TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」
1/1
無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
#5 Isadora Moon Goes On a School Trip (雙色印刷平裝本)(英國版)
定  價:NT$329元
優惠價: 69227
可得紅利積點:6 點

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

商品簡介

Half vampire, half fairy, totally unique! Isadora Moon is special because she is different. Her mum is a fairy and her dad is a vampire and she is a bit of both. Isadora's class are going on a school trip to an old castle.

The castle's a little bit spooky and it doesn't help that there's thunder and lightning outside. While Isadora investigates the castle dungeon she discovers a surprising new friend. He's a little different, like her, so Isadora's going to have to try and find a way of introducing him to her friends without them getting too much of a shock.

With a gorgeous glittery cover, irresistible pink and black artwork throughout, and a totally unique heroine with an out-of-this-world family, this is a beautiful, charming, and funny series of first chapter books. Perfect for fans of Claude, Dixie O'Day, and Squishy McFluff, Isadora Moon is the ideal choice for readers who want their magic and sparkle with a bit of bite!

購物須知

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。