瀏覽紀錄

TOP

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


繁體書 (97)
原文書 (3917)
簡體書 (2)
港版書 (3)
政府出版品 (1)

商品定價


$199以下 (128)
$200~$399 (625)
$400~$599 (841)
$600~$799 (480)
$800以上 (1945)

出版日期


2020年 (218)
2018~2019 (619)
2016~2017 (610)
2014~2015 (608)
2012~2013 (484)
2012年以前 (1361)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (3785)
無法訂購商品 (234)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (48)
無庫存 (3971)

裝訂方式


平裝 (1996)
精裝 (1178)
軟精 (2)
有聲書 (225)
硬頁書 (62)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (3)
學齡前 (101)
小學低年級 (17)
小學中年級 (12)
小學高年級 (5)
小學 (62)
國中 (5)
高中 (1)

作者


Jenny Colgan (107)
Jenny Nimmo (43)
Jenny Jinks (41)
Jenny Han (33)
John Tobey Jr./ Jeffrey Slater/ Jamie Blair/ Jenny Crawford (27)
Jenny Linford (22)
Jenny Giles (21)
Jenny Oldfield (20)
Jenny White (20)
Jenny Doh (19)
Jenny Uglow (19)
Jenny Downham (18)
Jenny Fretland VanVoorst (18)
Jenny Karpelenia (18)
Jenny Valentine (18)
Jenny Diski (17)
Jenny Hendy (17)
Jenny Milchman (17)
Jennifer Brain/ Jenny Ackland (16)
Jenny Copper/ Carrie Hennon (ILT) (16)

出版社/品牌


Taylor & Francis (107)
Createspace Independent Pub (78)
Blackstone Pub (52)
Palgrave Macmillan (52)
Natl Book Network (51)
Author Solutions (49)
Routledge UK (48)
Oxford Univ Press UK (47)
Routledge (47)
東華書局 (47)
Pearson College Div (46)
Simon & Schuster (42)
Trafalgar Square Books (35)
Brilliance Audio (34)
Imagine That (32)
Cambridge Univ Pr (31)
Scholastic (30)
Imagine That UK (29)
Little, Brown Book Group (29)
Chronicle Books Llc (27)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

4019筆商品,1/201頁

1.韓式絕美精油手工皂:水彩╳渲染╳拉花╳寶石皂,33款專業技法一次學會!

作者:Jenny  出版社:悅知  出版日:2019/12/18 裝訂:平裝

台灣第一本結合花藝與手工皂的工具書,由擁有韓國、日本相關講師證照的Jenny無私分享教你製作最新潮流的時尚手工皂,油畫、渲染、漸層、拉花等各種達人技法,圖解完整呈現。加上最新創意皂與寶石皂,全新教學完整呈現!從植物精油挑選、天然色粉入皂到不同油品搭配,由基礎打皂開始,即使是新手也能輕鬆入門,一起完成適合自己的美感香氛皂。★POINT1 結合美觀與實用簡易的家事皂、洗髮皂、敏感性肌膚皂,依需求製作適

定價:380元   優惠價: 9342

庫存:2

2.Anna K.

作者:Jenny Lee  出版社:Flatiron Books  出版日:2020/03/03 裝訂:平裝

A deliciously inventive reimagining of Anna Karenina, set in the elite enclaves of Manhattan and Greenwich—perfect for fans of Crazy Rich Asians and Gossip Girl—bought by HBO Max for a TV series!Meet

定價:315元   優惠價: 79249

庫存:2

3.P.S. I Still Love You (Media tie-in)(美國版)

作者:Jenny Han  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2020/01/01 裝訂:平裝

Look out for the Netflix original movie starring Lana Condor and Noah Centineo in 2020!In this highly anticipated sequel to the “lovely, lighthearted” (School Library Journal) New York Times bestselli

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:5

4.To All the Boys I've Loved Before (Movie Tie-in)(美國版)

作者:Jenny Han  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2018/07/10 裝訂:平裝

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before is now a major motion picture that will be streaming on Netflix in Summer 2018! Lara Jean’s love life gets complicated in this New York Times bestselling “lovely, lig

定價:385元   優惠價: 75289

庫存:5
戴逸群<閱讀成癮>

5.Always and Forever, Lara Jean (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Jenny Han  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2018/04/10 裝訂:平裝

“Sweetly funny.” —Entertainment WeeklyNew York Times bestselling authorLara Jean’s letter-writing days aren’t over in this surprise follow-up to the bestselling To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before and P

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:5

6.Wild Animals (硬頁推拉書)

作者:Jenny Wren  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2018/01/11 裝訂:硬頁書

Explore grasslands, the dry desert and a busy watering hole in First Explorers: Wild Animals. Meet giraffes, hippos and lions, as well as lots of other amazing animals who live in the wild. Each scene

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

7.The Longest Breakfast

作者:Jenny Bornholdt  出版社:Gecko Press UK  出版日:2017/10/01 裝訂:平裝

The baby wants breakfast so Malcolm gets out of bed to get started. Then in comes Toby. And Una and Toto, then Alice—they’re hungry too. And Conrad from next door and his sister Ruby! Everyone has a r

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:1

8.In the Jungle (硬頁推拉書)

作者:Jenny Wren  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2017/06/01 裝訂:硬頁書

Explore crowded canopies, towering treetops and the dense forest floor in First Explorers: In the Jungle. Meet tigers, monkeys, leopards and lots of other amazing creatures who live in the jungle. Eac

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:1

9.P.S. I Still Love You (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Jenny Han  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2017/01/31 裝訂:平裝

Given the way love turned her heart in the New York Times bestselling To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before, which School Library Journal called a “lovely, lighthearted romance,” it’s no surprise that Lau

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:2

10.Night Animals (硬頁推拉書)

作者:Jenny Wren  出版社:Campbell Books UK  出版日:2016/12/29 裝訂:硬頁書

Explore a meadow, busy farm, dark street and noisy garden in First Explorers: Night Animals. Meet owls, foxes and bats and lots of other amazing creatures who come out at nighttime. Each scene has chu

定價:329元   優惠價: 79260

庫存:2

11.Mission Hurricane

作者:Jenny Goebel  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2016/01/26 裝訂:精裝

Who is the Outcast and why is he threatening the lives of innocent people? Book 3 reveals a shocking secret that will send Amy and Dan -- and the world -- reeling.

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

庫存:2

12.告別背痛:背痛治療與自療一本搞定

作者:Jenny Sutcliffe  出版社:合記  出版日:2015/06/01 裝訂:平裝

忙碌的現代人,由於壓力及長期姿勢不良,或多或少都有肩頸痠痛、背痛的困擾,如何有效地預防及治療,已然成為現代人重要的課題!《告別背痛》是一本居家必備參考書,內容介紹許多經醫學證實可以照護背部健康的方法,包括保健運動、正確睡眠姿勢、熱敷、水療及多種背痛時如何處理的實際建議,包含最新型的止痛藥、物理治療以及彼拉提斯、指壓等,重點介紹了各種治療之原則以及如何產生療效。透過本書,你的所有背痛問題都將得到解答

定價:380元  

庫存:2

13.Face Politics

作者:Jenny Edkins  出版社:Routledge UK  出版日:2015/04/17 裝訂:平裝

The face is central to contemporary politics. In Deleuze and Guattari’s work on facility we find an assertion that the face is a particular politics, and dismantling the face is also a politics. This

定價:2079元   優惠價: 91871

庫存:1

14.Last Things

作者:Jenny Offill  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2015/03/17 裝訂:平裝

"Grace's father believes in science and builds his daughter a dollhouse with lights that really work. Grace's mother takes her skinny-dipping in the lake and teaches her about African hyena men who de

定價:523元   優惠價: 5262

庫存:3
原文書特賣會

15.To All the Boys I've Loved Before (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Jenny Han  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2015/02/03 裝訂:平裝

Lara Jean’s love life gets complicated in this New York Times bestselling “lovely, lighthearted romance” (SLJ) from the New York Times bestselling author of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.What if a

定價:385元   優惠價: 79304

庫存:4

16.Dept. of Speculation

作者:Jenny Offill  出版社:Random House Inc  出版日:2014/10/07 裝訂:平裝

In the beginning, it was easy to imagine their future. They were young and giddy, sure of themselves and of their love for each other. “Dept. of Speculation” was their code name for all the thrilling

定價:558元   優惠價: 79441

庫存:2

17.The Lion and the Mouse

作者:Jenny Broom  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2014/06/01 裝訂:平裝

Turn the page and you make the story happen! Aesop's Fables are given a contemporary twist in this series of retellings with bright, graphic artwork. Featuring ingenious die-cuts, you can lift the pag

定價:384元   優惠價: 79303

庫存:1

18.The Great Elf Escapade

作者:Jenny Broom  出版社:Templar Publishing  出版日:2013/10/01 裝訂:精裝

When an elf stows away on Santa's sleigh, what adventures he'll have!

定價:439元   優惠價: 79347

庫存:3

19.You Against Me

作者:Jenny Downham  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/09/11 裝訂:平裝

If someone hurts your sister and you're any kind of man, you seek revenge.If your brother's accused of a crime but says he didn't do it, you defend him.When Mikey's sister claims a boy assaulted her,

定價:350元   優惠價: 66231

庫存:1
原文書特賣會

20.Now Is Good (Before I Die)

作者:Jenny Downham  出版社:Random House UK  出版日:2012/08/30 裝訂:平裝

愛正好電影原著小說 「暮光之城」達坷塔‧芬妮主演 ●榮登英國暢銷書榜第一名!榮獲2008年布蘭福博斯獎! ●美國圖書館協會、出版家週刊、好書情報年度推薦好書! 她可以想到一百萬個理由不要坐他的機車: 可能會撞車、可能不如預期的好玩, 但偏偏這就是她最想做的事! 更何況,他的笑帶著一股奇異的暖流竄過來, 讓她難以抗拒…… 泰莎十六歲時在牆上寫下了「心願清單」:在夜店找個陌生男子體驗性愛、

定價:384元   優惠價: 5192

庫存:5
原文書特賣會