TOP
瀏覽紀錄
【反詐騙】接到不明來電說:升等為「高級會員」「購物滿意度調查」,這是詐騙!請絕對「不要依照指示操作ATM或網銀」

縮小搜尋範圍

商品類型


原文書 (90)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (84)
無法訂購商品 (6)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (14)
無庫存 (76)

商品定價


$200~$399 (44)
$400~$599 (14)
$600~$799 (17)
$800以上 (15)

出版日期


2022年 (5)
2020~2021 (14)
2018~2019 (19)
2016~2017 (29)
2014~2015 (10)
2014年以前 (12)

裝訂方式


平裝 (48)
精裝 (34)
硬頁書 (8)

適讀年齡


學齡前 (31)
小學低年級 (2)
小學 (17)
國中 (2)

藍思分級


450L-620L (1)
550L-790L (1)

作者


Kes Gray; Jim Field (8)
Jim Field (7)
Julian Gough; Jim Field (6)
Julian Gough; Jim Field (4)
Rachel Bright/ Jim Field (ILT) (4)
Rachel Bright; Jim Field (3)
David Baddiel/ Jim Field (2)
David Baddiel/ Jim Field (ILT) (2)
David Baddiel/Jim Field (2)
John Field (EDT)/ Jim Gallacher (EDT)/ Robert Ingram (EDT) (2)
Julian Gough, Jim Field (2)
Julian Gough/ Jim Field (ILT) (2)
Kes Gray, Jim Field (2)
Kes Gray/ Jim Field (ILT) (2)
Kes Gray; Jim Field (2)
Matt Kain/ Jim Field (ILT) (2)
Barclay, Alistair,Field, David,Leary, Jim (1)
David Baddiel , Jim Field (1)
David Baddiel; Jim Field (1)
David Baddiel;‎ Jim Field (1)

出版社/品牌


Hodder Childrens Book UK (29)
HarperCollins Childrens UK (7)
Orchard UK (5)
Silver Dolphin (5)
Scholastic Pr (4)
Hachette Children's Group (3)
Scholastic (3)
Usborne Pub Ltd (3)
Walker Books (3)
Atebol (2)
Egmont UK (2)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (2)
Kingfisher US (2)
Macmillan Children's Books UK (2)
Routledge UK (2)
Atebol Cyfyngedig (1)
Barrons Juveniles (1)
Bloomsbury Childrens UK (1)
Bloomsbury UK (1)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)

搜尋條件

搜尋結果

90筆商品,1/5頁

1.Monsieur Roscoe on Holiday Board Book

作者:Jim Field  出版社:Hachette Children's Group  出版日:2022/08/04 裝訂:硬頁書

定價:439元  優惠價: 79347元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

2.Monsieur Roscoe on Holiday

作者:Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2021/06/24 裝訂:平裝

Monsieur Roscoe and his goldfish, Fry, are off on the holiday of a lifetime - and you're invited too! From the multi-award-winning, bestselling illustrator of Oi Frog! and The Lion Inside. Monsieur Roscoe is going on holiday! Join him and his goldfish, Fry, as they camp, ski and sail their way through the journey of a lifetime, making friends and learning lots of new French words along the way. A fun and colourful picture book from the bestselling illustrator of Oi Frog! and The Lion Inside, Mon

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:1

3.The Whale Who Wanted More Board Book

作者:Rachel Bright; Jim Field  出版社:Hachette Children's Group  出版日:2022/07/07 裝訂:硬頁書

An adorable board book edition of this stunning undersea tale filled with friendship, community and discovery from the bestselling creators of The Lion Inside. Under glittering waves of a vast ocean blue, a beautiful world is hidden from view. And there, in the cool and the quiet of the deep, a great, gentle giant was stirring from sleep .. . Humphrey the whale is on a quest: to find the one perfect object that will make him feel complete.He roams far and wide, gathering endless undersea treasur

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

4.Oi Aardvark! Board Book

作者:Kes Gray; Jim Field  出版社:Hachette Children's Group  出版日:2022/06/09 裝訂:硬頁書

Another brilliantly funny, rhyming read-aloud picture book from the bestselling, multi-award-winning creators of Oi Frog! Now in a sturdy board book format, for even the littlest of fans!Baboons sit on balloons, crocs sit on clocks and donkeys sit on long keys . . .Let Frog, Dog and Cat guide you through the alphabet from Aardvark to Zebra in this hilarious new picture book from the creators of Oi Frog!The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and Friends!Praise for Oi Frog!:'An absolute treat' - Dai

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)
新書特惠

5.Rabbit & Bear series (Book1-5)(精裝本)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2021/09/21 裝訂:精裝

9781684125883 Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits (Book 1)Avalanches, snowmen, a hungry wolf…and more!Named to Kirkus Reviews' Best Middle-Grade Books of 20192020 IBPA Benjamin Franklin Awards GOLD Winner, Young Reader: Fiction (8-12 years) CategoryWhen Bear wakes up early from her hibernation, she decides to build a snowman. Her grumpy neighbor, Rabbit, decides to build an even better one. Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit’s Bad Habits is full of laugh-out-loud moments and chronicles the forming of an unlik

定價:1750元  優惠價: 691208元 

庫存:5
紐約時報暢銷小說

6.Rabbit & Bear: A Bad King Is a Sad Thing (Book 5)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2021/09/21 裝訂:精裝

Rabbit and Bear must do everything they can to keep Icebear from becoming king in this story about friends, enemies, and how to avoid being pooped on by an icebear. Icebear has arrived in Rabbit and Bear's valley, and he wants to be king. He's big and scary, and the more kind and understanding the animals are, the meaner he becomes. Will Rabbit, Bear, and the other animals find the solution within themselves, or will they need to ask someone else for help? Find out in this hysterical addition to

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

庫存 > 10

7.Rabbit & Bear: A Bite In the Night (Book 4)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝

Rabbit and Bear must find out who’s uprooted not only their favorite trees, but their entire homes in another enchanting tale from creative geniuses Julian Gough and Jim Field.When Rabbit and Bear dis

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

庫存 > 10

8.Rabbit & Bear: Attack Of The Snack (Book 3)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Silver Dolphin Books  出版日:2020/04/07 裝訂:精裝

It's time for another Rabbit and Bear adventure!SPLASH! A Mysterious Thing lands in Rabbit and Bear’s peaceful summer lake. Is it exciting, or terrifying? Is it a tiny fluffy owl, or a huge hungry mon

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

庫存:8

9.The Way Home For Wolf

作者:Rachel Bright; Jim Field  出版社:Orchard UK  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:精裝

Wilf is as strong and independent as a wolf cub can be. He doesn't need help from his friends and family - whatever it is, he can do it ALL BY HIMSELF. But when Wilf finds himself lost and alone in th

定價:714元  優惠價: 79564元 

庫存:3

10.Grandpa Christmas (精裝本)

作者:Michael Morpurgo; Jim Field  出版社:Egmont UK  出版日:2018/10/04 裝訂:精裝

Renowned children's author Michael Morpurgo teams up with bestselling illustrator Jim Field in this stunning Christmas picture book. Dearest little Mia, This Christmas, instead of a Christmas card - y

定價:549元  優惠價: 79434元 

庫存:1

11.Oi Duck-billed Platypus (平裝本)

作者:Kes Gray; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/09/06 裝訂:精裝

The laughter never ends with Oi Frog and friends... Don't miss this hilarious follow-up to Oi Frog!, Oi Dog! and Oi Cat! from the award-winning Kes Gray and Jim Field. A brilliant rhyming read-aloud t

定價:714元  優惠價: 79564元 

庫存:2

12.Rabbit and Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits (Book 1)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2016/09/08 裝訂:平裝

Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG!'Rabbit's Bad Habits is a breath of fresh air in children's fiction, a laugh-out-loud story of rabbit and wolf and bear, of avalanches and snowmen. The sort of story that makes you want to send your children to bed early, so you can read it to them.' Neil GaimanFrom novelist and playwright Julian Gough, and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim F

定價:329元  優惠價: 79260元 

庫存:1

13.Quick Quack Quentin (平裝本)

作者:Kes Gray ;Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2016/08/11 裝訂:平裝

From the award-winning Kes Gray and the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, Jim Field, comes an hilarious tale about one duck's quest for a missing vowel!Quentin was a duck with a very quick quack.

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

庫存:1

14.All Creature Great and Small (10本平裝本)動物繪本故事

作者:Michelle Robinson; Jim Field  出版社:Bloomsbury Childrens UK  出版日:2016/04/01 裝訂:平裝

Meet a VERY hungry monster, a sheep who just wants MORE, a rabbit who LOVES books and an array of wonderful creatures in this fantastic story pack containing 10 brilliant books.1. Marvin Wanted M

定價:3840元  優惠價: 24899元 

庫存 > 10
中英文童書福利社

15.Rabbit & Bear: The Pest in the Nest (Book 2)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field (ILT)  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2019/05/21 裝訂:精裝

What with his friend Bear’s snoring, and a BANG! BANG! BANG! noise from up in the tree, Rabbit knows that Something Simply Has To Be Done. But high in the branches, perhaps Bear can show Rabbit how to see the world from a different perspective. A story of friendship, wisdom, and how to be REALLY NOISY, this delightful and hilarious illustrated chapter book is another fun read for Rabbit & Bear fans.

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

庫存 > 10

16.Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit's Bad Habits (Book 1)

作者:Julian Gough; Jim Field (ILT)  出版社:Silver Dolphin  出版日:2019/01/08 裝訂:精裝

When Bear wakes up early from her hibernation, she decides to build a snowman. Her grumpy neighbor, Rabbit, decides to build an even better one. Rabbit & Bear: Rabbit’s Bad Habits is full of laugh

定價:350元  優惠價: 79277元 

庫存:5

17.The Christmas Pig(精裝本)

作者:J. K. Rowling;Jim Field(ITL)  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:精裝

A heartwarming, page-turning adventure about one child's love for his most treasured thing, and how far he will go to find it. A tale for the whole family to fall in love with, from one of the world’s

定價:875元  優惠價: 73639元 

庫存:4
Scholastic週年紀念特展-單73五70

18.Monsieur Roscoe: On Holiday

作者:Jim Field  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2020/07/02 裝訂:精裝

Learn French with Monsieur Roscoe in Jim Field's debut author/illustrator picture book. Monsieur Roscoe is off on his summer holiday, meeting friends and learning lots of new words in French along the

定價:714元  優惠價: 79564元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

19.Gwiwerod Gwirion Bost / Squirrels Who Squabbled, The

作者:Jim Field  出版社:Atebol  出版日:2017/08/25 裝訂:平裝

定價:440元  優惠價: 9396元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)

20.Invisible Inc

作者:Jim Field  出版社:UK Simon & Schuster Childrens  出版日:2016/07/14

The fourth hilariously madcap stand-alone story in the MAGIC INK series, from bestselling author, Steve Cole.

定價:384元  優惠價: 79303元 

無庫存,下單後進貨(採購期約60個工作天)