TOP
0
0
【簡體曬書節】 單本79折,5本7折,優惠只到5/31,點擊此處看更多!

縮小範圍


商品類型

繁體書 (28)
原文書 (8025)
簡體書 (6)
商品狀況

可訂購商品 (7911)
無法訂購商品 (148)
庫存狀況

有庫存 (48)
無庫存 (8011)
商品定價

$199以下 (117)
$200~$399 (1203)
$400~$599 (1774)
$600~$799 (1100)
$800以上 (3865)
出版日期

2024年 (568)
2022~2023 (2040)
2020~2021 (2078)
2018~2019 (569)
2016~2017 (571)
2016年以前 (2208)
裝訂方式

平裝 (5902)
精裝 (1967)
軟精 (4)
盒裝 (2)
有聲書 (119)
立體書 (1)
硬頁書 (28)
適讀年齡

嬰幼兒 (1)
學齡前 (83)
小學低年級 (2)
小學中年級 (3)
小學高年級 (3)
小學 (24)
高中 (8)
藍思分級

220L-500L (2)
450L-620L (5)
550L-790L (7)
770L-910L (4)
650L-7075L (12)
1050L-1150L (1)
1100L-1200L (1)
1100L-1300L (1)
作者

Damita Victoria (117)
Victoria Rush (117)
Victoria Kann (81)
Victoria Green (68)
Victoria White (68)
Victoria Aveyard (63)
Victoria Thompson (59)
Victoria Laurie (56)
Victoria Schwab (47)
Victoria Kann/ Victoria Kann (ILT) (45)
Victoria Quinn (44)
Victoria Williams (43)
Victoria Jackson (41)
Victoria Forbes (39)
Dennis Alexander/ Gayle Kowalchyk/ E. L. Lancaster/ Victoria McArthur/ Martha Mier (36)
Victoria Alexander (35)
Victoria Marcos (35)
Victoria Vet (33)
Victoria Houston (32)
Victoria Smith (32)
出版社/品牌

Independently published (1091)
Lightning Source Inc (982)
Independently published (339)
PBKTYFRL (195)
LEGARE STREET PR (99)
Createspace Independent Pub (89)
Taylor & Francis (87)
Harpercollins Childrens Books (83)
Alfred Pub Co (74)
Authorhouse (70)
Cambridge University Press (67)
Routledge (64)
Textstream (64)
Harlequin Books (59)
Palgrave Macmillan (59)
Berkley Pub Group (58)
Author Solutions (57)
Cambridge Univ Pr (56)
Xlibris Corp (56)
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC (53)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

8059筆商品,1/403頁
El Sendero de la Transformación: Descubre Tu Potencial Y Vive Una Vida Extraordinaria
作者:Victoria  出版社:Independently published  出版日:2024/03/28 裝訂:平裝
定價:400 元, 優惠價:1 400
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Pinkalicious and the Pinkettes
滿額折
作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2020/09/29 裝訂:平裝
Rock out with Pinkalicious and her friends in this Level One I Can Read celebration of creativity!Pinkalicious and her friends want to start a band, but they don’t have any instruments!Pinkalicious wi
定價:175 元, 優惠價:79 138
庫存:1
The Pinkerrific Playdate
滿額折
作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:HarperCollins US  出版日:2011/10/04 裝訂:精裝
Come along on a playdate with Pinkalicious and her new friend, Rose, in the fourth Pinkalicious I Can Read book! Rose is the new girl at school, and Pinkalicious?s brand-new friend! The two girls ha
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
庫存:1
No Te Enamores de Blake Anderson / Don't Fall in Love with Blake Anderson
滿額折
作者:Victoria Vílchez  出版社:Montena  出版日:2024/03/19 裝訂:平裝
定價:698 元, 優惠價:1 698
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Bower Atmosphere: A Biography of B. M. Bower
滿額折
作者:Victoria Lamont  出版社:Univ of Nebraska Pr  出版日:2024/03/01 裝訂:平裝
定價:873 元, 優惠價:1 873
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Island of Mists and Miracles:From the bestselling author of The Mad Women? Ball
滿額折
作者:Victoria Mas  出版社:Transworld Publishers Ltd  出版日:2024/03/14 裝訂:精裝
定價:934 元, 優惠價:95 887
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
The Island of Mists and Miracles:From the bestselling author of The Mad Women's Ball
滿額折
作者:Victoria Mas  出版社:Transworld  出版日:2024/03/14 裝訂:平裝
定價:769 元, 優惠價:95 730
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
Cursed Cruise: A Horror Hotel Novel
滿額折
作者:Victoria Fulton  出版社:Underlined  出版日:2024/03/19 裝訂:平裝
定價:420 元, 優惠價:79 331
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Law and Bioterrorism
滿額折
作者:VICTORIA SUTTON  出版社:Carolina Academic Pr  出版日:2002/12/01 裝訂:精裝
定價:2925 元, 優惠價:1 2925
庫存:1
Murder on Bedford Street
滿額折
作者:Victoria Thompson  出版社:BERKLEY BOOKS  出版日:2024/03/05 裝訂:平裝
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
La Vida Invisible de Addie Larue
滿額折
作者:Victoria Schwab  出版社:URANO PUB INC  出版日:2024/03/26 裝訂:平裝
定價:593 元, 優惠價:1 593
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Pinkalicious: Kittens! Kittens! Kittens!
滿額折
作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2024/03/19 裝訂:精裝
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 497
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
A Cryptic Clue
滿額折
作者:Victoria Gilbert  出版社:Crooked Lane Books  出版日:2024/03/05 裝訂:平裝
定價:805 元, 優惠價:1 805
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Blade Breaker
滿額折
作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2022/06/28 裝訂:平裝
“A true fantasy masterpiece.” ―Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the An Ember in the Ashes seriesThe sequel to Victoria Aveyard’s instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker features more of the breathless action, deadly twists, and gripping magic that makes this series perfect for fans of Garth Nix and J. R. R. Tolkien.One Spindle has been closed, but the enemy is far from defeated.Fighting beside her band of unlikely companions, Corayne is learning to embrace the power of her ancient lineage and wield her father’s powerful sword.But while they successfully sealed the Spindle Taristan opened, they can’t rest easy yet. With his army marching across Allward, opening more portals into terrible alternate worlds as he goes, Corayne has no choice but to rally her own army and become the hero she’s destined to be.But what Taristan unleashes next might burn the world to the ground before there’s any chance at victory.Breakneck adventure meets impossible thrills in
定價:420 元, 優惠價:79 332
庫存:1
Penguin Parcel
滿額折
作者:Cassanell; Victoria  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2021/10/14 裝訂:平裝
From rising star Victoria Cassanell, Penguin Parcel is a sparkling Arctic adventure about friendship, empathy, and a very long journey.When Polar Bear spots a Penguin Coupon in the newspaper, he wastes no time in ordering his very own pet. He's thrilled with his new friend, but Penguin doesn't seem quite as pleased (though it's hard to tell – he's not very chatty). As time goes on, Penguin becomes more and more despondent, and Polar Bear knows he has to do something to fix it. And that something involves a very long journey. . .A warm-hearted, funny and breathtakingly beautiful book about kindness and learning to think about others.
定價:384 元, 優惠價:79 303
庫存:5
Penguin Parcel
滿額折
作者:Cassanell; Victoria  出版社:Macmillan Children's Books UK  出版日:2021/10/14 裝訂:精裝
From rising star Victoria Cassanell, Penguin Parcel is a sparkling Arctic adventure about friendship, empathy, and a very long journey.When Polar Bear spots a Penguin Coupon in the newspaper, he wastes no time in ordering his very own pet. He's thrilled with his new friend, but Penguin doesn't seem quite as pleased (though it's hard to tell – he's not very chatty). As time goes on, Penguin becomes more and more despondent, and Polar Bear knows he has to do something to fix it. And that something involves a very long journey. . .A warm-hearted, funny and breathtakingly beautiful book about kindness and learning to think about others.
定價:714 元, 優惠價:79 564
庫存:3
Pinkalicious: Pink Around the Rink (1書+1CD) 韓國Two Ponds版
滿額折
作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:Two Ponds Korea  裝訂:有聲書
After Pinkalicious colors her white ice skates with a cotton candy pink marker, she feels ready to spin, glide, and soar with the best of them. But as the color starts to run off of her skates, she is
定價:385 元, 優惠價:9 347
庫存:2
Pinkalicious: Soccer Star (1書+1CD) 韓國Two Ponds版
滿額折
作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:Two Ponds Korea  裝訂:有聲書
After preparing well for a first soccer match, Pinkalicious is angered by a rival team's jokes about the Pinksters' pink soccer ball which they kick off the field, forcing Pinkalicious to chase after
定價:385 元, 優惠價:9 347
庫存:1
Pinkalicious and the Robo-Pup
滿額折
作者:Victoria Kann  出版社:Harpercollins  出版日:2021/05/04 裝訂:精裝
定價:630 元, 優惠價:79 498
庫存 > 10
Red Queen #3: King's Cage (英國版) (平裝版)
55折
作者:Victoria Aveyard  出版社:Orion Publishing UK  出版日:2017/08/24 裝訂:平裝
For fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT - the thrilling new fantasy novel from Victoria Aveyard, bestselling author of RED QUEEN and GLASS SWORD.
挖寶專區-原文
定價:549 元, 優惠價:55 301
庫存:1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 403

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區