TOP
0
0
【簡體曬書節】 單本79折,5本7折,優惠只到5/31,點擊此處看更多!
Only This Beautiful Moment (The Guardian's Best Young Adult Books of 2023)
滿額折

Only This Beautiful Moment (The Guardian's Best Young Adult Books of 2023)

商品資訊

定價
:NT$ 494 元
優惠價
79390
領券後再享88折起
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
可得紅利積點:11 點
相關商品
商品簡介

商品簡介

GUARDIAN YA BOOKS OF THE YEAR 2023From a Stonewall Honor–winning author comes a sweeping story of three generations of boys in the same Iranian family. Perfect for fans of Last Night at the Telegraph Club, As Long as the Lemon Trees Grow and If You Still Recognise Me. 2019 – Moud is an out gay teen living in Los Angeles with his distant father, Saeed.

When Moud gets the news that his grandfather in Iran is dying, he accompanies his dad to Tehran, where the revelation of family secrets will force Moud into a new understanding of his history, his culture, and himself. 1978 – Saeed is an engineering student with a promising future ahead of him in Tehran. But when his parents discover his involvement in the country’s burgeoning revolution, they send him to safety in America, a country Saeed despises.

And even worse – he’s forced to live with the American grandmother he never knew existed. 1939 – Bobby, the son of a calculating Hollywood stage mother, lands a coveted MGM studio contract. But the fairy-tale world of glamour he’s thrust into has a dark side…Set against the backdrop of Tehran and Los Angeles, this tale of intergenerational trauma and love is an ode to the fragile bonds of family, the hidden secrets of history and all the beautiful moments that make us who we are today.

您曾經瀏覽過的商品

購物須知

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

優惠價:79 390
無庫存,下單後進貨
(到貨天數約45-60天)

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區