TOP
0
0
三民出版.新書搶先報|最速、最優惠的新鮮貨報給你知!

縮小範圍


商品類型

原文書 (56)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (52)
無法訂購商品 (4)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (1)
無庫存 (55)
商品定價

$200~$399 (11)
$400~$599 (9)
$600~$799 (12)
$800以上 (24)
出版日期

2024年 (3)
2022~2023 (2)
2020~2021 (7)
2018~2019 (5)
2016~2017 (5)
2016年以前 (34)
裝訂方式

平裝 (22)
精裝 (26)
硬頁書 (7)
適讀年齡

學齡前 (2)
小學 (1)
作者

Mary Lyn Ray (8)
Mary Lyn Ray/ Lauren Stringer (ILT) (3)
Mary Breu/ Ray Hudson (AFT) (2)
Mary Harlow/ Ray Laurence (2)
Mary Hladio/ Ray Edwards (FRW) (2)
Mary Lyn Ray/ Barry Root (ILT) (2)
Mary Lyn Ray/ Marla Frazee (ILT) (2)
Mary Lyn Ray/ Rebecca Malone (ILT) (2)
Ray Minjarez/ Mary Ann Minjarez (2)
Shann Ray Ferch/ Larry C. Spears/ Mary Mcfarland (EDT)/ Michael R. Carey (EDT) (2)
Charles Hoffer/ Mary Ray Hoffer Ph.D. (1)
Charlotte Van Bebber/ Mary Lou Ray Geer (ILT) (1)
John Blondin (COR)/ Ray Mcswain (COR)/ Mary Rose Sundberg (TRN) (1)
Mark Levesley,Penny Johnson,Mary Jones,Iain Brand,Peter Ellis,Steve Gray,Ray Oliver (1)
Mary Beth Ray (1)
Mary Beth Ray(EDI) (1)
Mary Delamater/ Ray Harris (1)
Mary Harlow (EDT)/ Ray Laurence (EDT) (1)
Mary Harlow (EDT)/ Ray Laurence (EDT)/ Louise J. Wilkinson (EDT)/ Sandra Cavallo (EDT)/ Silvia Evangelista (EDT) (1)
Mary Jane Woodger/ David Oman McKay/ Emma Ray Mckay (1)
出版社/品牌

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (14)
Agenda Publishing (2)
Beach Lane Books (2)
Morgan James Pub (2)
Oxford Reading Tree UK (2)
Palgrave Macmillan (2)
Simon & Schuster (2)
State Univ of New York Pr (2)
Textstream (2)
Alaska Northwest Books (1)
Bloomsbury Professional UK (1)
Bloomsbury USA Academic (1)
Candlewick Pr (1)
Cengage Learning (1)
Chronicle Books (1)
Clarion Books (1)
Cotswold Archaeological Trust Ltd (1)
Createspace Independent Pub (1)
Crown Publishers (1)
Disney Pr (1)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

56筆商品,1/3頁
Essays on Music, Adolescence, and Identity: The Adolescentia Project
作者:Mary Beth Ray(EDI)  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan Ltd  出版日:2024/05/13 裝訂:精裝
若需訂購本書,請電洽客服
02-25006600[分機130、131]。
When You Find the Right Rock
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:Chronicle Books  出版日:2024/09/17 裝訂:精裝
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
預購中
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
The Thank You Book
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray; Stephanie Graegin (ILT)  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2018/09/04 裝訂:精裝
Perfect for fans of Margaret Wise Brown and Deborah Underwood's The Quiet Book, The Thank You Book explores the many ways of being thankful that can fill a child's day. Timely, wise, and accessible, the poetic text and tender illustrations celebrate the powerful impact gratitude can have on our lives.Thank you isn't just for learning manners.It's also for when something wakes a little hum—a little happy hum—inside youand you want to answer back.The Thank You Book explores the many ways we can be thankful for the pleasures great and small that await us every day. Tender and poetic, it reflects on the role gratitude can play in our lives and celebrates the powerful impact it can have on us.
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
庫存:1
定價:490 元, 優惠價:79 387
The Political Economy of Deindustrialization:Causes, Consequences, Implications
作者:Professor Ray Kiely (Queen Mary University of London)  出版社:Agenda Publishing  出版日:2024/09/10 裝訂:精裝
若需訂購本書,請電洽客服
02-25006600[分機130、131]。
Murach's Javascript
滿額折
作者:Mary Delamater; Ray Harris  出版社:Mike Murach & Associates Inc  出版日:2015/10/01 裝訂:平裝
Today, JavaScript is used in 89.9% of all websites, including the most heavily-trafficked sites like Google, Facebook, YouTube, and Amazon. That’s why every web developer should know how to use JavaSc
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:2453 元, 優惠價:1 2453
A Cultural History of Childhood and Family in Antiquity
作者:Mary Harlow; Ray Laurence  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan  出版日:2012/05/08 裝訂:精裝
A Cultural History of Childhood and Family presents an authoritative survey from ancient times to the present. This set of six volumes covers 2800 years of history, charting the cultural, social, econ
絕版無法訂購
Growing Up and Growing Old in Ancient Rome ― A Life Course Approach
90折
作者:Mary Harlow; Ray Laurence  出版社:Taylor & Francis  出版日:2002/01/01 裝訂:平裝
Throughout history, every culture has had its own ideas on what growing up and growing old means, with variations between chronological, biological and social ageing, and with different emphases on th
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:2582 元, 優惠價:9 2324
Oxford Reading Tree: All Stars (Able Infant Readers): Level 10 : Robot's Special Day
作者:Mary Ray; Tony Sumpter  出版社:Oxford Reading Tree UK  出版日:2010/03/01 裝訂:平裝
Oxford Reading Tree: All Stars (Able Infant Readers): Level 10 (Age 8 - 8½)Oxford Reading Tree All Stars are first class fiction at an appropriate interest level for infants. They are books by top aut
絕版無法訂購
How to Have a Birthday
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:Walker Books Ltd  出版日:2021/10/07 裝訂:精裝
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
定價:714 元, 優惠價:79 564
Once Upon a Fairy Tale House: The True Story of Four Sisters and the Magic They Built
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:Beach Lane Books  出版日:2023/05/23 裝訂:精裝
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
The Friendship Book
作者:Ray; Mary Lyn  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2019/12/17 裝訂:精裝
With charming art and poetry, this honest primer on friendship, and companion to The Thank You Book, captures the many ways friendships are formed and what it means to be a friend. Perfect for fans of
缺貨無法訂購
Buenas noches, perrito bueno/Goodnight, Good Dog (bilingual board book)
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/04/21 裝訂:硬頁書
En este libro bilingüe español-inglés, dale las buenas noches a un perrito bueno. Un perrito inquieto que no quiere irse a dormir. ¡Tiene mucho que hacer, mucho que ver y mucho para jugar!Say goodnigh
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
The House of Grass and Sky
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:PBKCANWP  出版日:2021/04/13 裝訂:精裝
A luminous picture-book tribute to house and home gently evokes the passage of time, the solace of memory, and the joys of preservation and renewal.Every house has a story. This house―an old one hunke
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
How to Have a Birthday
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:Candlewick Pr  出版日:2021/09/14 裝訂:精裝
Joyful and utterly unique, this vibrant picture book celebrates the best birthday gift of all: a whole day that is yours to unwrap.Wise and infinitely cozy, Mary Lyn Ray’s simple text and Cindy Derby’
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
Digital Connectivity and Music Culture ─ Artists and Accomplices
85折
作者:Mary Beth Ray  出版社:Palgrave Macmillan  出版日:2017/11/01 裝訂:精裝
This book explores how the rise of widely available digital technology impacts the way music is produced, distributed, promoted, and consumed, with a specific focus on the changing relationship betwee
優惠:外文71週年慶
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:3150 元, 優惠價:85 2677
Vrooom, Vrooom!
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:Beach Lane Books  出版日:2021/06/22 裝訂:精裝
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
The Thank You Book Bilingual Board Book
滿額折
作者:Mary Lyn Ray  出版社:Clarion Books  出版日:2022/09/20 裝訂:硬頁書
優惠:外文71週年慶-單79三73
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
Last Letter from Attu: The True Story of Etta Jones, Alaska Pioneer and Japanese Pow
作者:Mary Breu; Ray Hudson (AFT)  出版社:Alaska Northwest Books  出版日:2009/11/05 裝訂:平裝
Etta Jones was not a World War II soldier or a war time spy. She was an American school teacher who in 1941 who along with her husband, Foster agreed to teach the Natives on the remote Aleutian is
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:665 元, 優惠價:1 665
Developing Leaders ― Why Traditional Leadership Training Misses the Mark
滿額折
作者:Mary Hladio; Ray Edwards (FRW)  出版社:Morgan James Pub  出版日:2017/06/27 裝訂:平裝
Many companies and managers fall back on traditional/standardized training events when trying to improve upon broad areas that can’t really be managed, such as change, time, and stress - Mary Hladio k
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:628 元, 優惠價:1 628
Last Letters from Attu ― The True Story of Etta Jones, Alaska Pioneer and Japanese Pow
作者:Mary Breu; Ray Hudson (AFT)  出版社:Ingram Pub Services  出版日:2013/09/03 裝訂:精裝
Etta Jones was not a World War II soldier or a war time spy. She was an American school teacher who in 1941 who along with her husband, Foster agreed to teach the Natives on the remote Aleutian is
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
定價:1225 元, 優惠價:1 1225
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區