TOP
0
0
閱讀全壘打,夢想象前行,滿額再拿門票!
The Thing in the Basement
滿額折

The Thing in the Basement

商品資訊

定價
:NT$ 384 元
優惠價
79303
無庫存,下單後進貨(到貨天數約45-60天)
可得紅利積點:9 點
相關商品
商品簡介

商品簡介

A spooky school-set mystery from Michaela Morgan. Perfect for fans of Anne Fine and Pamela Butchart. There's a thing in the basement of Scott's new school and it's a thing only Mr Crawley can control.

There's a thing in the basement of Scott's new school and it flashes and ROARS! There's a thing in the basement of Scott's new school and surely it can't be a dragon... or can it?This mysterious adventure from Michaela Morgan has quirky black-and-white illustrations by Doffy Weir and is perfect for children who are developing as readers. The Bloomsbury Readers series is packed with brilliant books to get children reading independently in Key Stage 2, with book-banded stories by award-winning authors like double Carnegie Medal winner Geraldine McCaughrean and Waterstones Prize winner Patrice Lawrence covering a wide range of genres and topics.

With charming illustrations and online guided reading notes written by the Centre for Literacy in Primary Education (CLPE), this series is ideal for reading both in the classroom and at home. For more information visit www.bloomsburyguidedreading.com. Book Band: BrownIdeal for ages 7+

您曾經瀏覽過的商品

購物須知

外文書商品之書封,為出版社提供之樣本。實際出貨商品,以出版社所提供之現有版本為主。部份書籍,因出版社供應狀況特殊,匯率將依實際狀況做調整。

無庫存之商品,在您完成訂單程序之後,將以空運的方式為你下單調貨。為了縮短等待的時間,建議您將外文書與其他商品分開下單,以獲得最快的取貨速度,平均調貨時間為1~2個月。

為了保護您的權益,「三民網路書店」提供會員七日商品鑑賞期(收到商品為起始日)。

若要辦理退貨,請在商品鑑賞期內寄回,且商品必須是全新狀態與完整包裝(商品、附件、發票、隨貨贈品等)否則恕不接受退貨。

優惠價:79 303
無庫存,下單後進貨
(到貨天數約45-60天)

暢銷榜

客服中心

收藏

會員專區