瀏覽紀錄

TOP
【反詐騙】接到可疑電話該怎麼辦?提醒您「不碰不說」。聽到「訂單錯誤要操作ATM/網銀就是詐騙」!
5947筆商品,1/298頁

1.In Defense of Elitism ― Why I'm Better Than You and You Are Better Than Someone Who Didn't Buy This Book

作者:Joel Stein  出版社:Grand Central Pub  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:平裝

定價:630元   優惠價: 79498

2.I Am Pusheen/Many Lives Of Pusheen The Cat

作者:Claire Belton  出版社:Gallery Books  出版日:2021/03/16 裝訂:平裝

A delightful new collection of comics from Pusheen in all of her adorable forms—from the classic gray tabby you know and love, to her unicorn, dragon, alien, mermaid, dinosaur, and even dog alter egos

定價:560元   優惠價: 79442

3.How to Be Fine About Turning 30

作者:Rebecca Du Pontet (EDT)  出版社:Ice House Books  出版日:2021/02/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:383元   優惠價: 9345

4.How to Be Fine About Turning 40

作者:Rebecca Du Pontet (EDT)  出版社:Ice House Books  出版日:2021/02/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:383元   優惠價: 9345

5.How to Be Fine About Living With Your Parents

作者:Rebecca Du Pontet (EDT)  出版社:Ice House Books  出版日:2021/02/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:383元   優惠價: 9345

6.How to Be Fine About Planning a Wedding

作者:Rebecca Du Pontet (EDT)  出版社:Ice House Books  出版日:2021/02/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:383元   優惠價: 9345

7.Girl With No Job

作者:Claudia Oshry  出版社:Gallery  出版日:2021/01/26 裝訂:精裝

A laugh-out-loud funny look at pop culture and social media stardom from one of the most popular funemployed millennials today, perfect for fans of Next Level Basic and The Betches.As the creator of t

定價:945元   優惠價: 79747

8.The Ultimate Book of Women's Trivia ― Fascinating Female Facts

作者:Alicia Alvrez; Becca Anderson (AFT); Erin Barrett (FRW)  出版社:Mango  出版日:2020/12/29 裝訂:平裝

定價:523元   優惠價: 9471

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

9.Survival of the Thickest ― Essays

作者:Michelle Buteau  出版社:Gallery Books  出版日:2020/12/08 裝訂:精裝

定價:945元   優惠價: 9851

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

10.Lessons from Lucy ― The Simple Joys of an Old, Happy Dog

作者:Dave Barry  出版社:Large Print Pr  出版日:2020/12/02 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

11.Shiba Inu Ryuji

作者:Yukiko Motoshima  出版社:Pie Intl Inc  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:453元   優惠價: 9408

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

12.The Secret Political Adviser ― The Unredacted Files of the Man in the Room Next Door

作者:Michael Spicer  出版社:Canongate Books Ltd  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:560元   優惠價: 9504

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

13.The Other Mother ― A Wickedly Honest Parenting Tale for Every Kind of Family

作者:Jen Brister  出版社:Vintage Uk  出版日:2020/12/01 裝訂:平裝

定價:628元   優惠價: 9565

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

14.All Together Now ― A Newfoundlander's Light Tales for Heavy Times

作者:Alan Doyle  出版社:Doubleday of Canada  出版日:2020/11/24 裝訂:精裝

定價:735元   優惠價: 79581

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

15.I Forced a Bot to Write This Book ― Ai Meets B.s.

作者:Keaton Patti  出版社:PBKANDML  出版日:2020/11/17 裝訂:平裝

定價:525元   優惠價: 9473

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

16.Wear the Damn Mask

作者:Izzy the Frenchie; Rick Hendrix; Shane Jordan  出版社:Gallery  出版日:2020/11/17 裝訂:精裝

From the feisty and fabulous “Joan Rivers of the pet influencer community” (Paper Magazine), beloved social media star and canine fashion icon Izzy the Frenchie wittily explains why it’s so important

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

17.The Party

作者:Tomi Ungerer; Fish (INT)  出版社:Fantagraphics Books  出版日:2020/11/10 裝訂:平裝

定價:700元   優惠價: 9630

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

18.Taxidermy Gone Wrong ― The Funkiest, Freakiest and Outright Creepiest Beastly Vignettes

作者:Rob Colson  出版社:PBKHPRDI  出版日:2020/11/03 裝訂:精裝

定價:455元   優惠價: 79359

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

19.Homeworking ― The Ultimate Guide

作者:Chris Mcguire; Spencer Wilson (ILT)  出版社:Ice House Books  出版日:2020/11/01 裝訂:精裝

定價:383元   優惠價: 9345

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)

20.Father-ish ― Laugh-Out-Loud Tales from a Dad Trying Not to Ruin His Kids' Lives

作者:Clint Edwards  出版社:Page Street Pub Co  出版日:2020/10/20 裝訂:平裝

定價:595元   優惠價: 9536

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約45-60個工作天)