TOP
0
0
【13悅讀日】4/13~4/17 消費滿699送100元E-coupon
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure
滿額折
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure
The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure

The Swifts:The New York Times Bestselling Mystery Adventure

定  價:NT$ 439 元
優惠價:79346
領券後再享89折
庫存:1
可得紅利積點:10 點
相關商品
商品簡介

商品簡介

'A stunning debut . . .

laugh-out-loud funny' - ObserverDiscover the hilarious New York Times bestselling mystery adventure perfect for fans of Robin Stevens and Lemony Snicket. On the day they are born, each Swift is brought before the Family Dictionary. They are given a name and a definition, and it is assumed they will grow up to match.

Unfortunately, Shenanigan Swift has other ideas. So what if her relatives all think she's destined to turn out as a troublemaker, just because of her name? Shenanigan knows she can be whatever she wants - pirate, explorer or even detective. Which is lucky, really, because when one of the Family tries to murder Arch-Aunt Schadenfreude, someone has to work out whodunit.

With the help of her sisters and cousin, Shenanigan grudgingly takes on the case, but more murders, a hidden treasure and an awful lot of suspects make thing seriously complicated. Can Shenanigan catch the killer before the whole household is picked off? And in a Family where definitions are so important, can she learn to define herself?'Murder most splendid' - The Telegraph. Winner of the Barnes & Noble Children's Book Award, shortlisted for the Nero Book Awards and nominated for the Carnegie Medal.

您曾經瀏覽過的商品

購物須知

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

優惠價:79 346
庫存:1

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區