TOP
0
0
即日起~6/30,暑期閱讀書展,好書7折起

縮小範圍


商品類型

原文書 (8)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (6)
無法訂購商品 (2)
庫存狀況

無庫存 (8)
商品定價

$200~$399 (2)
$400~$599 (4)
$600~$799 (2)
出版日期

2022~2023 (1)
2020~2021 (1)
2018~2019 (2)
2016~2017 (1)
2016年以前 (3)
裝訂方式

平裝 (5)
精裝 (3)
適讀年齡

國中 (1)
藍思分級

550L-790L (2)
650L-7075L (1)
作者

Cath Crowley (7)
Cath Crowley,Simmone Howell,Fiona Wood (1)
出版社/品牌

Alfred a Knopf Inc (2)
Random House Childrens Books (2)
Sterling Pub Co Inc (2)
Ember (1)
Hodder Childrens Book UK (1)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

8筆商品,1/1頁
Words in Deep Blue
作者:Cath Crowley  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2017/06/06 裝訂:精裝 藍思:730L
“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All t
絕版無法訂購
Graffiti Moon
作者:Cath Crowley  出版社:Alfred a Knopf Inc  出版日:2012/02/14 裝訂:精裝 藍思:630L
Senior year is over, and Lucy has the perfect way to celebrate: tonight, she's going to find Shadow, the mysterious graffiti artist whose work appears all over the city. He's out there somewhere—spray
絕版無法訂購
A Little Wanting Song
滿額折
作者:Cath Crowley  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2011/10/11 裝訂:平裝
A summer of friendship, romance, and songs in major chords. . . .CHARLIE DUSKIN loves music, and she knows she's good at it. But she only sings when she's alone, on the moonlit porch or in the back ro
定價:350 元, 優惠價:79 277
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Words in Deep Blue
滿額折
作者:Cath Crowley  出版社:Ember  出版日:2018/05/29 裝訂:平裝
“One of the loveliest, most exquisitely beautiful books I’ve read in a very long time. . . . I didn’t just read the pages, I lived in them.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Tim
定價:420 元, 優惠價:79 332
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Words in Deep Blue
滿額折
作者:Cath Crowley  出版社:Hodder Childrens Book UK  出版日:2018/04/05 裝訂:平裝
Sometimes love is written in the margins ... A love story for everyone who loves books, perfect for fans of All the Bright Places.
定價:494 元, 優惠價:79 390
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
Take Three Girls
滿額折
作者:Cath Crowley  出版社:Sterling Pub Co Inc  出版日:2021/04/06 裝訂:精裝
定價:628 元, 優惠價:79 496
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Graffiti Moon
滿額折
作者:Cath Crowley  出版社:Random House Childrens Books  出版日:2012/12/26 裝訂:平裝
Senior year is over, and Lucy has the perfect way to celebrate: tonight, she's going to find Shadow, the mysterious graffiti artist whose work appears all over the city. He's out there somewhere—spray
定價:455 元, 優惠價:79 359
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Take Three Girls
滿額折
作者:Cath Crowley; Simmone Howell; Fiona Wood  出版社:Sterling Pub Co Inc  出版日:2022/05/17 裝訂:平裝
定價:385 元, 優惠價:79 304
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區