TOP
0
0
0611-0731閱讀全壘打,夢想「象」前行,超低門檻,滿額再贈門票!

縮小範圍


商品類型

原文書 (7862)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (5509)
無法訂購商品 (2353)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (505)
無庫存 (7357)
商品定價

$199以下 (1101)
$200~$399 (3927)
$400~$599 (1803)
$600~$799 (837)
$800以上 (194)
出版日期

2024年 (1)
2022~2023 (19)
2020~2021 (145)
2018~2019 (438)
2016~2017 (763)
2016年以前 (6441)
裝訂方式

平裝 (4534)
精裝 (2707)
盒裝 (3)
有聲書 (25)
立體書 (6)
硬頁書 (545)
布書 (4)
適讀年齡

嬰幼兒 (53)
學齡前 (550)
小學低年級 (41)
小學中年級 (70)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (592)
國中 (74)
藍思分級

BR-220L (1)
220L-500L (15)
450L-620L (23)
550L-790L (35)
770L-910L (12)
950L-1040L (2)
650L-7075L (32)
1000L-1100L (1)
1050L-1150L (1)
作者

Random House (COR) (178)
Golden Books Publishing Company (COR) (136)
Dr. Seuss (117)
RH Disney (COR) (114)
Stan Berenstain/ Jan Berenstain (87)
Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca (66)
Gary Paulsen (62)
Not Available (NA) (47)
Lurlene McDaniel (44)
Mary Man-Kong (42)
Barbara Park; Denise Brunkus (35)
Caroline B. Cooney (34)
Leo Lionni (34)
Patricia Reilly Giff (34)
Wendelin Van Draanen (34)
Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont (33)
Richard Scarry (31)
Sylvan Learning (COR) (29)
Paul Stewart/ Chris Riddell (28)
出版社/品牌

Random House Childrens Books (7862)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

7862筆商品,9/394頁
I Look Up To... Ruth Bader Ginsburg (硬頁書)
滿額折
作者:Anna Membrino; Fatti Burke (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:硬頁書
If you can see it, you can be it! Introduce your child to your role models with this series of inspirational board books.It's never too early to introduce your child to the people you admire! This boa
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:280 元, 優惠價:79 221
Nintendo Collection: Super Sticker Book: Volume 1 (Nintendo)
滿額折
作者:Random House (COR)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:平裝
Nintendo fans will love this awesome full-color activity book featuring characters from Super Mario(TM), The Legend of Zelda(TM), and Splatoon(TM)--plus stickers!Power up with Mario,&nb
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存 > 10
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 276
To the Top! ─ Climbing the World's Highest Mountain
滿額折
作者:Sydelle Kramer; Tom Lapadula (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:1993/03/01 裝訂:平裝
Illus. in full color. Here is the gripping story of Hillary and Norgay's perilous ascent of Mount Everest as they battled snow and ice slides, whipping winds, and the grim knowledge that 19 others had died in the same attempt.
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #30: Ninjas and Samurai
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Natalie Pope Boyce; Sal Murdocca (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/09/23 裝訂:平裝
Track the facts with Jack and Annie! When Jack and Annie came back from their adventure in Magic Tree House #5: Night of the Ninjas, they had lots of questions. What did it mean to be a ninja or a sam
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:5
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
A Friend for Bo
滿額折
作者:Elisabeth Zuniga  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:精裝
Fans of Tad Hills’s Duck & Goose books will feel right at home with A Friend for Bo, the story of a little rabbit who makes a new friend named Rollie! The only problem is that Rollie doesn’t l
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:3
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
Sammy Keyes #12: The Cold Hard Cash (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Wendelin Van Draanen  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2010/05/11 裝訂:平裝
The accidental junior high detective Sammy Keyes is back in her twelfth hysterical mystery adventure!Sammy has three wads of cold hard cash in her hot little hands. An old guy gave them to her. Well,
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:280 元, 優惠價:79 221
Vanishing Act ─ Mystery at the U.s. Open
滿額折
作者:John Feinstein  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2008/04/01 裝訂:平裝
Stevie Thomas and Susan Carol Anderson return in another fast-paced, action-packed sports mystery. The two teenage sports reporters have kept in touch after their wild time at the Final Four, and when
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:3
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 276
Sammy Keyes #6: The Hollywood Mummy (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Wendelin Van Draanen  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2002/05/01 裝訂:平裝
The elusive Lady Lana (a.k.a. Sammy’s mom) ran off to Hollywood nearly a year ago to get “discovered.” But when Sammy discovers that her mom has changed her name, dyed her hair, and told everyone she’
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:280 元, 優惠價:79 221
The World Series Kids
滿額折
作者:David A. Kelly; Mark Meyers (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:平裝
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
The Berenstain Bears and the In-crowd
滿額折
作者:Stan Berenstain; Jan Berenstain  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:1989/02/01 裝訂:平裝
Queenie McBear, the bossy new she-cub in town, tries to take over by putting other cubs down. But she's in for a lesson when Sister Bear decides not to give in to Queenie's peer pressure tactics.
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Nate the Great and Me ─ The Case of the Fleeing Fang (Nate the Great #7)
滿額折
作者:Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2003/12/22 裝訂:平裝
These chapter books introduce beginning readers to the detective mystery genre. Perfect for the Common Core, kids can problem-solve with Nate, using logical thinking to solve mysteries! Nate the Great
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:3
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
Nate the Great Stalks Stupidweed (Nate the Great #23)
滿額折
作者:Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2003/12/22 裝訂:平裝
When Oliver asks his friend Nate the Great to find his lost weed, Nate can't say no. This isn't just any weed. It's a Superweed that Oliver bought from Rosamond's ADOPT-A-WEED sale. First Nate must fi
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Magic Tree House #33: Narwhal on a Sunny Night (精裝本)
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; A. G. Ford (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2020/01/07 裝訂:精裝
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie! This time, meet famous explorer Leif Erikson and help save a narwhal!When the magic tree house w
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:2
定價:490 元, 優惠價:79 387
The Stars Never Rise
滿額折
作者:Rachel Vincent  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/06/09 裝訂:精裝
From RACHEL VINCENT, New York Times bestselling author, comes the first book in a new series about a girl who must join forces with rogue exorcists to save her sister and, ultimately, humanity. Sixte
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
Merlin Mission #21: Stallion by Starlight (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2014/12/23 裝訂:平裝
The New York Times bestselling Magic Tree House® series has a brand-new paperback, with stickers included! Hold your horses! Mary Pope Osborne perfectly blends fantasy, adventure, and history in
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存 > 10
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
The Berenstain Bears and Too Much Pressure
滿額折
作者:Stan Berenstain; Jan Berenstain  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:1992/11/01 裝訂:平裝
Sister and Brother Bear have activities every day after school, and Mama and Papa have their own interests, too. There isn't much time left over for homework, household chores, or just plain family fu
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Magic Tree House Fact Tracker #27: Horse Heroes
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Natalie Pope Boyce; Sal Murdocca  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/03/26 裝訂:平裝
Track the facts with Jack and Annie! When Jack and Annie got back from their adventure in Magic Tree House #49: Stallion at Starlight, they had lots of questions. Why did people tame horses? What jobs
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存 > 10
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
Miss Hazeltine's Home for Shy and Fearful Cats
滿額折
作者:Alicia Potter; Birgitta Sif (ILT)  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2015/05/12 裝訂:精裝
A tale with many tails, perfect for cat lovers everywhere!Miss Hazeltine is opening a very special school for shy and fearful cats. They come from all over, and Miss Hazeltine gives them lessons in ev
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
Merlin Mission #18: Dogs in the Dead of Night (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2013/05/28 裝訂:平裝
The fan-favorite chapter-book series whisks Jack and Annie back in time to the Swiss Alps in search of a rare flower. When they find a monastery where monks and St. Bernards live, Annie offers to trai
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存 > 10
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
Merlin Missions #9: Dragon of the Red Dawn (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Mary Pope Osborne; Sal Murdocca  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2008/08/12 裝訂:平裝
Merlin the Magician will not eat or sleep or speak to anyone in Camelot. What can be done? The enchantress Morgan knows who to ask for help: young Jack and Annie of Frog Creek, Pennsylvania! The broth
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:8
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
  • 1
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 394

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區