TOP
0
0
【簡體曬書節】 單本79折,5本7折,優惠只到5/31,點擊此處看更多!
商品類型

原文書 (158)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (158)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (158)
商品定價

$200~$399 (51)
$400~$599 (44)
$600~$799 (44)
$800以上 (19)
出版日期

2024年 (2)
2022~2023 (34)
2020~2021 (28)
2018~2019 (23)
2016~2017 (26)
2016年以前 (44)
裝訂方式

平裝 (47)
精裝 (67)
立體書 (3)
硬頁書 (40)
適讀年齡

嬰幼兒 (9)
學齡前 (24)
小學低年級 (1)
小學中年級 (1)
小學 (25)
高中 (1)
作者

Jeff Kinney (19)
Marvel Entertainment (10)
Tom Angleberger (6)
Matthew Reinhart (3)
Stephen Krensky/ Sara Gillingham (ILT) (3)
A. G. Howard (2)
Abrams Noterie (COR) (2)
Andrea Beaty/ David Roberts (ILT) (2)
Christopher Franceschelli (2)
Christopher Franceschelli; Peskimo (2)
Kate Berube (2)
Marabout (COR) (2)
Michael Buckley/ Peter Ferguson (ILT) (2)
Samantha Hahn (2)
Abrams Appleseed (COR) (1)
Abrams Appleseed;Peskimo(ILT) (1)
Abrams Noterie (COR)/ John Tenniel (ILT) (1)
Ali Bahrampour (1)
Ammi-Joan Paquette, Felicita Sala (1)
出版社/品牌

Harry N Abrams Inc (97)
Abrams Appleseed (32)
Abrams Books for Young Readers (16)
Abrams (4)
Abrams Comic Art (4)
Abrams Noterie (3)
ABRAMS COMICARTS (2)
158筆商品,1/8頁
Commute: An Illustrated Memoir of Shame
滿額折
作者:Erin Williams  出版社:ABRAMS COMICARTS  出版日:2024/01/09 裝訂:平裝
定價:700 元, 優惠價:79 553
庫存:2
What's Up, Sesame Street? (A Pop Magic Book):Folds into a 3-D Party!
滿額折
作者:Matthew Reinhart  出版社:Abrams  出版日:2024/01/02 裝訂:硬頁書
定價:700 元, 優惠價:79 553
庫存:4
Lunartale (an Abrams Trail Tale): A New Year's Adventure
滿額折
作者:Stella Hong  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2023/11/14 裝訂:硬頁書
定價:560 元, 優惠價:79 442
庫存:2
Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book 18: No Brainer (精裝本)
滿額折
作者:Jeff Kinney  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2023/10/24 裝訂:精裝
定價:525 元, 優惠價:79 414
庫存:3
1,000 Deadstock Sneakers: The Dream Collection
滿額折
作者:Larry Deadstock  出版社:Abrams  出版日:2023/10/17 裝訂:精裝
定價:2975 元, 優惠價:79 2350
庫存:1
Diary of a Wimpy Kid #17: Diper Överlöde (美國平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Jeff Kinney  出版社:Harry N Abrams Inc  出版日:2023/09/12 裝訂:平裝
An instant #1Wall Street Journal and New York Times bestseller!An instant USA Today bestseller!In Diper Överlöde, book 17 of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid series from #1 international bestselling author Jeff Kinney, Greg Heffley is finding out that the road to fame and glory comes with some hard knocks.When he decides to tag along with his brother Rodrick’s band, Löded Diper, Greg doesn’t realize what he’s getting into. But he soon learns that late nights, unpaid gigs, fighting between band members, and money troubles are all part of the rock ’n’ roll lifestyle.Can Greg help Löded Diper become the legends they think they are? Or will too much time with Rodrick’s band be a diper överlöde?
定價:280 元, 優惠價:79 221
庫存:4
The Avengers: My Mighty Marvel First Book
75折
作者:Marvel Entertainment  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2023/08/01 裝訂:硬頁書
Meet the world's greatest heroes, as drawn by the world's greatest creators, in the first My Mighty Marvel team-up! A super-sized introduction to the Avengers for the youngest superfans--featuring art by legendary artist George P廨ez! Jump into action with the Avengers, Earth's mightiest heroes! Thor, Iron Man, Captain America, the Scarlett Witch, and their super friends are a mighty team. Learn all about their superpowers, backstories, and enemies in this bright and bold board book with art from the classic comics. The first-ever team to be featured in the Mighty Marvel First Book series, it features a larger trim size to help every Avenger pop off the page! Vivid colors and three special gatefolds make for a fun-filled read perfect for the youngest kids and longtime Marvel fans alike.
定價:455 元, 優惠價:75 341
庫存:7
Star Wars: Return of the Jedi (大翻頁)
75折
作者:Lucasfilm Ltd  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2023/04/25 裝訂:硬頁書
定價:455 元, 優惠價:75 341
庫存:9
Bugblock (硬頁書)
滿額折
作者:Christopher Franceschelli  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2023/04/04 裝訂:硬頁書
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
庫存:2
Bridges
滿額折
作者:Marc Majewski  出版社:Abrams Books for Young Readers  出版日:2023/03/28 裝訂:精裝
定價:700 元, 優惠價:79 553
庫存:1
Ant-Man and the Wasp: My Mighty Marvel First Book
75折
作者:Marvel Entertainment  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2023/02/14 裝訂:硬頁書
Meet the world's greatest heroes, as drawn by the world's greatest creators! Ant-Man and the Wasp are some of Earth's biggest (and smallest) heroes yet. Grow and shrink with the characters while learning all about their technology, abilities, and friends in this bright and colorful board book, with art from the classic comics. Vivid colors and three special gatefolds make for a fun-filled read that is perfect for the youngest kids and long-time Marvel fans alike.
定價:385 元, 優惠價:75 288
庫存:10
Squeak-A-Boo!: a lift-the-flap book
滿額折
作者:Natasha Wing; Grace Habib  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2023/02/07 裝訂:硬頁書
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 277
庫存:2
The Museum of Lost Teeth
滿額折
作者:Elyssa Friedland  出版社:Abrams Books for Young Readers  出版日:2023/02/07 裝訂:精裝
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
庫存:2
The Boy Who Tried to Shrink His Name
滿額折
作者:Sandhya Parappukkaran; Michelle Pereira  出版社:Abrams Books for Young Readers  出版日:2023/01/10 裝訂:精裝
Perfect for fans of Alma and How She Got Her Name and Your Name is a Song, this picture book encourages readers to take up space and support each other with respect and kindnessWhen Zimdalamashkermishkada starts at a new school, he knows he’ll have to introduce himself to lots of new people. He trips over his long name and decides to shrink it down to the shorter, simpler Zim. The nickname works fine for introductions, but deep down, it doesn’t feel right. It’s not until a new friend sees him for who he truly is that Zimdalamashkermishkada finds the confidence to step proudly into his long name.The Boy Who Tried to Shrink His Name is a warm and uplifting story that encourages young readers to celebrate their authentic selves, and proclaims that no one should ever have to shrink themselves to fit in.
定價:630 元, 優惠價:1 630
庫存:2
Spider-Man: The Spider-Verse Unfolds
滿額折
作者:Marvel Entertainment  出版社:Abrams Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/12/06 裝訂:精裝
定價:700 元, 優惠價:79 553
庫存 > 10
Captain Marvel: My Mighty Marvel First Book
75折
作者:Marvel Entertainment  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2022/12/06 裝訂:硬頁書
An introduction to Captain Marvel for the youngest superfans--featuring art by legendary Marvel artists Jim Mooney and Joe Sinnott, with Keith Pollard and Carmine Infantino Meet the world's greatest heroes, as drawn by the world's greatest creators! From brilliant pilot to cosmic-powered Avenger, Captain Marvel is one of the mightiest super heroes in the universe! Fly high and soar among the stars with Carol Danvers while learning all about her abilities, skills, and friends in this bright and bold board book, with art from the classic comics. Vivid colors and three special gatefolds make for a fun-filled read that is perfect for the youngest kids and longtime Marvel fans alike.
定價:385 元, 優惠價:75 288
庫存:10
2022 Southern Living Annual Recipes
滿額折
作者:Editors of Southern Living  出版社:Abrams  出版日:2022/11/29 裝訂:精裝
定價:1225 元, 優惠價:1 1225
庫存:1
Marvel Super Heroes: The Ultimate Pop-Up Book
滿額折
作者:Matthew Reinhart  出版社:Abrams Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/11/15 裝訂:精裝
The ultimate pop-up book of Marvel super heroes―from Spider-Man to the Avengers to the Fantastic Four―from renowned paper engineer Matthew ReinhartFrom New York Times bestselling paper engineer Matthew Reinhart comes this stunning pop-up book showcasing iconic Marvel super heroes. Watch Spider-Man swing over rooftops, pull tabs to transform Tony Stark into Iron Man and Bruce Banner into the Incredible Hulk, watch the X-Men take down a giant Sentinel, and much, much more! Featuring contemporary comics art and remarkable three-dimensional paper engineering on every page, this oversized pop-up book will delight Marvel fans of all ages. ©2022 MARVEL
定價:1750 元, 優惠價:79 1383
庫存:1
Too Early
滿額折
作者:Nora Ericson  出版社:Abrams Books for Young Readers  出版日:2022/11/08 裝訂:精裝
A gentle, cozy story following a family’s bleary-eyed wake-up routine, a little one who’s eager to start the day, and the quiet magic of early morningsI wake up very early.Good morning, Sun, on your way at last. You don’t wake up nearly as early as I do. Now the wind is waking.Tickle tickle on my cheeks,rustle rustle through the leaves. Birds untuck and start to coo,Whooo whooo, you wake up too early, yes you doooo . . . In sweet, melodic verse written from the perspective of the earliest riser, Too Early follows a family's morning routine, exploring both the groggy haze and the everyday magic inherent in the predawn hours of a loving household.
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
庫存:1
Pixar Buddy Block: The Ultimate Celebration of Pixar Pals (方塊書)
滿額折
作者:Peski Studio  出版社:Abrams Appleseed  出版日:2022/11/08 裝訂:硬頁書
Celebrate friendship with your favorite Pixar pals―including Woody and Buzz Lightyear―in the next book in the bestselling Abrams Block Book seriesFeaturing characters from every Pixar franchise―such as Woody and Buzz in Toy Story, Mike and Sully in Monsters, Inc., and Mei and her besties in Turning Red―Pixar Buddy Block shines a light on all the things that make friendship so special! Each spread showcases favorite Pixar moments alongside a bouncy, rhyming text, making this book perfect for the youngest fans as well as seasoned collectors. As with previous Block Book titles, this book will include die-cut pages, gatefolds, and the stylish art of Peski Studio.
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
庫存 > 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區