TOP
0
0
【13悅讀日】4/13~4/17 消費滿699送100元E-coupon

縮小範圍


商品類型


原文書 (1864)

商品狀況


可訂購商品 (1811)
無法訂購商品 (53)

庫存狀況


有庫存 (9)
無庫存 (1855)

商品定價


$199以下 (4)
$200~$399 (143)
$400~$599 (301)
$600~$799 (511)
$800以上 (905)

出版日期


2022~2023 (40)
2020~2021 (334)
2018~2019 (547)
2016~2017 (438)
2016年以前 (498)

裝訂方式


平裝 (930)
精裝 (934)

作者


Neil Gaiman (26)
Jenny Colgan (25)
James Rollins (22)
Karin Slaughter (22)
Charles Todd (21)
Agatha Christie (19)
Dorothea Benton Frank (19)
Peter Robinson (18)
Laura Lippman (17)
Beatriz Williams (15)
Gilly Macmillan (15)
Jill Shalvis (15)
Judith A. Jance (13)
Tim Dorsey (13)
Dale Brown (12)
Sophie Hannah (12)
Susan Wiggs (12)
Faye Kellerman (11)
Nicci French (11)
Meg Cabot (10)

出版社/品牌


William Morrow & Co (1864)

三民網路書店 / 搜尋結果

1864筆商品,1/94頁
Insomnia
滿額折

1.Insomnia

作者:Sarah Pinborough  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2022/04/12 裝訂:平裝
《三人要守密,兩人得去死》作者心理驚悚新作。日益嚴重的失眠侵擾著Emma的美好生活,逐漸狂亂的精神狀態,與年幼時就過世的母親如出一轍。究竟是什麼將她拉進無眠的夜?難道瘋狂因子真的藏在基因之中? In this twisty, mind-bending thriller from the bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes, Emma Averell worries that her crippling insomnia is a sign that she’s slowly going insane—like the mother she’s worked so hard to leave in her past.Emma Averell loves her life—her high-powered legal career, her two beautiful children, and her wonderful stay-at-home husband—but it wasn’t always so perfect. When she was just five years old, Emma and her older sister went into foster care because of a horrific incident with their mother. Her sister can remember a time when their mother was loving and “normal,” but Emma can only remember her as one thing—a monster. And that monster emerged right around their mother’s fortieth birthday, the same age Emma is approaching now.Emma desperately wants to keep her successful life separate from her past, so she has always hidden her childhood trauma. But then she’s una
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
庫存:1
The Bitch Is Back ─ Older, Wiser, and (Getting) Happier
滿額折

2.The Bitch Is Back ─ Older, Wiser, and (Getting) Happier

作者:Cathi Hanauer  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/09/12 裝訂:平裝
More than a decade after the New York Times bestselling anthology The Bitch in the House spoke up loud and clear for a generation of young woman, nine of the original contributors are back—along
定價:720 元, 優惠價:79 569
庫存:1
My Sister's Bones
滿額折

3.My Sister's Bones

作者:Nuala Ellwood  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/07/11 裝訂:平裝
In the vein of Fiona Barton's The Widow and Renée Knight's Disclaimer, a psychological thriller about a war reporter who returns to her childhood home after her mother's death but becomes convinced th
定價:560 元, 優惠價:79 442
庫存:1
No Words (平裝本)
滿額折

4.No Words (平裝本)

作者:Meg Cabot  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2021/09/28 裝訂:平裝
Meg Cabot, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Princess Diaries, returns to Little Bridge Island with a new story about a children's book author with a case of writer's block and an arrogant n
定價:560 元, 優惠價:79 442
庫存:1
The Rose Code:A Novel
滿額折

5.The Rose Code:A Novel

作者:Kate Quinn  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2021/03/09 裝訂:平裝
A Paperback Original—Also Available as a Hardcover Library EditionThe New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of The Huntress and The Alice Network returns with another heart-stopping World Wa
定價:700 元, 優惠價:79 553
庫存:1
Strange Planet
滿額折

6.Strange Planet

作者:Nathan W. Pyle  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/11/19 裝訂:精裝
I feel more attractive.Honestly, you are.It’s the star damage.I CRAVE STAR DAMAGE.Straight from the mind of New York Times bestselling author Nathan W. Pyle comes an adorable and profound universe in
定價:525 元, 優惠價:79 415
庫存:1
Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot (Movie Tie-in)
滿額折

7.Don't Worry, He Won't Get Far on Foot (Movie Tie-in)

作者:John Callahan; David Kelly  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/04/17 裝訂:平裝
The memoir of legendary cartoonist John Callahan, which features 60 of Callahan’s cartoons—soon to be a major motion picture starring Joaquin Phoenix, Jonah Hill, and Rooney Mara. “When people laugh l
定價:560 元, 優惠價:79 442
庫存:1
Live by Night
滿額折

8.Live by Night

作者:Dennis Lehane  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2021/07/27 裝訂:平裝
Now available with a contemporary look, New York Times bestselling author Dennis Lehane’s epic, unflinching tale of Prohibition, the Roaring Twenties, and one man’s rise from Boston petty thief to the
定價:595 元, 優惠價:79 470
庫存:2
The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion
滿額折

9.The Nice and Accurate Good Omens TV Companion

作者:Matt Whyman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/05/07 裝訂:精裝
A stunning full-color, illustrated, behind-the-scenes guide to the Good Omens television series, adapted for the screen by Neil Gaiman himself and starring Michael Sheen and David Tennant.Following th
定價:1400 元, 優惠價:79 1106
庫存:5
Toward a Meaningful Life ─ The Wisdom of the Rebbe Menachem Mendel Schneerson

10.Toward a Meaningful Life ─ The Wisdom of the Rebbe Menachem Mendel Schneerson

作者:Simon Jacobson  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/10/10 裝訂:平裝
Toward a Meaningful Life is a spiritual road map for living based on the teachings of one of the foremost religious leaders of our time: Rabbi Menachem Mendel Schneerson. Head of the Lubavitcher movem
絕版無法訂購
Lost Along the Way

11.Lost Along the Way

作者:Erin Duffy  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/07/12 裝訂:精裝
A fresh, funny, and insightful novel about what it really means to be “friends forever” from the acclaimed author ofBond Girl and On the Rocks.All through childhood and adolescence, Jane, Cara, and Me
絕版無法訂購
No Beast So Fierce: The Terrifying True Story of the Champawat Tiger, the Deadliest Animal in History
滿額折

12.No Beast So Fierce: The Terrifying True Story of the Champawat Tiger, the Deadliest Animal in History

作者:Dane Huckelbridge  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2019/02/05 裝訂:平裝
American Sniper meets Jaws in this gripping true account of the deadliest animal of all time, the Champawat Tiger—responsible for killing more than 400 hundred humans in northern India in the first de
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Member of the Family ─ My Story of Charles Manson, Life Inside His Cult, and the Darkness That Ended the Sixties
滿額折

13.Member of the Family ─ My Story of Charles Manson, Life Inside His Cult, and the Darkness That Ended the Sixties

作者:Dianne Lake  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/10/24 裝訂:精裝
In this poignant and disturbing memoir of lost innocence, coercion, survival, and healing, Dianne Lake chronicles her years with Charles Manson, revealing for the first time how she became the younges
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
Craig & Fred ─ A Marine, a Stray Dog, and How They Rescued Each Other

14.Craig & Fred ─ A Marine, a Stray Dog, and How They Rescued Each Other

作者:Craig Grossi  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/11/07 裝訂:精裝
The uplifting and unforgettable true story of a US Marine, the stray dog he met on an Afghan battlefield, and how they saved each other and now travel America together, "spreading the message of stubb
絕版無法訂購
A Soldier's Revenge

15.A Soldier's Revenge

作者:Matthew Dunn  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/10/11 裝訂:精裝
Former intelligence agent Will Cochrane must evade US authorities hunting him down for a murder he didn’t commit in this captivating sixth entry in the acclaimed action-thriller series.Former operativ
絕版無法訂購
Forty Autumns ─ A Family's Story of Courage and Survival on Both Sides of the Berlin Wall
滿額折

16.Forty Autumns ─ A Family's Story of Courage and Survival on Both Sides of the Berlin Wall

作者:Nina Willner  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/10/04 裝訂:精裝
In this illuminating and deeply moving memoir, a former American military intelligence officer goes beyond traditional Cold War espionage tales to tell the true story of her family—of five women separ
定價:980 元, 優惠價:79 774
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Lost and Found Bookshop
滿額折

17.The Lost and Found Bookshop

作者:Susan Wiggs  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2020/07/07 裝訂:平裝
In this thought-provoking, wise and emotionally rich novel, New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs explores the meaning of happiness, trust, and faith in oneself as she asks the question, "If y
定價:665 元, 優惠價:79 525
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
The Lost Girls

18.The Lost Girls

作者:Heather Young  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2016/07/26 裝訂:精裝
A stunning debut novel that examines the price of loyalty, the burden of regret, the meaning of salvation, and the sacrifices we make for those we love, told in the voices of two unforgettable women l
絕版無法訂購
Her Secret

19.Her Secret

作者:Shelley Shepard Gray  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2017/03/14 裝訂:精裝
New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray begins a new series—The Amish of Hart County—with this suspenseful tale of a young Amish woman who is forced to move to a new town
絕版無法訂購
That's What She Said ─ What Men Need to Know and Women Need to Tell Them About Working Together
滿額折

20.That's What She Said ─ What Men Need to Know and Women Need to Tell Them About Working Together

作者:Joanne Lipman  出版社:William Morrow & Co  出版日:2018/02/13 裝訂:精裝
Going beyond the message of Lean In and The Confidence Code, the Editor in Chief of the USA TODAY Network contends that to achieve parity in the office, women don’t have to change—men do—and in this i
定價:735 元, 優惠價:79 581
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約30-45天)
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 94

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區