TOP
0
0
【簡體曬書節】 單本79折,5本7折,優惠只到5/31,點擊此處看更多!

縮小範圍


商品類型

繁體書 (1)
原文書 (19)
簡體書 (1)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (19)
無法訂購商品 (2)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (2)
無庫存 (19)
商品定價

$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (2)
$600~$799 (9)
$800以上 (8)
出版日期

2022~2023 (3)
2020~2021 (7)
2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (6)
2016年以前 (3)
裝訂方式

平裝 (14)
精裝 (5)
有聲書 (2)
適讀年齡

學齡前 (2)
作者

Jennifer Ackerman (9)
Olive Candyfloss Publications (2)
(美)珍妮弗‧阿克曼 (1)
Bob Shea (1)
Chuck Dixon/ Greg Land (ILT) (1)
Donald Spoto (1)
Elise Gravel (1)
Fritjof Capra (1)
Gail Simone (1)
Keith Devlin (1)
Shogakukan (COR) (1)
大衛.喬治.哈思克 (1)
出版社/品牌

HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO (3)
Penguin Group USA (3)
Independently published (2)
Dc Comics (2)
Anchor Books (1)
Basic Books (1)
Corsair UK (1)
Da Capo Pr (1)
HarperAlley (1)
Little Brown Books for Young Readers (1)
Little, Brown Book Group (1)
Penguin Pr (1)
Shogakukan (1)
商周文化 (1)
譯林出版社 (1)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

21筆商品,1/2頁
Arlo & Pips 1-3: King of the Birds / Join the Crow Crowd! / New Kids in the Flock (graphic novel)
滿額折
作者:Elise Gravel  出版社:HarperAlley  出版日:2022/04/05 裝訂:平裝
Arlo & Pips #1: King of the BirdsArlo & Pips #2: Join the Crow Crowd!Arlo & Pips #3: New Kids in the FlockIn the grand finale of Elise Gravel's graphic chapter book series that Kirkus called a charming treasure, Arlo the crow is going to be a dad! The third book in this quirky series from acclaimed author Elise Gravel is perfect for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and Castronauts.Parenting is tough--even for a genius like Arlo--but luckily he isn't alone: his partner Marla and Uncle Pips are there to help! From building a new nest and taking care of Marla while she incubates the eggs to teaching the chicks everything they need to know, Arlo has his wings full. Join Arlo, Pips, Marla, and the new chicks as they explore this next big chapter in their lives.Snappy dialogue paired with a limited color scheme that's perfect for newly independent readers, this final story has tons of amazing kid-pleasing bird facts.More praise for Arlo & Pips #1: King of the Crows: A New York Publi
獨立閱讀進行式
定價:840 元, 優惠價:79 663
庫存 > 10
傾聽地球之聲:生物學家帶你聽見生命的創意與斷裂,重拾人與萬物的連結
滿額折
作者:大衛.喬治.哈思克  出版社:商周文化  出版日:2022/11/05 裝訂:平裝
《森林祕境》作者最新長篇力作地球萬物共同譜寫生之樂章,訴說著遠古以來生命的演化和變遷、美麗與哀愁……台灣大學外文系教授 黃宗慧――專文導讀作家.牙醫師 李偉文中研院生物多樣性研究中心助研究員 林子皓作家.野地錄音師 范欽慧科普作家 張東君台中科博館館長 焦傳金國立師範大學生命科學系助理教授 黃俊嘉國立清華大學生命科學系助理教授 黃貞祥――感動推薦我們的星球因為歌曲、音樂和話語而鮮活生動。大衛.哈思克探究這些奇聲妙響從何而來。雨林在唧唧蟲鳴中閃爍,沼澤地在呱呱蛙叫中搏動,透過這些,我們了解到演化的創造力。落磯山脈和巴黎街頭的鳥兒讓我們明白動物如何學習鳴啼,如何適應新環境。在大海裡,我們聽見自己跟槍蝦、蟾魚和鯨魚這些與我們殊異的生命之間的親緣。各個大陸的動物音頻如此懸殊,我們感受到板塊構造的深遠影響、動物族群與牠們在世界各地的遷移的久遠歷史,以及審美觀的怪異轉變。本書作者哈思克從動物的鳴唱談起,橫跨地球的歷史,闡明並頌揚各種聲音的出現。從舊石器時代洞穴的長毛象牙笛子、現代音樂廳裡的小提琴和耳機裡的電子音樂,我們了解到人類的音樂和語言也是生態與演化的故事裡的角色。但我們也是破壞者,到如今已經消滅或壓抑地球上的許多聲音。哈思克帶我們前往受威脅的森林、飽受噪音侵擾的海洋和喧鬧的都市,讓我們知道聲音危機不只是感官豐富性的縮減。聲音具有生成的力量,當聲音不再豐富多樣,地球就少了點創造力、公平性和美。在這個變動與不公平的動盪年代,領略聲音之美與斷絕變得極其重要。本書邀請我們聆聽、驚嘆、回歸與行動。佳評如潮:本書是一支以生命的音符鋪寫而成的交響曲。書中文字令人著迷、痛心,卻又優美動人。――《第六次大滅絕》(The Sixth Extinction)作者 伊麗莎白.寇伯特(Elizabeth Kolbert) 聽大衛.哈思克的,他會改變你聆聽世界的習慣。哈思克這樣的科學家世所罕見,他用充滿詩意的淵博文辭闡述他探討的主題:地球多姿多彩的自然聲響;我們可以從這些豐富多樣的聲音學到什麼;當聲音種類減少,我們會失去什麼。這本出色的書籍是一份禮物,讓我們深刻了解聲音,也享受一段璀璨的閱讀過程。――《鳥的天賦》(The Genius of Birds)作者 珍妮佛.艾克曼(Jennifer Ackerman)大衛.哈思克的文章脈絡分明,教導我們聆聽地球
定價:550 元, 優惠價:9 495
庫存:7
The Genius of Birds
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO  出版日:2021/03/01 裝訂:平裝
定價:875 元, 優惠價:1 875
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Genius of Birds
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:精裝
Birds are astonishingly intelligent creatures. In fact, according to revolutionary new research, some birds rival primates and even humans in their remarkable forms of intelligence. Like hum
定價:980 元, 優惠價:79 774
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Genius of Birds
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:Corsair UK  出版日:2016/04/12 裝訂:精裝
Incredibly informative and beautifully written, The Genius of Birds richly celebrates the triumphs of these surprising and fiercely intelligent creatures.
定價:714 元, 優惠價:79 564
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
The Genius of Birds
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO  出版日:2021/03/01 裝訂:有聲書
定價:1645 元, 優惠價:1 1645
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Genius of Birds
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2017/04/11 裝訂:平裝
Birds are astonishingly intelligent creatures. In fact, according to revolutionary new research, some birds rival primates and even humans in their remarkable forms of intelligence. Like humans, many
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Genius of Birds
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:Little; Brown Book Group  出版日:2017/05/04 裝訂:平裝
定價:604 元, 優惠價:95 574
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
The Genius of Birds Lib/E
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:HIGHBRIDGE AUDIO  出版日:2021/03/01 裝訂:有聲書
定價:875 元, 優惠價:1 875
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Genius Of Birds Coloring Book For Kids: Super Fun Coloring Book for Kids and Preschoolers
作者:Olive Candyfloss Publications  出版社:Independently published  出版日:2021/05/16 裝訂:平裝
定價:280 元, 優惠價:1 280
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
the-genius-of-birds-coloring-book-for-kids: Bird lover kids coloring book with lots of fun and colorful birds
作者:Olive Candyfloss Publications  出版社:Independently published  出版日:2021/05/16 裝訂:平裝
定價:280 元, 優惠價:1 280
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Science of Leonardo ─ Inside the Mind of the Great Genius of the Renaissance
滿額折
作者:Fritjof Capra  出版社:Anchor Books  出版日:2008/12/02 裝訂:平裝
Leonardo da Vinci's scientific explorations were virtually unknown during his lifetime, despite their extraordinarily wide range. He studied the flight patterns of birds to create some of the first hu
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Math Instinct ─ Why You're a Mathematical Genius Along With Lobsters, Birds, Cats, and Dogs
滿額折
作者:Keith Devlin  出版社:Basic Books  出版日:2006/05/30 裝訂:平裝
There are two kinds of math: the hard kind and the easy kind. The easy kind, practiced by ants, shrimp, Welsh Corgis — and us — is innate. But what innate calculating skills do we humans
定價:1209 元, 優惠價:79 955
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Birds of Prey 2
作者:Chuck Dixon; Greg Land (ILT)  出版社:Dc Comics  出版日:2016/03/01 裝訂:平裝
An exciting new team of glamourous, crime-fighting, female detectives. Meet Oracle—the computer genius who used to fight crime as Batgirl, paralyzed by the Joker but still very much in action, and Bla
絕版無法訂購
Birds of Prey 3
作者:Gail Simone  出版社:Dc Comics  出版日:2016/09/20 裝訂:平裝
Continuing legendary comic writer Chuck Dixon takes on the crime fighting duo consisting of Oracle, the computer genius who used to fight crime as Batgirl--paralyzed by the Joker but still very much i
絕版無法訂購
The Dark Side of Genius: The Life of Alfred Hitchcock
滿額折
作者:Donald Spoto  出版社:Da Capo Pr  出版日:1999/08/29 裝訂:平裝
This is the definitive life story of Alfred Hitchcock, the enigmatic and intensely private director of Psycho, Vertigo, Rear Window, The Birds, and more than forty other films. While setting forth ev
定價:918 元, 優惠價:79 725
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Birds by the Shore ― Observing the Natural Life of the Atlantic Coast
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:Penguin Group USA  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:平裝
From the bestselling author of The Genius of Birds, the revised and reissued edition of her beloved book of essays describing her forays along the Delaware shoreFor three years, Jennifer Ackerman live
定價:630 元, 優惠價:1 630
海外有庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30個工作天)
The Bird Way ― A New Look at How Birds Talk, Work, Play, Parent, and Think
滿額折
作者:Jennifer Ackerman  出版社:Penguin Pr  出版日:2020/05/05 裝訂:精裝
From the New York Times bestselling author of The Genius of Birds, a radical investigation into the bird way of being, and the recent scientific research that is dramatically shifting our understandin
定價:980 元, 優惠價:79 774
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
鳥類的天賦(簡體書)
滿額折
作者:(美)珍妮弗‧阿克曼  出版社:譯林出版社  出版日:2022/03/01 裝訂:精裝
我們經常忘記鑰匙在哪裡,烏鴉卻能記住5000個貯藏食物的地點。人類與鳥類在演化之路上走向不同的分支,我們習慣於以自身的尺度衡量智力,從而嚴重低估了其他物種的潛能。《鳥類的天賦》從工具製造、溝通、鳴唱、審美、時空感、環境適應能力等方面展示了鳥類的智力奇跡,讓我們重新認識了身邊這些熟悉又陌生的精靈。珍妮弗·阿克曼以平易優雅的文筆記錄自己在世界各地所做的鳥類調查,並介紹鳥類學的新近科研成果,使本書在趣味
定價:468 元, 優惠價:87 407
海外經銷商無庫存,到貨日平均30天至45天
Jakuchu Zoo Coloring Book
滿額折
作者:Shogakukan (COR)  出版社:Shogakukan  出版日:2018/10/01 裝訂:平裝
Ito Jakuchu's masterpiece, Birds and Animals in the Flower Garden, turned into a 32-page coloring book!Ito Jakuchu was a painter genius of the Edo period in Kyoto. This is a 32-page coloring book of h
定價:698 元, 優惠價:1 698
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
  • 1
  • 2

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區