TOP
0
0
魅麗。花火原創小說66折起

縮小範圍


商品類型


原文書 (96)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (92)
無法訂購商品 (4)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (94)

商品定價


$200~$399 (35)
$400~$599 (13)
$600~$799 (27)
$800以上 (21)

出版日期


2024年 (3)
2022~2023 (10)
2020~2021 (13)
2018~2019 (14)
2016~2017 (13)
2016年以前 (43)

裝訂方式


平裝 (43)
精裝 (34)
有聲書 (19)

適讀年齡


小學 (18)

藍思分級


770L-910L (2)
650L-7075L (2)

作者


Lisa McMann (73)
Lisa McMann/ Ellen Grafton (NRT) (7)
Lisa Mcmann (7)
LISA MCMANN (3)
Lisa McMann/ Shannon McManus (NRT) (2)
Fiona Hardingham (NRT)/ Lisa McMann (1)
James Dashner/ Carrie Ryan/ Lisa McMann/ Matt de la Pena/ Matthew J. Kirby (1)
Lisa McMann/ Julia Whelan (NRT) (1)
Lisa McMann/ Simon Jones (NRT) (1)

出版社/品牌


Simon & Schuster (29)
Aladdin (20)
Brilliance Audio (8)
PUTNAM YOUNG READERS (7)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (6)
Blackstone Pub (5)
SIMON & SCHUSTER (4)
Dreamscape Media Llc (3)
Putnam Pub Group (3)
G P PUTNAM SONS (2)
Penguin Putnam Inc (2)
Simon & Schuster Childrens (2)
HarperCollins Publishers (1)
Scholastic (1)
Scholastic Audio (1)
Scholastic Paperbacks (1)
Simon Pulse (1)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

96筆商品,1/5頁
Going Wild
滿額折

1.Going Wild

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2017/05/02 裝訂:平裝
Spider-Man meets Animorphs in this thrilling new middle grade series from Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds series. Newbery Medal–winning author Katherine Applegate calls
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 194
庫存:1
Dangerous Allies (the Forgotten Five, Book 4)
滿額折

2.Dangerous Allies (the Forgotten Five, Book 4)

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:PUTNAM YOUNG READERS  出版日:2024/02/13 裝訂:精裝
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Dangerous Allies (The Forgotten Five, Book 4)
滿額折

3.Dangerous Allies (The Forgotten Five, Book 4)

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Penguin Putnam Inc  出版日:2024/02/13 裝訂:平裝
定價:494 元, 優惠價:95 469
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
Wake Trilogy Book 2: Fade
滿額折

4.Wake Trilogy Book 2: Fade

作者:Lisa Mcmann  出版社:SIMON & SCHUSTER  出版日:2010/01/05 裝訂:平裝
This sequel to Wake (2008) follows dream-catcher Janie as she navigates the treacherous world of dreaming the dreams of others. Janie and her boyfriend, Cabel, use their skills to work undercover inve
挖寶專區-原文
定價:350 元, 優惠價:66 231
庫存:1
Rebel Undercover (the Forgotten Five, Book 3)
滿額折

5.Rebel Undercover (the Forgotten Five, Book 3)

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:PUTNAM YOUNG READERS  出版日:2024/01/02 裝訂:平裝
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 276
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Predator Vs. Prey
滿額折

6.Predator Vs. Prey

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:有聲書
Charlie Wilde’s dad has been abducted by masked figures who might not even be completely human. And it will take more than her incredible bracelet—which gives her powers from the animal kingdom—to res
定價:1050 元, 優惠價:1 1050
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Predator Vs. Prey
滿額折

7.Predator Vs. Prey

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Dreamscape Media Llc  出版日:2019/03/12 裝訂:有聲書
Charlie Wilde’s dad has been abducted by masked figures who might not even be completely human. And it will take more than her incredible bracelet—which gives her powers from the animal kingdom—to res
定價:1400 元, 優惠價:1 1400
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Unwanteds ─ The Unwanteds / Island of Silence / Island of Fire

8.The Unwanteds ─ The Unwanteds / Island of Silence / Island of Fire

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2013/09/03 裝訂:精裝 藍思:880L
Experience the magic of Artime and the chills of Quill with the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Unwanteds series, available in one boxed set.Kirkus Reviews describes The Unwanteds
絕版無法訂購
The Unwanteds ─ The Unwanteds / Island of Silence / Island of Fire

9.The Unwanteds ─ The Unwanteds / Island of Silence / Island of Fire

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Simon & Schuster  出版日:2014/07/08 裝訂:平裝 藍思:880L
Experience the magic of Artime and the chills of Quill with the first three fantastical books in the New York Times bestselling Unwanteds series, available in one paperback boxed set.Kirkus Reviews de
絕版無法訂購
Clarice The Brave
滿額折

10.Clarice The Brave

作者:Lisa Mcmann  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:平裝
New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanteds brings us an epic animal adventure story perfect for fans of Pax and A Wolf Called Wander.For a mouse, there is only one good kind of cat: a fed one.
定價:368 元, 優惠價:79 291
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Unwanteds Quests Complete Collection (共7本精裝本)
滿額折

11.The Unwanteds Quests Complete Collection (共7本精裝本)

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Aladdin  出版日:2021/06/01 裝訂:精裝
The complete sequel series to the New York Times bestselling and award-winning Unwanteds series, about kids whose creative abilities give them magical powers, are now available in a collectible hardco
定價:4725 元, 優惠價:79 3733
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Unwanteds Quests #3 Dragon Ghosts (精裝本)
79折

12.The Unwanteds Quests #3 Dragon Ghosts (精裝本)

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Aladdin  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:精裝
Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artimé, their younger twin sisters journey beyond Artimé in the third novel in the New York Times bestselling sequel series to The Unwan
定價:700 元, 優惠價:79 553
海外有庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30個工作天)
The Trap Door

13.The Trap Door

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2013/02/05 裝訂:精裝
The multi-platform adventure through time continues!Dak, Sera, and Riq return to the United States and walk immediately into a deadly trap. The year is 1850, and the nation is divided over the issue o
絕版無法訂購
Clash of Beasts
滿額折

14.Clash of Beasts

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2019/08/13 裝訂:平裝
Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds, pulls out all the stops in this exhilarating third and final book in the Going Wild series! This middle grade adventure follows a group
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 194
海外有庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30個工作天)
Clash of Beasts
滿額折

15.Clash of Beasts

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Harpercollins Childrens Books  出版日:2018/10/02 裝訂:精裝
Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of the Unwanteds, pulls out all the stops in this exhilarating third and final book in the Going Wild series! This middle grade adventure follows a group
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
海外有庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30個工作天)
Map Of Flames (The Forgotten Five, Book 1)
滿額折

16.Map Of Flames (The Forgotten Five, Book 1)

作者:Lisa Mcmann  出版社:G P PUTNAM SONS  出版日:2022/02/22 裝訂:平裝
X-Men meets Ocean’s Eleven in the new middle-grade series from the New York Times bestselling author, Lisa McMann (The Unwanteds).Fifteen years ago, eight supernatural criminals fled Estero City to make a new life in an isolated tropical hideout. Over time, seven of them disappeared without a trace, presumed captured or killed. And now, the remaining one has died.Left behind to fend for themselves are the criminals’ five children―Birdie, Brix, Seven, Tenner, and Cabot―each with superpowers of their own.Then Birdie finds a map among her father’s things that leads to a secret stash. There is also a note: Go to Estero, find your mother, and give her the map.The five have lived their entire lives in isolation. What would it mean to follow the map to a strange world full of things they’ve only heard about, like cell phones, cars, and electricity? A world where, thanks to their parents, being supernatural is a crime?
定價:368 元, 優惠價:79 291
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Clarice the Brave
滿額折

17.Clarice the Brave

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:精裝
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Map of Flames (the Forgotten Five, Book 1)
滿額折

18.Map of Flames (the Forgotten Five, Book 1)

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Putnam Pub Group  出版日:2022/02/22 裝訂:精裝
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Unwanteds Quests #6 Dragon Slayers (精裝本)
滿額折

19.The Unwanteds Quests #6 Dragon Slayers (精裝本)

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:Aladdin  出版日:2020/09/08 裝訂:精裝
Ten years after Alex and Aaron Stowe brought peace to Quill and Artim, their younger twin sisters journey beyond Artim in the sixth novel in the New York Times bestselling sequel series to The Unwante
定價:700 元, 優惠價:79 553
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Missing
滿額折

20.The Missing

作者:Lisa McMann  出版社:HarperCollins Publishers  出版日:2011/03/31 裝訂:平裝
定價:384 元, 優惠價:95 365
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區