TOP
0
0
0611-0731閱讀全壘打,夢想「象」前行,超低門檻,滿額再贈門票!

縮小範圍


商品類型

原文書 (7862)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (5509)
無法訂購商品 (2353)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (506)
無庫存 (7356)
商品定價

$199以下 (1101)
$200~$399 (3927)
$400~$599 (1803)
$600~$799 (837)
$800以上 (194)
出版日期

2024年 (1)
2022~2023 (19)
2020~2021 (145)
2018~2019 (438)
2016~2017 (763)
2016年以前 (6441)
裝訂方式

平裝 (4534)
精裝 (2707)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (25)
立體書 (6)
硬頁書 (545)
布書 (4)
適讀年齡

嬰幼兒 (53)
學齡前 (550)
小學低年級 (41)
小學中年級 (70)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (592)
國中 (74)
藍思分級

BR-220L (1)
220L-500L (15)
450L-620L (23)
550L-790L (35)
770L-910L (12)
950L-1040L (2)
650L-7075L (32)
1000L-1100L (1)
1050L-1150L (1)
作者

Random House (COR) (178)
Golden Books Publishing Company (COR) (136)
Dr. Seuss (117)
RH Disney (COR) (114)
Stan Berenstain/ Jan Berenstain (87)
Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca (68)
Gary Paulsen (62)
Not Available (NA) (47)
Lurlene McDaniel (44)
Mary Man-Kong (42)
Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus (35)
Caroline B. Cooney (34)
Leo Lionni (34)
Patricia Reilly Giff (34)
Wendelin Van Draanen (34)
Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont (33)
Richard Scarry (31)
Sylvan Learning (COR) (29)
Paul Stewart/ Chris Riddell (28)
出版社/品牌

Random House Childrens Books (7862)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

7862筆商品,8/394頁
The Best Place to Read
滿額折
作者:Debbie Bertram; Susan Bloom; Michael Garland (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2007/06/12 裝訂:平裝
A determined boy tries to find the perfect place to curl up with his new book in this hilarious and heartwarming story. From bedroom to den, from kitchen to backyard, our eager reader dodges his baby
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:315 元, 優惠價:79 248
Magic Tree House #29: A Big Day for Baseball (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:平裝
Meet Jackie Robinson and solve a mystery in the #1 bestselling Magic Tree House chapter book series! PLAY BALL! Jack and Annie aren’t great baseball players . . . yet! Then Morgan the librarian
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存 > 10
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
Merlin Mission #17: A Crazy Day with Cobras (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/12/26 裝訂:平裝
The fan-favorite chapter-book series sends Jack and Annie back to India over 400 years ago to search for a rare and precious emerald. Once there, they discover an amazing and exotic world filled with
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存 > 10
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
#9: Lunch Lady and the Video Game Villain (graphic novel)
滿額折
作者:Jarrett J. Krosoczka  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/04/09 裝訂:平裝
The race is on for a new student council president, and the Breakfast Bunch is rallying for Hector! The competition is already heavy, but the race heats up when school security is at stake: student an
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:6
定價:280 元, 優惠價:79 221
Fade
滿額折
作者:Robert Cormier  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2004/09/14 裝訂:平裝
IT IS THE summer of 1938 when young Paul Moreaux discovers he can “fade.” First bewildered, then thrilled with the power of invisibility, Paul experiments. But his “gift” soon shows him shocking secre
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:490 元, 優惠價:79 387
I Had Trouble in Getting to Solla Sollew
滿額折
作者:Dr. Seuss  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:1992/02/01 裝訂:精裝
"The hero of this hilarious tale discovers that in attempting to avoid trouble one often encounters even greater difficulties. Seuss fans will be enthralled."--Childhood Education.
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
Merlin Mission #8: Blizzard of the Blue Moon (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2007/09/26 裝訂:平裝
Jack and Annie are off on another Merlin Mission. This time, Merlin has sent them to rescue a beautiful magical creature—the unicorn. But when they land in New York City during the Depression of the 1
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存 > 10
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
I Was So Mad
滿額折
作者:Mercer Mayer (ILT); Ron Miller  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:1985/06/01 裝訂:平裝
A little monster is so mad about the things his parents and grandparents will not let him do, he considers running away
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Me Too!
滿額折
作者:Mercer Mayer; Mercer Mayer (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:1998/02/01 裝訂:平裝
A little boy is upset at having to share his toys, friends, and time with his little sister, until she shares her candy cane with him
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Little Red Gliding Hood
滿額折
作者:Tara Lazar; Troy Cummings (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/10/27 裝訂:精裝
Little Red Riding Hood straps on ice skates in this fractured fairy tale! A figure-skating enthusiast, Little Red has worn out her skates and must win a pairs competition to earn new ones. But who wil
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
Untold
滿額折
作者:Sarah Rees Brennan; Giorgio Fochesato (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/08/26 裝訂:平裝
A modern, magical twist on the Gothic romance and girl detective genres, the Lynburn Legacy books will appeal to fans of both Beautiful Creatures and the Mortal Instruments series. Reviewers have prai
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:560 元, 優惠價:79 442
Robots, Robots Everywhere!
滿額折
作者:Sue Fliess; Bob Staake (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/08/06 裝訂:精裝
On the ground and in the air,/Robots, robots everywhere!Up in space, beneath the seas,/Robots make discoveries . . .So begins this rollicking Little Golden Book featuring robots of all kinds, from one
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Magic in the Park
滿額折
作者:Ruth Chew  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/01/28 裝訂:平裝
"Jen Mace and her new friend Mike Stewart find magical adventures in Prospect Park"--
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
Piper Green and the Fairy Tree: Too Much Good Luck
滿額折
作者:Ellen Potter; Qin Leng (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/08/04 裝訂:平裝
Book two of Ellen Potter’s charming new illustrated early chapter book series set on an island off the coast of Maine, where kids, lobster boats, and a hint of magic are part of everyday life.As far a
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Dr. Seuss's Ultimate Horton Collection ― Featuring Horton Hears a Who!, Horton Hatches the Egg, and Horton and the Kwuggerbug and More Lost Stories
滿額折
作者:Dr. Seuss  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝
A boxed set of all three Horton the Elephant stories!Here in one sturdy slipcased set is the complete collection of all three books featuring Horton the Elephant—one of the most beloved Dr. Seuss char
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:1573 元, 優惠價:79 1242
A Ball for Daisy
滿額折
作者:Christopher Raschka  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/22 裝訂:硬頁書
Winner of the 2012 Randolph Caldecott MedalThis New York Times Bestseller and New York Times Best Illustrated Book relates a story about love and loss as only Chris Rashcka can tell it. Any child who
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:4
定價:315 元, 優惠價:79 248
Toys Meet Snow
滿額折
作者:Emily Jenkins; Paul O. Zelinsky (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/22 裝訂:精裝
Lumphy, StingRay, and Plastic—the toys from the beloved chapter books Toys Go Out,Toy Dance Party, and Toys Come Home—are back in a glorious full-color picture book, perfect for gift-giving this holid
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
Hilo #1: The Boy Who Crashed to Earth (精裝本)
滿額折
作者:Judd Winick  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/01 裝訂:精裝
Introducing HILO—a funny, action-packed, full-color new middle-grade graphic novel series thatBone creator Jeff Smith calls “delightful.” D.J. and his friend Gina are totally normal kids. But that was
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:5
定價:490 元, 優惠價:79 387
Babymouse 20 ― Babymouse Goes for the Gold
滿額折
作者:Jennifer L. Holm; Matthew Holm  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:平裝
Winner of the Eisner Award and multiple children’s choice awards and with over two million books sold, kids, parents, and teachers agree that Babymouse is perfect for fans of Junie B. Jones, Ivy and B
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:4
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
The Trojan Horse ─ How the Greeks Won the War
滿額折
作者:Emily Little; Michael Eagle (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:1988/09/01 裝訂:平裝
Illus. in full color. "An ancient history lesson emerges from this account of the way the Greeks tricked the Trojans and rescued Helen of Troy. The book is well tailored to younger readers with careful explanations and short sentences; a pronunciation guide is appended. Drawings portray the story's main events. A nice supplement to units on ancient Greece or mythology."--Booklist.
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
  • 1
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 394

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區