TOP
0
0
0611-0731閱讀全壘打,夢想「象」前行,超低門檻,滿額再贈門票!

縮小範圍


商品類型

原文書 (169)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (168)
無法訂購商品 (1)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (10)
無庫存 (159)
商品定價

$199以下 (1)
$200~$399 (23)
$400~$599 (59)
$600~$799 (54)
$800以上 (32)
出版日期

2022~2023 (32)
2020~2021 (101)
2018~2019 (24)
2016~2017 (2)
2016年以前 (9)
裝訂方式

平裝 (134)
精裝 (32)
有聲書 (1)
硬頁書 (2)
適讀年齡

嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (4)
國中 (1)
作者

Eric Carle (3)
Ally Condie (2)
Celeste Ng (2)
Elliot Ackerman (2)
Gayle Forman (2)
Greta Thunberg (2)
Jen Sincero (2)
John Le Carré;John Le Carre (2)
Jojo Moyes (2)
Jordan Ellenberg (2)
Marie Lu (2)
Phil Klay (2)
Philip Rucker;Carol Leonnig (2)
Shari Lapena (2)
Zadie Smith (2)
Alejandro Zambra (1)
Alice Waters (1)
Amanda Hampson (1)
Amanda Joy (1)
出版社/品牌

PBKPENYR (169)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

169筆商品,1/9頁
The Very Hungry Caterpillar's Christmas 123
滿額折
作者:Eric Carle  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2015/10/13 裝訂:硬頁書
Join the Very Hungry Caterpillar for some Christmas counting fun in this delightfully festive board book. The pages are filled with Eric Carle's distinctive artwork, from 1 jolly Santa Claus to 10 bea
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 276
I Never Promised You a Rose Garden
滿額折
作者:Joanne Greenberg  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2022/05/03 裝訂:平裝
The multimillion-copy bestselling modern classic of autobiographical fiction about a young woman's struggle with mental health, featuring a new foreword by Esm?Weijun Wang, the New York Times bestselling author of The Collected Schizophrenias, and a new afterword by the author A Penguin Classic After making an attempt on her own life, sixteen-year-old Deborah Blau is diagnosed with schizophrenia. With the reluctant and fearful consent of her parents, she enters a psychiatric hospital many hours from her home in suburban Chicago. Here she will spend the next three years, trying, with the help of a gifted psychiatrist, to find a path back to her "normal" life, and to emerge from the imaginary Kingdom of Yr in which she has sought refuge. A semiautobiographical novel originally published under the pen name Hannah Green just a year after Sylvia Plath's The Bell Jar--a very different portrait of psychological breakdown--I Never Promised You a Rose Garden remains, more than half a century la
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
Frankly in Love
79折
作者:David Yoon  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝
An Instant New York Times Bestseller and #1 Indie Bestseller!A William C. Morris YA Debut Award FinalistAn Asian Pacific American Librarians Association HonorTwo friends. One fake dating scheme. What
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:420 元, 優惠價:79 331
Shakespeare in a Divided America: What His Plays Tell Us About Our Past and Future
滿額折
作者:James Shapiro  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:平裝
From leading Shakespeare scholar James Shapiro, a timely and insightful examination of what the world’s greatest dramatist can teach us about life in an America riven by conflictThe plays of William S
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
Girl Gone Viral
滿額折
作者:Arvin Ahmadi  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2020/08/25 裝訂:平裝
“Smart, timely and riveting.”―The New York Times Book ReviewPerfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder’s catapult to
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:480 元, 優惠價:79 379
The Earthquake Bird: A Novel (Media Tie-In)
滿額折
作者:Susanna Jones  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2019/11/05 裝訂:平裝
Soon to be a major Netflix film starring Alicia Vikander and Riley Keough, a haunting psychological thriller set in Tokyo probing deep into the mind of a murder suspectThe grisly headline leaves nothi
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:560 元, 優惠價:79 442
The Anthropocene Reviewed
滿額折
作者:John Green  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2021/05/18 裝訂:平裝
A deeply moving and insightful collection of personal essays from #1 bestselling author John Green, adapted from his critically acclaimed podcast The Anthropocene Reviewed. The Anthropocene is th
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
Prince Cinders
滿額折
作者:Babette Cole  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:1997/04/01 裝訂:平裝
Take a classic story, substitute a few key ingredients, season freely with silliness and imagination, dress it all up in jaunty illustrations, and you get this story!
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:315 元, 優惠價:79 248
On Earth We're Briefly Gorgeous:A Novel (王鷗行)
滿額折
作者:Ocean Vuong  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2020/06/02 裝訂:平裝
An instant New York Times Bestseller!Longlisted for the 2019 National Book Award for Fiction, the Carnegie Medal in Fiction, the 2019 Aspen Words Literacy Prize, and the PEN/Hemingway Debut Novel Awar
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
The Myth Of Normal
滿額折
作者:Gabor Md Maté  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2022/09/13 裝訂:精裝
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:1050 元, 優惠價:79 829
XI Jinping ― The Backlash
滿額折
作者:Richard McGregor  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2020/03/01 裝訂:平裝
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:453 元, 優惠價:1 453
All the Days Past, All the Days to Come (2021 ALA Coretta Scott King Author Honor Books)
滿額折
作者:Mildred D. Taylor  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:平裝
The saga of the Logan family--made famous in the Newbery Medal-winning Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry--concludes in a deeply fulfilling story, now available in paperback. In her tenth book, Mildred Tayl
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:455 元, 優惠價:79 359
Dogs With Jobs ― Inspirational Tales of the World's Hardest-working Dogs
滿額折
作者:Laura Greaves  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2019/11/01 裝訂:平裝
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:628 元, 優惠價:1 628
Sixty Summers
滿額折
作者:Amanda Hampson  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2020/10/01 裝訂:平裝
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:558 元, 優惠價:1 558
Will (精裝本)
滿額折
作者:Will Smith; Mark Manson  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2021/11/09 裝訂:精裝
One of the most dynamic and globally recognized entertainment forces of our time opens up fully about his life, in a brave and inspiring book that traces his learning curve to a place where outer succ
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:1050 元, 優惠價:79 829
In the Country of Others
滿額折
作者:Leila Slimani  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2021/08/10 裝訂:精裝
The award-winning, #1 internationally bestselling new novel by the author of The Perfect Nanny, about a woman in an interracial marriage whose fierce desire for autonomy parallels her adopted country'
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:910 元, 優惠價:79 718
Penguin English Reference Set (Mixed)
滿額折
出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2002/09/26 裝訂:精裝
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
定價:3299 元, 優惠價:95 3134
How to Be Animal: A New History of What It Means to Be Human
滿額折
作者:Melanie Challenger  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2021/03/23 裝訂:平裝
A wide-ranging take on why humans have a troubled relationship with being an animal, and why we need a better one Human are the most inquisitive, emotional, imaginative, aggressive, and baffling anima
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
Franci's War
滿額折
作者:Franci Rabinek Epstein  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2020/03/17 裝訂:平裝
The captivating memoir of a spirited and glamorous young Jewish fashion designer who survived the Holocaust, with an afterword by her daughter, Helen Epstein.In the summer of 1942, twenty-two year-old
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
A Very Stable Genius
滿額折
作者:Carol Leonnig; Philip Rucker  出版社:PBKPENYR  出版日:2020/01/21 裝訂:精裝
From Washington Post national investigative reporter Carol Leonnig and White House Bureau Chief Philip Rucker, both winners of the Pulitzer Prize, shocking new reporting on Donald Trump's unique Presi
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:1050 元, 優惠價:79 829
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區