TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (22)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (22)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (21)

商品定價


$200~$399 (5)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (10)
$800以上 (5)

出版日期


2022年 (1)
2020~2021 (5)
2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (7)
2014~2015 (7)

裝訂方式


平裝 (6)
精裝 (10)
有聲書 (5)

作者


Heather Demetrios (19)
Grace Kendall (COM)/ Jay Clark (CON)/ Kristin Elizabeth Clark/ Heather Demetrios/ Stephen Emond (1)
Heather Demetrios/ Josh Hurley (NRT) (1)
Heather Demetrios/ Rebekkah Ross (NRT)/ Jesse Vilinsky (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Harpercollins Childrens Books (3)
Henry Holt & Co (3)
Square Fish (3)
Atheneum Books for Young Reade (2)
Balzer & Bray (2)
Blackstone Audio Inc (2)
Henry Holt Books for Young Readers (2)
Black Swan UK (1)
Blackstone Pub (1)
Farrar Straus & Giroux (1)
Macmillan Young Listeners (1)
SIMON & SCHUSTER AUDIO (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

22筆商品,1/2頁

1.Code Name Badass

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2022/09/06 裝訂:平裝

“Bringing together rigorous research and a vibrant writing style” (School Library Journal), Code Name Verity meets Inglourious Basterds in this riotous, spirited biography of the most dangerous of all Allied spies, courageous and kickass Virginia Hall.When James Bond was still in diapers, Virginia Hall was behind enemy lines, playing a dangerous game of cat and mouse with Hitler’s henchmen. Did she have second thoughts after a terrible accident left her needing a wooden leg? Please. Virginia Hal

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

新書特惠

2.Something Real

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2014/02/04 裝訂:精裝

Since the cancellation of her family's reality television show, seventeen-year-old Bonnie Baker, one of twelve siblings, has tried to live a normal life with real friends and a possible boyfriend, unt

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

庫存:1

3.Code Name Badass: The True Story of Virginia Hall

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Atheneum Books for Young Reade  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝

Code Name Verity meets Inglourious Basterds in this riotous, spirited biography of the most dangerous of all Allied spies, courageous and kickass Virginia Hall.When James Bond was still in diapers, Vi

定價:700元  優惠價: 79553元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Code Name Badass: The True Story of Virginia Hall

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:SIMON & SCHUSTER AUDIO  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:有聲書

定價:1400元  優惠價: 91260元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Little Universes

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2021/04/06 裝訂:平裝

Heather Demetrios's Little Universes is a book about the powerful bond between sisters, the kinds of love that never die, and the journey we all must make through the baffling cruelty and unexpected b

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

6.Little Universes

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

A stunning young adult novel about finding magic in the cosmos and regaining hope after tragedy.One wave: That’s all it takes for the rest of Mae and Hannah Winters’ lives to change.When a tsunami str

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

7.Dear Heartbreak ― Ya Authors and Teens on the Dark Side of Love

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2018/12/18 裝訂:精裝

In this powerful collection, well-known YA authors answer real letters from teens all over the world about the dark side of love: dating violence, break-ups, cheating, betrayals, and loneliness. This

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

8.Bad Romance

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2018/06/12 裝訂:平裝

A heart-wrenching novel about a sixteen-year-old girl trapped in an abusive relationship—and the path she takes to freedom and happiness, from award-winning author Heather Demetrios.Grace wants out. O

定價:385元  優惠價: 79304元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Bad Romance

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Henry Holt Books for Young Readers  出版日:2017/06/13 裝訂:精裝

Grace wants out. Out of her house, where her stepfather wields fear like a weapon and her mother makes her scrub imaginary dirt off the floors. Out of her California town, too small to contain her big

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Freedom's Slave

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/02/28 裝訂:精裝

Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” per

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Blood Passage

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Balzer & Bray  出版日:2017/01/31 裝訂:平裝

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.I'll Meet You There

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Square Fish  出版日:2016/06/28 裝訂:平裝

If Skylar Evans were a typical Creek View girl, her future would involve a double-wide trailer, a baby, and the graveyard shift at Taco Bell. But after graduation, the only thing separating straighted

定價:455元  優惠價: 79359元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.Blood Passage

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:精裝

Blood Passage is the electrifying second book in the Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy from author Heather Demetrios, perfect for fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.Blood Passage

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2015/10/06 裝訂:有聲書

Traveling to Morocco to search for Solomon's sigil, Nalia and her comrades escort the leader of the jinn revolution to safety and worry about Nalia's imprisoned brother while Malek confronts the growi

定價:1400元  優惠價: 91260元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.Exquisite Captive

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2015/09/08 裝訂:平裝

For fans of Laini Taylor’s Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo’s Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fie

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.I'll Meet You There

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Henry Holt & Co  出版日:2015/02/03 裝訂:精裝

Skylar Evans, seventeen, yearns to escape Creek View by attending art school, but after her mother's job loss puts her dream at risk, a rekindled friendship with Josh, who joined the Marines to get aw

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.Exquisite Captive

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Black Swan UK  出版日:2014/10/09

A jinni of tremendous ancient power and Empress to Arjinna, Nalia was sold into slavery on the dark caravan, where jinn are forced to grant wishes and obey their masters' every command. She'd do anyth

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

18.Exquisite Captive

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Blackstone Audio Inc  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:有聲書

An only survivor of a coup that killed nearly everyone she loved, powerful jinni Nalia is forced into slavery and torn between a revolutionary leader who would free her for a high price and her handso

定價:1400元  優惠價: 91260元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Exquisite Captive

作者:Heather Demetrios  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:精裝

For fans of Laini Taylor's Daughter of Smoke and Bone series and Leigh Bardugo's Grisha Trilogy comes the first book in the Dark Caravan Cycle, a modern fantasy-adventure trilogy about a gorgeous, fie

定價:630元  優惠價: 79498元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Freedom's Slave

作者:Heather Demetrios; Josh Hurley (NRT)  出版社:Blackstone Pub  出版日:2017/02/28 裝訂:有聲書

Freedom’s Slave is the exhilarating end to Heather Demetrios’s Dark Caravan Cycle—a modern jinni fantasy-adventure trilogy, which Publishers Weekly called “an intricate and smartly written story,” per

定價:1575元  優惠價: 91418元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)