TOP
0
0
【13悅讀日】4/13~4/17 消費滿699送100元E-coupon
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
滿額折
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)
Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)

Scaredy Squirrel Gets Festive (graphic novel)

定  價:NT$ 455 元
優惠價:79359
領券後再享89折
庫存:3
可得紅利積點:10 點
相關商品
商品簡介
作者簡介

商品簡介

Scaredy Squirrel has a holiday to-do list, and he's checked it way more than twice in this funny, reassuring graphic novel about getting ready for Christmas, perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.

In his third NUTTY ADVENTURE, Scaredy is getting ready for Christmas ahead of time . . . WAY ahead of time (June). When December finally rolls around, Scaredy has everything in place: perfect red-and-green decorations, a perfect get-together planned (no parties!), perfectly personalized gifts for each of his friends, all the required permits for gingerbread-house construction (perfectly filled out) and, of course, a perfectly secured premises with a perfect spot for Santa. Yup, nothing can possibly go wrong . . . until friends Rash and Tim break the decorations! But Scaredy is filled with the spirit of the holiday and happy to help his friends finish their Christmas shopping. (Unless they're shopping for Gary the germ?!) Prepare to get festive this Christmas with Scaredy and friends!

Series Overview: Nutty worrywart Scaredy Squirrel continues his quest to be on the constant lookout for danger from Gary the Germ and other threats (aliens, anchovies, woolly mammoths, dust bunnies) in this hilarious series that features longer format, comic stories.
Contributor Bio(s)

作者簡介

MELANIE WATT is the bestselling creative genius behind many beloved picture books for children, including the Scaredy Squirrel series, the Chester series, Bug in a Vacuum, You're Finally Here!, Have I Got a Book for You! and Augustine. Melanie's books have received numerous starred reviews from journals including Publishers Weekly and Kirkus Reviews, and have won many state awards, including the Virginia Readers' Choice Award, North Carolina Children's Book Award and Maryland's Black-Eyed Susan Award. She is a multiple winner of the Ontario Library Association's Blue Spruce Award and the Ruth & Sylvia Schwartz Children's Book Award. The Scaredy Squirrel animated television series airs on the Cartoon Network in the US and YTV in Canada.

您曾經瀏覽過的商品

購物須知

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

優惠價:79 359
庫存:3

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區