TOP
0
0
魅麗。花火原創小說66折起

縮小範圍


商品類型


原文書 (1183)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1183)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (657)
無庫存 (526)

商品定價


$199以下 (42)
$200~$399 (384)
$400~$599 (382)
$600~$799 (243)
$800以上 (132)

出版日期


2022~2023 (219)
2020~2021 (300)
2018~2019 (232)
2016~2017 (142)
2016年以前 (258)

裝訂方式


平裝 (718)
精裝 (322)
盒裝 (9)
有聲書 (40)
立體書 (5)
硬頁書 (79)

適讀年齡


嬰幼兒 (18)
學齡前 (290)
小學低年級 (57)
小學中年級 (3)
小學高年級 (8)
小學 (292)
國中 (31)
高中 (15)

作者


Sarah Mlynowski (15)
Alice Oseman (14)
Campbell Books (13)
Geronimo Stilton (13)
Sally Spray (12)
Annie Barrows/ Sophie Blackall (ILT) (9)
Katherine Applegate/ Brian Biggs (ILT) (8)
Ladybird (8)
Maggie Stiefvater (8)
Jo Lodge (7)
Allan Drummond (6)
Aron Nels Steinke (6)
Dan Taylor (6)
Jeanette Winter (6)
Katherine Applegate (6)
Kayla Miller (6)
Libby Romero (6)
Nancy Springer (6)
Ralph Lazar (6)

出版社/品牌


National Geographic Kids (57)
Campbell Books UK (43)
Thames & Hudsons UK (31)
Graphix (23)
Penguin Group USA (23)
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (21)
Pan Macmillan (20)
Scholastic (20)
Barefoot Books (19)
Candlewick Pr (19)
Gecko Pr (19)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (19)
Penguin Workshop (19)
Enchanted Lion Books (18)
Chronicle Books Llc (17)
HarperCollins Publishers (17)
Random House Childrens Books (17)
Macmillan Children's Books UK (16)
Square Fish (16)
Scholastic Paperbacks (15)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

1183筆商品,1/60頁
Echo Mountain
滿額折

1.Echo Mountain

作者:Lauren Wolk  出版社:E P Dutton  出版日:2021/04/27 裝訂:平裝
★ “Historical fiction at its finest.” –The Horn Book“There has never been a better time to read about healing, of both the body and the heart.” –The New York Times Book ReviewEcho Mountain is an accla
定價:350 元, 優惠價:75 262
庫存:3
What If It's Us
滿額折

2.What If It's Us

作者:Albertalli Becky ; Silvera Adam  出版社:Harperteen  出版日:2019/09/03 裝訂:平裝
New York Times bestselling authors Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera join forces in this critically-acclaimed stand-alone rom-com about two very different boys who can’t decide if the universe is push
定價:455 元, 優惠價:75 341
庫存:10
City of Glass
滿額折

3.City of Glass

作者:Paul Auster  出版社:Faber and Faber  出版日:2005/02/03 裝訂:平裝
New York was a labyrinth of endless steps, and no matter how far he walked, it always left him with the feeling of being lost. Each time he took a walk, he felt he was leaving himself behind. All plac
定價:714 元, 優惠價:79 564
庫存:5
Wulf's Bane
滿額折

4.Wulf's Bane

作者:Joseph Delaney  出版社:Penguin Random House Children's UK  出版日:2021/05/06 裝訂:平裝
定價:439 元, 優惠價:75 329
庫存:4
My Babysitter Is a Robot
滿額折

5.My Babysitter Is a Robot

作者:Dave Cousins; Catalina Echeverri  出版社:Stripes Publishing UK  出版日:2019/07/11 裝訂:平裝
When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues! Robin is embarrassing, clumsy and, worst of all, programmed to make them do their homework. They're also pretty sure he t
定價:330 元, 優惠價:75 247
庫存:4
BBC Earth Do You Know...? Level 4: Fast and Slow
滿額折

6.BBC Earth Do You Know...? Level 4: Fast and Slow

作者:Ladybird  出版社:Ladybird UK  出版日:2020/05/28 裝訂:平裝
How do animals move? Who flies fast? Who walks slowly? Find out about different animal speeds in this BBC Earth reader. The Ladybird Do You Know? graded readers series comprises a range of non-ficti
定價:274 元, 優惠價:75 205
庫存:6
The Last Kids on Earth #1-6 (英國版)(平裝本)
滿額折

7.The Last Kids on Earth #1-6 (英國版)(平裝本)

作者:Max Brallier  出版社:Egmont UK Ltd  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:平裝
The Simpsons meets The Walking Dead in this humorous post-apocalyptic graphic novel for middle-grade readers.A group of thirteen year olds defend themselves and their tree house against the monster ap
定價:2524 元, 優惠價:6 1514
庫存:1
I Was Born for This
滿額折

8.I Was Born for This

作者:Alice Oseman  出版社:HarperCollins Childrens UK  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:平裝
The third novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most talked about YA writers in recent years. For Angel Rahimi life is about one thing: The Ark – a pop-rock trio of teenage bo
定價:549 元, 優惠價:75 411
庫存:1
What If We Run out of Oil? (Key Stage 2/Pearl/Non-Fiction)
滿額折

9.What If We Run out of Oil? (Key Stage 2/Pearl/Non-Fiction)

作者:Nick Hunter  出版社:Collins Learning  出版日:2012/01/04 裝訂:平裝
We use oil every day - whether on the bus to school or writing with a pen. But where does it come from? What impact is our use of it having on the environment? What will happen when we run out complet
定價:519 元, 優惠價:75 389
庫存:2
The Life Cycle of a Polar Bear:Band 14/Ruby
滿額折

10.The Life Cycle of a Polar Bear:Band 14/Ruby

作者:Catriona Clarke  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2017/05/22 裝訂:平裝
定價:485 元, 優惠價:75 363
庫存:4
All You Need Is Kill
79折

11.All You Need Is Kill

作者:Hiroshi Sakurazaka  出版社:Viz  出版日:2009/07/21 裝訂:平裝
L to R (Western Style). There’s one thing worse than dying. It’s coming back to do it again and again…When the alien Gitai invade, Keiji Kiriya is just one of many raw recruits shoved into a suit of b
定價:490 元, 優惠價:79 387
庫存:2
Magnetology 磁鐵遊戲書組(精裝本)(共3本)-Animals/Pirates/Vehicles
滿額折

12.Magnetology 磁鐵遊戲書組(精裝本)(共3本)-Animals/Pirates/Vehicles

作者:Various  出版社:Twirl  出版日:2021/09/07 裝訂:精裝
Vehicles 交通工具 9791027608799Encourage children to learn about all types of vehicles as they work their way through this interactive book.From cars and trucks to ships and rockets, the possibilities are endless: Little ones will enjoy using this exciting book to create their own travel scenes. And when playtime is over, the magnetic pieces can be neatly stored away in the book's handy front pocket!• 45 magnetic pieces on magnetized pages that will captivate young children who love all things that go• Encourages creativity and imaginative storytelling as children build their own unique scenes• Sturdy book design is perfect for at-home or on-the-go playPirates 海盜 9791027606030Heave ho! Set sail on a high-seas adventure with swashbuckling pirates in search of treasure in this interactive book.From sailing a pirate ship to a enacting a big battle, the possibilities are endless: Kids can use the magnetic pieces included to fill five dramatic oversize scenes. And when playtime is over, the mag
定價:2345 元, 優惠價:77 1805
庫存:1
Piecing Me Together (平裝本)(美國版)
滿額折

13.Piecing Me Together (平裝本)(美國版)

作者:Renée Watson  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens Books  出版日:2018/06/05 裝訂:平裝
"Timely and timeless." --Jacqueline Woodson"Important and deeply moving." --John Green Acclaimed author Renee Watson offers a powerful story about a girl striving for success in a world that too often
定價:385 元, 優惠價:79 304
庫存:1
Poppy and the Orchestra (精裝音效書)
滿額折

14.Poppy and the Orchestra (精裝音效書)

作者:Magali Le Huche  出版社:Walter Foster Pub US  出版日:2017/10/05 裝訂:音效書
Go on a musical adventure to the symphony with the adorable dog, Poppy, and see as she meets new friends who introduce her to the sounds of musical instruments. With 16 buttons to push and hear, kids
定價:558 元, 優惠價:75 418
庫存:2
Katie the Catsitter 1: Katie the Catsitter (Graphic Novel)(平裝本)
滿額折

15.Katie the Catsitter 1: Katie the Catsitter (Graphic Novel)(平裝本)

作者:Colleen AF Venable; Stephanie Yue(ILT)  出版社:Random Young  出版日:2021/01/05 裝訂:平裝
Calling all Raina Telgemeier fans! Introducing an irresistible new middle-grade graphic novel series about growing up, friendship, heroes, and cats (lots of cats!)--perfect for fans of Guts, Awkward a
定價:490 元, 優惠價:75 367
庫存:9
#1: Ivy + Bean (Ivy + Bean)(平裝本)
滿額折

16.#1: Ivy + Bean (Ivy + Bean)(平裝本)

作者:Annie Barrows; Sophie Blackall (ILT)  出版社:Chronicle Books Llc  出版日:2007/05/03 裝訂:平裝
The moment they saw each other, Bean and Ivy knew they wouldn't be friends. But when Bean plays a joke on her sister, Nancy, and has to hidequickIvy comes to the rescue, proving that sometimes the bes
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
庫存:1
Hidden Figures: The Untold Story of the African American Women Who Helped Win the Space Race
滿額折

17.Hidden Figures: The Untold Story of the African American Women Who Helped Win the Space Race

作者:Margot Lee Shetterly  出版社:William Collins UK  出版日:2017/02/09 裝訂:平裝
The Top 10 Sunday Times Bestseller NOW A MAJOR MOTION PICTUREOscar Nominated For Best Picture and Best Adapted Screenplay Set amid the civil rights movement, the never-before-told true story of NASA’s
定價:549 元, 優惠價:75 411
庫存:8
Answers in the Pages
滿額折

18.Answers in the Pages

作者:David Levithan  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2022/05/03 裝訂:平裝
一個普通的冒險故事被牽扯上同性戀議題,在家長之間掀起軒然大波,竟要學校將它列為禁書?紐約時報暢銷作家David Levithan LGBTQ+新作大談禁書議題,看人們為自己的價值觀勇敢發聲。Three stories of speaking up and coming out converge in one epic confrontation as parents lobby to ban a book from the middle school curriculum in New York Times-bestselling author David Levithan's explosive new novel. Donovan didn't mean for this to happen. When he left his book on the counter, he didn't think he mom would read it—much less have a problem with it. It's just an adventure novel! ...Right? But before Donovan even has the chance to hear her point of view, his mom is calling other parents of his classmates. She's setting up meetings with the principal. She's trying to get the book removed from the district curriculum. Donovan doesn't really know if the two boys fall in love at the end or not—but he does know this: even if they do, the book shouldn't be banned from school. Interspersed with this thread, readers will experience
定價:368 元, 優惠價:75 276
庫存:2
Mae's First Day of School
滿額折

19.Mae's First Day of School

作者:Kate Berube  出版社:Abrams Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/07/12 裝訂:平裝
開學第一天Mae卻沒有一絲興奮。同學不喜歡她怎麼辦?如果她是唯一不會寫字的孩子怎麼辦?Mae心中充滿各種焦慮。直到遇見新同學Rosie及新老師Ms. Pearl,她們能幫助Mae克服不安嗎?From the author-illustrator of Hannah and Sugar comes a back-to-school tale about facing your fears, now in paperback with bonus tear-out lunchbox notesAs Mae's first day of school approaches, she decides she IS. NOT. GOING.School is scary! What if the other kids don't like her? Or what if she's the only one who doesn't know how to write? Or what if she misses her mom? Mae's anxiety only builds as she walks to school.But then she meets Rosie and Ms. Pearl. Will making new friends show her that they can conquer their fears together?
定價:210 元, 優惠價:75 157
庫存:1
Maisy's House/Farm/Preschool/Goes Shopping 場景遊戲書 (硬頁書)(共4本)
滿額折

20.Maisy's House/Farm/Preschool/Goes Shopping 場景遊戲書 (硬頁書)(共4本)

作者:Lucy Cousins; Lucy Cousins (ILT)  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2019/09/17 裝訂:硬頁書
1. 9781536206784 Maisy's PreschoolIt’s time for school! Maisy and her friends play with building blocks, practice their counting, and sit down for storytime. A pop-up classroom scene waits at the end
定價:1365 元, 優惠價:75 1023
庫存 > 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 60

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區