TOP
0
0
【簡體曬書節】 單本79折,5本7折,優惠只到5/31,點擊此處看更多!

縮小範圍


商品類型

原文書 (2973)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (2973)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (2219)
無庫存 (754)
商品定價

$199以下 (105)
$200~$399 (1815)
$400~$599 (556)
$600~$799 (79)
$800以上 (418)
出版日期

2024年 (148)
2022~2023 (809)
2020~2021 (627)
2018~2019 (429)
2016~2017 (292)
2016年以前 (620)
裝訂方式

平裝 (2556)
精裝 (282)
軟精 (13)
盒裝 (33)
有聲書 (61)
硬頁書 (26)
袋裝 (2)
適讀年齡

學齡前 (198)
小學低年級 (102)
小學中年級 (51)
小學高年級 (26)
小學 (1517)
國中 (80)
高中 (1)
作者

Geronimo Stilton (145)
Dav Pilkey (55)
Harriet Muncaster (54)
Erin Hunter (48)
Thea Stilton (44)
Terry Deary; Martin Brown (41)
Tedd Arnold (34)
Mo Willems (33)
Rebecca Elliott (32)
Rick Riordan (30)
Marjorie Weinman Sharmat; Marc Simont (29)
Sarah Mlynowski (28)
Joan Holub/ Suzanne Williams (26)
Ron Roy; John Steven Gurney (ILT) (26)
Tracey West (26)
Liz Pichon (25)
Aaron Blabey (23)
Lauren Tarshis (22)
Stuart Gibbs (22)
WHO HQ Group (22)
出版社/品牌

Scholastic (419)
Penguin Workshop (409)
Scholastic Paperbacks (159)
Scholastic Asia (140)
Random House Childrens Books (117)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (84)
Aladdin (78)
Graphix (73)
Scholastic Inc. (73)
Scholastic UK (65)
Penguin Group USA (63)
Harpercollins (59)
First Second (50)
HarperCollins Publishers (37)
Disney-Hyperion (35)
Little Brown & Co (32)
Hyperion Books for Children (31)
Random Young (31)
Nosy Crow UK (30)
Oxford University Press (30)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

2973筆商品,1/149頁
Carnival Caper (Hotel Flamingo)
滿額折
作者:Alex Milway  出版社:Piccadilly Press UK  出版日:2019/11/14 裝訂:平裝
'Truly heartwarming and uplifting. I'd love to book a room there myself' Philip Ardagh'Hotel Flamingo is bursting with charm, friendship and fabulous characters!' Laura Ellen AndersonIt's the last of
定價:439 元, 優惠價:79 346
庫存 > 10
Who Was Norman Rockwell?
滿額折
作者:Sarah Fabiny; Who Hq (COR); Gregory Copeland (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/04/02 裝訂:平裝
Brush up your knowledge on popular American painter and illustrator Norman Rockwell with this exciting Who Was? title.Norman Rockwell often painted what he saw around him in nostalgic and humorous way
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
庫存:4
What Is the Story of Scooby-doo?
滿額折
作者:M. D. Payne; Who Hq (COR); Andrew Thomson (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2019/04/16 裝訂:平裝
Your favorite characters are now part of the Who HQ library! Nothing mysterious about it! Learn all about how Scooby and his friends took over Saturday mornings--and then the world--in this debut titl
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
庫存:3
Clash (A Click Graphic Novel 4)
滿額折
作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2021/07/27 裝訂:平裝
Kayla Miller, the New York Times best-selling author-illustrator of Click, Camp, and Act, returns with the next chapter of Olive's story, tackling new friendships, middle school conflicts, and the imp
定價:455 元, 優惠價:75 341
庫存 > 10
Who Is Bob Dylan?
滿額折
作者:Jim O'Connor; John O'Brien (ILT)  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2013/06/27 裝訂:平裝
The author of What Was the Battle of Gettysburg? presents an age-appropriate portrait of the iconic music artist that discusses his award-winning achievements, status as a counterculture figure and in
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
庫存:6
Pizza and Taco 1-6 (共6本)(精裝本)(graphic novel)
滿額折
作者:Stephen Shaskan  出版社:Random House  出版日:2023/06/27 裝訂:精裝
Pizza and Taco - Who's the Best? (精裝本)(Book 1)(grahic novel)Pizza and Taco: Best Party Ever! (精裝本)(Book 2)(grahic novel)Pizza and Taco: Super-Awesome Comic! (精裝本)(Book 3)(grahic novel)Pizza And Taco: Too Cool For School (精裝本)(Book 4)(grahic novel)Pizza and Taco: Rock Out! (精裝本)(Book 5)(grahic novel)Pizza and Taco: Dare to Be Scared! (精裝本)(Book 6)(grahic novel)Besties Pizza and Taco are ready to rock out! They have a cool band name! And some instruments—sort of. Songs? Well, even without mad musical skills, how hard can it be? This super-silly graphic novel series by Stephen Shaskan hits a new high note!Pizza and Taco love music! They make lists, and they have tryouts to get more band members. They think they have all the ingredients to rock the scene. But maybe this garage band should stay in the garage!!This hilarious young graphic novel—with chapters—will tickle the funny bones of kids ages 5 to 8 and bolster their reading confidence. Young graphic chapter books are a great step on t
定價:2135 元, 優惠價:75 1601
庫存:4
Noodleheads 1-7 (共7本)(平裝本)(graphic novel)
滿額折
作者:Tedd Arnold; Martha Hamilton; Mitch Weiss  出版社:Holiday House Inc  出版日:2023/05/16 裝訂:平裝
#1: Noodlehead Nightmares (平裝本)(graphic novel)#2: Noodleheads See the Future (平裝本)(graphic novel)#3: Noodleheads Find Something Fishy (平裝本)(graphic novel)#4: Noodleheads Fortress of Doom (平裝本)(graphic novel)#5: Noodleheads Lucky Day (平裝本)(graphic novel)#6: Noodleheads Do the Impossible (平裝本)(graphic novel)#7: Noodleheads Take It Easy (平裝本)(graphic novel)Mac and Mac rescue the fallen stars, but then lose count. They decide to count grains of sand instead.Then . . . while counting grains of sand, they realize THEY'VE WALKED AROUND THE WORLD!!!This sixth book in the Noodleheads graphic novel series is perfect for comic fans and reluctant readers. Short chapters--full of wordplay, jokes, and slapstick humor--follow Mac and Mac through their funny adventures. It is co-written and illustrated by Tedd Arnold, known for his popular Fly Guy series.Based on traditional world folktales and stories of fools, the Noodleheads encourage critical thinking. They invite readers to use their noodles to s
定價:1715 元, 優惠價:75 1286
庫存 > 10
#3 The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner's Dilemma
滿額折
作者:Trenton Lee Stewart; Diana Sudyka  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2010/10/05 裝訂:平裝
When an unexplained blackout engulfs Stonetown, Benedict Society members Reynie, Kate, Sticky, and Constance follow clues on an adventure that threatens to separate them from their families, friends,
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 276
庫存:3
Bumble and Bee #1-3 (Acorn Book)(共3本平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Ross Burach  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2020/09/15 裝訂:平裝
Don't Worry, Bee Happy: An Acorn Book (Bumble and Bee #1)Bumble and Bee love to buzz around the pond and make mischief. Their cranky best friend Froggy prefers the peace and quiet of sitting on a lily
定價:630 元, 優惠價:75 472
庫存 > 10
Who Was Queen Victoria?
滿額折
作者:Jim Gigliotti  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2014/07/10 裝訂:平裝
Her reign of 63 years and seven months is known as the Victorian Era, a period of industrial, cultural, scientific, and political change that was marked by a great expansion of the British Empire. But
定價:245 元, 優惠價:79 193
庫存:4
Science Comics 大自然篇(全4冊)(太陽系、氣候、珊瑚礁、岩石與礦物)
滿額折
作者:First Second  出版社:First Second  出版日:2020/10/20 裝訂:平裝
Solar System ― Our Place in SpaceWith Science Comics, you can explore the depths of the ocean, the farthest reaches of space, and everything in between! These gorgeously illustrated graphic novels off
定價:1820 元, 優惠價:75 1365
庫存:3
Wow in the World: Two Whats?! and a Wow! Think & Tinker Playbook: Activities and Games for Curious Kids
滿額折
作者:Mindy Thomas; Guy Raz  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2020/06/30 裝訂:平裝
From the creators of the #1 kids podcast Wow in the World comes an interactive, science-based activity book based on their daily game show, Two Whats?! and a Wow!
定價:315 元, 優惠價:79 248
庫存:4
What Was the Great Chicago Fire?
滿額折
作者:Janet Pascal  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2016/10/25 裝訂:平裝
Did the Great Chicago Fire really start after a cow kicked over a lantern in a barn? Find out the truth in this addition to the What Was? series.On Sunday, October 8, 1871, a fire started on the south
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
庫存:3
A Click Graphic Novel-Click / Clash / Camp / Act / Crunch (共5本)(平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Kayla Miller  出版社:Houghton Mifflin Harcourt  出版日:2022/08/30 裝訂:平裝
From The New York Times best-selling author-illustrator Kayla Miller comes a graphic novel about friendship and finding where you "click" in middle school, perfect for fans of Smile and Real Friends.9780358206354 Act (平裝本)How do you know when the person who can make the difference . . . is you? Olive is excited to start sixth grade: new teachers, new experiences, and a field trip to the big city with her best buds! But when Olive finds out that a school policy is keeping some kids from going on the trip, she decides to act. She's prepared to do whatever it takes to be heard—even if it means running against Trent and Sawyer, two of her closest friends, in the student council election! With intense campaign competition and emotions running high, can Olive make a big change and keep her friends?9781328530820 Camp (平裝本)Olive and Willow are happy campers!Or are they? Olive is sure she’ll have the best time at summer camp with her friend Willow – but while Olive m
定價:2310 元, 優惠價:75 1732
庫存:4
What Are the Winter Olympics? (平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Gail Herman  出版社:Penguin Workshop  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:平裝
Grab your skis, ice skates, and snowboard and learn how the Winter Olympic Games became a worldwide phenomenal event watched by millions. Although fans the world over have been fascinated by the moder
定價:210 元, 優惠價:79 165
庫存:5
#0 The Extraordinary Education of Nicholas Benedict
滿額折
作者:Trenton Lee Stewart; Diana Sudyka (ILT)  出版社:Little Brown & Co  出版日:2013/04/09 裝訂:平裝
Nine-year-old Nicholas Benedict, an orphan afflicted with an unfortunate nose and with narcolepsy, is sent to a new orphanage where he encounters vicious bullies, selfish adults, strange circumstances, and a mystery that could change his life forever.
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 276
庫存:3
Stargazing (graphic novel)(平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Jen Wang; Jen Wang (ILT)  出版社:First Second  出版日:2019/09/10 裝訂:平裝
Stargazing is a heartwarming middle-grade graphic novel in the spirit of Real Friends and El Deafo, from New York Times bestselling author-illustrator Jen Wang.Moon is everything Christine isn't. She’s confident, impulsive, artistic . . . and though they both grew up in the same Chinese-American suburb, Moon is somehow unlike anyone Christine has ever known. But after Moon moves in next door, these unlikely friends are soon best friends, sharing their favorite music videos and painting their toenails when Christine's strict parents aren't around. Moon even tells Christine her deepest secret: that she has visions, sometimes, of celestial beings who speak to her from the stars. Who reassure her that earth isn't where she really belongs. Moon's visions have an all-too-earthly root, however, and soon Christine's best friend is in the hospital, fighting for her life. Can Christine be the friend Moon needs, now, when the sky is falling?Jen Wang draws on her childhood to paint a deeply person
定價:455 元, 優惠價:75 341
庫存:2
Goodbye, Mr. Terupt
滿額折
作者:Rob Buyea  出版社:Yearling Books  出版日:2021/10/12 裝訂:平裝
The seven kids who bonded in Mr. Terupt’s fifth-grade class are now in eighth grade, reunited with their beloved teacher, and vow to make the year as memorable as possible.Jeffrey, Alexia, Anna, Danie
定價:315 元, 優惠價:79 248
庫存:5
Jurassic Peck: A Branches Book (Kung Pow Chicken #5)
滿額折
作者:Cyndi Marko  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2020/09/15 裝訂:平裝
Everyone's favorite crime-fighting superhero chicken is back!Pick a book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line, Branches, aimed at newly independent readers. With
定價:210 元, 優惠價:75 157
庫存:5
A Magic Spark: An Acorn Book (Fairylight Friends #1)(平裝本)
滿額折
作者:Jessica Young  出版社:Scholastic  出版日:2020/09/01 裝訂:平裝
Fly along with the Fairylight Friends -- Ruby, Iris, and Pip -- in this magical early reader series!Pick a Book. Grow a Reader!This series is part of Scholastic's early reader line, Acorn, aimed at ch
定價:210 元, 優惠價:75 157
庫存:5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 149

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區