品,1/176頁

    1.New Hampshire 新漢普郡

    作者:Robert Frost  出版社:HarperCollins UK  出版日:2027/12/31 裝訂:平裝

    定價:150元   優惠價: 6699

    外文經典文學展-五本450

    2.Perfect on Paper

    作者:Sophie Gonzales  出版社:Wednesday Books  出版日:2022/12/06 裝訂:平裝

    Leah on the Offbeat meets To All the Boys I've Loved Before: a bisexual girl who gives anonymous love advice to her classmates is hired by the hot guy to help him get his ex back."Perfect on Paper is

    定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

    3.The Book of Goose: A Novel

    作者:Yiyun Li  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2022/09/20 裝訂:精裝

    A propulsive, gripping new novel about fate, art, exploitation, and intimacy by the award-winning author of Where Reasons End.Fabienne is dead. Her childhood best friend, Agnès, receives the news in America, far from the French countryside where the two girls were raised―the place that Fabienne helped Agnès escape ten years ago. Now, Agnès is free to tell her story.As children in a war-ravaged, backwater town, they’d built a private world, invisible to everyone but themselves―until Fabienne hatc

    定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

    4.Book of Tea

    作者:Okakura Kakuzo; Gian Carlo Calza  出版社:Officina Libraria S R L  出版日:2022/09/12 裝訂:精裝

    The Book of Tea (1906) by Okakura Kakuzo has long become a classic. Its title notwithstanding, the book is not a manual on tea. Rather it is an essay, better a hymn, to culture, aesthetics and the spi

    定價:990元   優惠價: 9891

    5.Yoga: A Novel

    作者:Emmanuel Carrère  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2022/08/02 裝訂:精裝

    This is a book about yoga. Or at least, it was.Emmanuel Carrère is a renowned writer. After decades of emotional upheaval, he has begun to live successfully―he is healthy; he works; he loves. He practices meditation, striving to observe the world without evaluating it. In this state of heightened awareness, he sets out for a ten-day silent retreat in the French heartland, leaving his phone, his books, and his daily life behind. But he’s also gathering material for his next book, which he thinks

    定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

    6.If It Bleeds

    作者:Stephen King  出版社:Scribner  出版日:2022/07/26 裝訂:平裝

    The ';grippingphenomenalgorgeous' (USA TODAY) #1 New York Times bestselling novella collection from master storyteller Stephen King!Readers adore Stephen King's novels, and his novellas are their own dark treat, briefer but just as impactful and enduring as his longer fiction. Many of his novellas have been made into iconic films, including ';The Body' (Stand by Me) and ';Rita Hayworth and Shawshank Redemption' (Shawshank Redemption). The four brilliant tales in If It Bleeds prove as iconic as t

    定價:350元   優惠價: 79277

    7.Other Names for Love: A Novel

    作者:Taymour Soomro  出版社:Farrar Straus & Giroux  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

    A charged, hypnotic debut novel about a boy’s life-changing summer in rural Pakistan: a story of fathers, sons, and the consequences of desire.At age sixteen, Fahad hopes to spend the summer with his mother in London. His father, Rafik, has other plans: hauling his son to Abad, the family’s rural estate in upcountry, Pakistan. Rafik wants to toughen up his sensitive boy, to teach him about power, duty, family―to make him a man. He enlists Ali, a local teenager, in this project, hoping his presen

    定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

    8.The Crane Wife

    作者:Cj Hauser  出版社:Doubleday  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

    *A Time Most Anticipated Book of 2022* CJ Hauser expands on her viral sensation “The Crane Wife” with ​seventeen further essays in this intimate, frank, and funny book about love in the twenty-first centuryTen days after calling off her wedding, CJ Hauser went on an expedition to Texas to study the whooping crane. After a week wading through the gulf, she realized she'd almost signed up to live someone else's life. In this intimate, frank, and funny memoir-in-essays, Hauser releases herself from

    定價:980元   優惠價: 79774

    新書特惠

    9.Helltown: The Untold Story of a Serial Killer on Cape Cod

    作者:Casey Sherman  出版社:Sourcebooks Inc  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:精裝

    The untold true story of the serial killer who terrorized Cape Cod and captivated a nationIn the winter of 1969, the bodies of four young women were discovered in a cemetery near the tip of Cape Cod. In a place once known as Helltown, the victims had been shot, stabbed, dismembered, and mutilated. As investigators would soon learn, the perpetrator was a young, handsome, serial killer named Tony Costa. A bizarre former taxidermist with a split personality and penchant for violence, Costa ultimate

    定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

    10.Dark Things I Adore: A Novel

    作者:Katie Lattari  出版社:Sourcebooks Landmark  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:平裝

    A debut thriller for fans of Liz Moore, Dark Things I Adore is a stunning tale of atonement that proves that in the grasp of manipulative men, women may momentarily fall. But in the hands of fierce women, men will be brought to their knees―now available in paperback!1988. A group of outcasts gather at a small, prestigious arts camp nestled in the Maine woods. They're the painters: bright, hopeful, teeming with potential. But secrets and dark ambitions rise like smoke from a campfire, and the tru

    定價:595元   優惠價: 79470

    11.Sands of Dune

    作者:Brian Herbert;Kevin J. Anderson  出版社:Tor Books  出版日:2022/06/28 裝訂:精裝

    A brand new novella collection in the internationally bestselling Dune series!The world of Dune has shaped an entire generation of science fiction. From the sand-blasted world of Arrakis, to the splendor of the imprial homeworld of Kaitain, readers have lived in a universe of trechery and wonder.Now, collected for the first time, are three previoulsy unpublished Dune stories that shine a light upon the darker corners of the Dune universe. Spanning space and time, this collection is essential rea

    定價:910元   優惠價: 79719

    12.Learning to Talk

    作者:Hilary Mantel  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2022/06/21 裝訂:精裝

    A dazzling collection of short stories from the two-time winner of the Man Booker Prize and #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Wolf Hall TrilogyIn the wake of Hilary Mantel's brilliant conclusion to her award-winning Wolf Hall Trilogy, this collection of loosely autobiographical stories locates the transforming moments of a haunted childhood.Sharp and funny, these drawn-from-life stories begin in the 1950s in an insular northern village "scoured by bitter winds and rough gossip tongues.

    定價:700元   優惠價: 79553

    13.When the Moon Turns to Blood: Lori Vallow, Chad Daybell, and a Story of Murder, Wild Faith, and End Times

    作者:Leah Sottile  出版社:Twelve  出版日:2022/06/21 裝訂:精裝

    定價:1050元   優惠價: 9945

    新書特惠

    14.Boys, Beasts & Men

    作者:Sam J. Miller  出版社:TACHYON PUBN  出版日:2022/06/14 裝訂:平裝

    定價:628元   優惠價: 79496

    新書特惠

    15.Death of a Bookseller

    作者:Bernard J. Farmer; Martin Edwards  出版社:British Library  出版日:2022/06/10 裝訂:平裝

    An honest policeman, Sergeant Wigan, escorts a drunk man home one night to keep him out of trouble and, seeing his fine book collection, slowly falls in to the gentle art of book collecting. Just as t

    定價:494元   優惠價: 73361

    外文經典文學展-單73三70

    16.Three Sisters:A TRIUMPHANT STORY OF LOVE AND SURVIVAL FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE TATTOOIST OF AUSCHWITZ

    作者:Heather Morris  出版社:ZAFFRE  出版日:2022/06/09 裝訂:平裝

    定價:494元   優惠價: 9445

    新書特惠

    17.Inheritance

    作者:Baynard Woods  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

    Growing up in South Carolina, Baynard Woods loved country music, NASCAR, barbecue, and the confederacyor the myth of it that had been passed down to him. He gradually came to break away from the culture he'd been raised in,leaving the state after several scrapes with the law. He prided himself on being a white ally with progressive values. But his world was turned upside down when he discovered the reality of his family's history as terrorists, murderers, and slavers, who collectively held hundr

    定價:1015元   優惠價: 79802

    新書特惠

    18.A Calling for Charlie Barnes

    作者:Joshua Ferris  出版社:Back Bay Books  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:平裝

    定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

    新書特惠

    19.For the Throne

    作者:Hannah Whitten  出版社:Orbit  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:平裝

    定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

    新書特惠

    20.Rise of the Snake Goddess (a Samantha Knox Novel, Book 2): A Samantha Knox Novel

    作者:Jenny Moke  出版社:Hyperion  出版日:2022/06/07 裝訂:精裝

    定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

    新書特惠