TOP
0
0
【13悅讀日】4/13~4/17 消費滿699送100元E-coupon

縮小範圍


商品類型


繁體書 (1)
原文書 (11)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (8)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


無庫存 (12)

商品定價


$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (3)
$600~$799 (5)
$800以上 (2)

出版日期


2020~2021 (1)
2018~2019 (3)
2016~2017 (1)
2016年以前 (7)

裝訂方式


平裝 (8)
精裝 (4)

藍思分級


770L-910L (1)
650L-7075L (1)

作者


Jodi Picoult (6)
Lars Kepler (3)
Alex Kershaw (1)
Jessica Pack (1)
茱迪‧皮考特 (1)

出版社/品牌


Atria Books (3)
Da Capo Pr (1)
HarperCollins UK (1)
Hodder & Stoughton UK (1)
Kensington Pub Corp (1)
POCKET BOOKS (1)
UK HarperCollins (1)
Vintage Books (1)
Washington Square Pr (1)
臺灣商務 (1)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

12筆商品,1/1頁
Nineteen Minutes

1.Nineteen Minutes

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2007/03/05 裝訂:精裝 藍思:830L
Sterling is a small, ordinary New Hampshire town where nothing ever happens - until the day its complacency is shattered by a shocking act of violence. In the aftermath, the town's residents must not
絕版無法訂購
Nineteen Minutes
滿額折

2.Nineteen Minutes

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Hodder & Stoughton UK  出版日:2013/08/15 裝訂:平裝
Jodi Picoult explores the issues of bullying and teenage school shootings in this riveting, thought-provoking and compelling number one bestseller.Sterling is a small, ordinary New Hampshire town wher
定價:549 元, 優惠價:79 434
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
Nineteen Minutes

3.Nineteen Minutes

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:POCKET BOOKS  出版日:2007/11/01 裝訂:平裝
本書中譯本《事發的十九分鐘》由台灣商務出版。 In nineteen minutes, you can mow the front lawn, color your hair, watch a third of a hockey game. In nineteen minutes, you can bake scones or get a tooth filled by a dentist; y
絕版無法訂購
Nineteen Minutes ─ A Novel
滿額折

4.Nineteen Minutes ─ A Novel

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Washington Square Pr  出版日:2008/02/05 裝訂:平裝
Jodi Picoult, bestselling author of My Sister's Keeper and The Tenth Circle, pens her most riveting book yet, with a startling and poignant story about the devastating aftermath of a small-town trage
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
海外有庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30個工作天)
Diecinueve minutos / Nineteen Minutes
滿額折

5.Diecinueve minutos / Nineteen Minutes

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2009/04/28 裝訂:平裝
Jodi Picoult, autora de Por la vida de mi hermana, nos presenta su libro más fascinante, con una alarmante y conmovedora historia acerca de las repercusiones devastadoras de una tragedia en un p
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
House Rules

6.House Rules

作者:Jodi Picoult  出版社:Atria Books  出版日:2010/03/02 裝訂:精裝
JODI PICOULT is the author of seventeen novels, including Handle With Care, Change of Heart, Nineteen Minutes, and My Sister's Keeper, now a major motion picture. She lives in New Hampshire with her
絕版無法訂購
The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)
滿額折

7.The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)

作者:Lars Kepler  出版社:HarperCollins UK  出版日:2018/05/03 裝訂:精裝
It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die… The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson
定價:714 元, 優惠價:79 564
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)
滿額折

8.The Rabbit Hunter (Joona Linna, Book 6)

作者:Lars Kepler  出版社:UK HarperCollins  出版日:2019/03/21 裝訂:精裝
It begins with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die… The sixth gripping thriller in Lars Kepler’s internationally bestselling series featuring Joona Linna. Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson
定價:384 元, 優惠價:79 303
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
The Bedford Boys ─ One American Town's Ultimate D-Day Sacrifice
滿額折

9.The Bedford Boys ─ One American Town's Ultimate D-Day Sacrifice

作者:Alex Kershaw  出版社:Da Capo Pr  出版日:2004/05/11 裝訂:平裝
June 6, 1944: Nineteen boys from Bedford, Virginia--population just 3,000 in 1944--died in the first bloody minutes of D-Day. They were part of Company A of the 116th Regiment of the 29th Division, an
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
事發的19分鐘【出版10週年紀念版】

10.事發的19分鐘【出版10週年紀念版】

作者:茱迪‧皮考特  出版社:臺灣商務  出版日:2017/12/01 裝訂:平裝
史蒂芬.金盛讚的作家:「茱迪.皮考特才華洋溢,毫不裝腔作勢,她從未降入肥皂劇之流。」全球讀書俱樂部熱烈推薦的小說天后,經典口碑小說改版上市。只要讀過她的小說,你的人生就會改變!★ 暢銷10年,全世界都在讀的當代小說經典 ★Jodi Picoult是讓人上癮、讓你不停問「如果……呢?」的小說家,新作甫上市就颳起「茱迪.皮考特現象」。只要翻開她的小說第一頁,你絕對會一路讀到底。在還沒有Amazon的年
絕版無法訂購
The Rabbit Hunter
滿額折

11.The Rabbit Hunter

作者:Lars Kepler  出版社:Vintage Books  出版日:2020/10/06 裝訂:平裝
It starts with a nursery rhyme. Nineteen minutes later you die.Ten little rabbits, all dressed in whiteTried to get to heaven on the end of a kite.A masked stranger stands in the shadows. He watches h
定價:628 元, 優惠價:79 496
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
As Wide As the Sky
滿額折

12.As Wide As the Sky

作者:Jessica Pack  出版社:Kensington Pub Corp  出版日:2018/07/31 裝訂:平裝
“In the vein of Jodi Picoult’s Nineteen Minutes, As Wide as the Sky explores the human component of tragedy.” —Mandy Mikulencak, author of The Last Suppers “Charact
定價:595 元, 優惠價:1 595
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區